Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen
Mag. Vida Bakondy                                                                                                                                                                              
Mag. Irmgard Bibermann

Andreas Fink

Mag. Dr. Wladimir Fischer wladimir.fischer@univie.ac.at
MMag. Ina Friedmann Ina.Friedmann@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Joachim Gatterer Joachim.Gatterer@uibk.ac.at
Prof. Dr. Michael Gehler seit 2006 an der Uni Hildesheim  
Nele Gfader

Mag. Dr. Kurt Gritsch

Mag. Dr. Nikolaus Hagen

Mag. Stefan Hechl

Mag. Elisa Heinrich    

   
Dr. Hannes Obermair hannes.obermair@eurac.edu  
Mag. Dr. Sabine Pitscheider sabine.pitscheider@wissenschaftsbuero.at  
Eva Plankensteiner 1987-2007 im Sekretariat  
Tugba Sababoglu    
Mag. Ulrike Scherpereel 1993-2018 im Sekretariat  
Mag. Verena Sauermann    
Mag. Veronika Settele seit 2014 an der FU Berlin  
Julia Tapfer    
Mag. Dr. Barbara Tiefenbacher Barbara.Tiefenbacher@gmx.at  
Mag.a Andrea Urthaler    
Ingrid Voggenberger 1997-2007 im Sekretariat  
Mag. Dr. Alexandra Weiss Alexandra.Weiß@uibk.ac.at  
Mag.a Judith Genovefa Welz, MA Judith.Welz@uibk.ac.at  
Nach oben scrollen