MitarbeiterInnen des Instituts

 

 

 
Institutsleiterin
SSc Mag. Dr. Ingrid Böhler +43 512 507-44004 Ingrid.Boehler@uibk.ac.at
     
Sekretariat  
Brigitte Haidler
+43 512 507-44010
Brigitte.Haidler@uibk.ac.at
Sylvia Eller
+43 512 507-44005
Sylvia.Eller@uibk.ac.at
     
Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen  
Mag. Marcel Amoser, BA MA                                                         +43 512 507-44025      Marcel.Amoser@uibk.ac.at
Ass.-Prof. MMag. Dr. Andrea Brait +43 512 507-44009 Andrea.Brait@uibk.ac.at
Ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Klaus Eisterer +43 512 507-44003 Klaus.Eisterer@uibk.ac.at
assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr. Eva Pfanzelter (M.A.) (Stv. Institutsleiterin) +43 512 507-44008 Eva.Pfanzelter@uibk.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Dirk Rupnow (Dekan Phil.-Hist. Fak) +43 512 507-44007 Dirk.Rupnow@uibk.ac.at
Mag.a Judith Genovefa Welz, MA +43 512 507-39823  Judith.Welz@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Philipp Strobl, MA PhD +43 512 507-44013

Philipp.Strobl@uibk.ac.at

Mag.a Andrea Urthaler +43 512 507-44018

Andrea.Urthaler@uibk.ac.at

     
ProjektmitarbeiterInnen     
MMag. Ina Friedmann +43 512 507-44015 Ina.Friedmann@uibk.ac.at 
Mag. Dr. Joachim Gatterer   Joachim.Gatterer@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Barbara Klaus  

Barbara.Klaus@uibk.ac.at

Mag. Sarah Oberbichler  +43 512 507-44006

Sarah.Oberbichler@uibk.ac.at

Tugba Sababoglu, MA BA  

Tugba.Sababoglu@uibk.ac.at 

   

 

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen
 
 
Paul Csillag   Paul.Csillag@uibk.ac.at
Nina Hechenblaikner   Nina.Hechenblaikner@student.uibk.ac.atStef
Stefan Hechl   Stefan.Hechl@uibk.ac.at
Benedikt Kapferer   Benedikt.Kapferer@uibk.ac.at
Patrick Plaschg   Patrick.Plaschg@student.uibk.ac.at
Simon H. Schöpf +43 512 507-44016 Simon.H.Schoepf@student.uibk.ac.at
Laura Volgger   Laura.Volgger@uibk.ac.at
     
Externe Habilitierte
   
Univ.-Doz. Dr. Hans Heiss +39 0471 946332 h.heiss@grueneverdi.bz.it
Univ.-Doz. Dr. Erwin A. Schmidl +43 50201 10 28 300 erwin.schmidl@bmlvs.gv.at
Univ.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Horst Schreiber +43 512 251087 Horst.Schreiber@uibk.ac.at
Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Wolfgang Weber MA (UCL) MAS   wolfgangsta@aon.at
     
Externe Lehrende    
Mag. Dr. Nikolaus Hagen +43 512 507-44014 Nikolaus.Hagen@uibk.ac.at
Mukul Mangalik, MA   safar1957@yahoo.com
Univ.-Ass. Mag. Dr. Thomas Spielbüchler   seit 2011 an der JKU Linz
Dr. Wessel Visser    wpv@sun.ac.za
Dr. Hannes Obermair   hannes.obermair@provinz.bz.it
Noam Zadoff, MA PhD    nzadoff@indiana.edu 
     
Honorarprofessor    
Dr. Walter H. Pehle   walter.pehle@t-online.de
     
Gastprofessuren    
Prof. Dr. Till van Rahden   till.van.rahden@umontreal.ca
     
Emeritus    
Em. o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rolf Steininger +43 512 507-44001 Rolf.Steininger@uibk.ac.at

 
im Ruhestand    
Ao. Prof. Mag. Dr. Thomas Albrich   Thomas.Albrich@uibk.ac.at
     
Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen