MitarbeiterInnen des Instituts

 

 

 
Institutsleiterin
SSc Mag. Dr. Ingrid Böhler +43 512 507-44004 Ingrid.Boehler@uibk.ac.at
     
Sekretariat  
Brigitte Haidler
+43 512 507-44010
Brigitte.Haidler@uibk.ac.at
Sylvia Eller
+43 512 507-44005
Sylvia.Eller@uibk.ac.at
     
Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen  
Mag. Marcel Amoser, BA MA                                                                   +43 512 507-44025        Marcel.Amoser@uibk.ac.at
Ass.-Prof. MMag. Dr. Andrea Brait +43 512 507-44009 Andrea.Brait@uibk.ac.at
Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Eric Burton +43 512 507-44026 Eric.Burton@uibk.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Klaus Eisterer +43 512 507-44003 Klaus.Eisterer@uibk.ac.at
assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr. Eva Pfanzelter, MA (Stv. Institutsleiterin) +43 512 507-44008 Eva.Pfanzelter@uibk.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Dirk Rupnow (Dekan Phil.-Hist. Fak) +43 512 507-44007 Dirk.Rupnow@uibk.ac.at
Mag.a Judith Genovefa Welz, MA +43 512 507-39823  Judith.Welz@uibk.ac.at
Ass.-Prof. Dr. Noam Zadoff  +43 512 507-44027  Noam.Zadoff@uibk.ac.at
     
ProjektmitarbeiterInnen     
Nina Hechenblaikner, BA   Nina.Hechenblaikner@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Stefan Hechl   Stefan.Hechl@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Benedikt Kapferer   Benedikt.Kapferer@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Sarah Oberbichler  +43 512 507-44006 Sarah.Oberbichler@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Peter Pirker +43 512 507-44019 Peter.Pirker@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Friedrich Stepanek +43 512 507-44016 Friedrich.Stepanek@uibk.ac.at 
     
Studentische MitarbeiterInnen
 
 
Katharina Föger   Katharina.Foeger@uibk.ac.at
Verena Hechenblaikner   Verena.Hechenblaikner@uibk.ac.at
Aaron Salzmann   Aaron.Salzmann@student.uibk.ac.at
Simon Urban   Simon.Urban@gmail.com


 
Externe Habilitierte
   
Univ.-Doz. Dr. Hans Heiss +39 0471 946332 h.heiss@grueneverdi.bz.it
Univ.-Doz. Dr. Erwin A. Schmidl +43 50201 10 28 300 erwin.schmidl@bmlvs.gv.at
Univ.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Horst Schreiber +43 512 251087 Horst.Schreiber@uibk.ac.at
Univ.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Gerald Steinacher   seit 2011 an der UNL
Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Wolfgang Weber MA (UCL) MAS   wolfgangsta@aon.at
     
Externe Lehrende    
Günther Bischof, PhD   gjbischo@uno.edu
Mag. Dr. Nikolaus Hagen   Nikolaus.Hagen@uibk.ac.at
Mukul Mangalik, MA   safar1957@yahoo.com
Univ.-Ass. Mag. Dr. Thomas Spielbüchler   seit 2011 an der JKU Linz
Mag. Philipp Strobl, MA PhD   Philipp.Strobl@uibk.ac.at
Dr. Wessel Visser    wpv@sun.ac.za
Dr. Hannes Obermair   hannes.obermair@eurac.edu
Honorarprofessor    
Dr. Walter H. Pehle   walter.pehle@t-online.de
     
Gastprofessuren    
Prof. Dr. Till van Rahden   till.van.rahden@umontreal.ca
     
Emeritus    
Em. o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rolf Steininger +43 512 507-44001 Rolf.Steininger@uibk.ac.at

 
im Ruhestand    
Ao. Prof. Mag. Dr. Thomas Albrich   Thomas.Albrich@uibk.ac.at
     
Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen
   
Nach oben scrollen