MitarbeiterInnen des Instituts

 

 
Institutsleiter
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Dirk Rupnow +43 512 507-44007 Dirk.Rupnow@uibk.ac.at
     
Sekretariat  
 
Brigitte Haidler
+43 512 507-44010
Brigitte.Haidler@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Ulrike Scherpereel
+43 512 507-44005
Ulrike.Scherpereel@uibk.ac.at
     
Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen  
Ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Thomas Albrich +43 512 507-44002 Thomas.Albrich@uibk.ac.at
SSc Mag. Dr. Ingrid Böhler +43 512 507-44004 Ingrid.Boehler@uibk.ac.at
Ass.-Prof. MMag. Dr. Andrea Brait +43 512 507-44009 Andrea.Brait@uibk.ac.at
Ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Klaus Eisterer +43 512 507-44003 Klaus.Eisterer@uibk.ac.at
assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr. Eva Pfanzelter (M.A.) +43 512 507-44008 Eva.Pfanzelter@uibk.ac.at
Mag.a Judith Genovefa Welz, MA    
     
ProjektmitarbeiterInnen
MMag. Ina Friedmann +43 512 507-44015 Ina.Friedmann@uibk.ac.at 
Mag. Nikolaus Hagen +43 512 507-44014 Nikolaus.Hagen@uibk.ac.at
     
Studentische MitarbeiterInnen
 
 
Nina Hechenblaikner   Nina.Hechenblaikner@student.uibk.ac.at
Benedikt Kapferer   Benedikt.Kapferer@student.uibk.ac.at
Simon H. Schöpf +43 512 507-44016 Simon.H.Schoepf@student.uibk.ac.at
     
     
Externe Habilitierte
   
Univ.-Doz. Dr. Hans Heiss +39 0471 946332 h.heiss@grueneverdi.bz.it
Univ.-Doz. Dr. Erwin A. Schmidl +43 50201 10 28 300 erwin.schmidl@bmlvs.gv.at
Univ.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Horst Schreiber +43 512 251087 Horst.Schreiber@uibk.ac.at
Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Wolfgang Weber MA (UCL) MAS   wolfgangsta@aon.at
     
Externe Lehrende    
Mukul Mangalik, MA   safar1957@yahoo.com
Univ.-Ass. Mag. Dr. Thomas Spielbüchler   seit 2011 an der JKU Linz
Dr. Wessel Visser    wpv@sun.ac.za
Dr. Hannes Obermair   Hannes.Obermair@uibk.ac.at
     
Honorarprofessor    
Dr. Walter H. Pehle   walter.pehle@t-online.de
     
Emeritus    
Em. o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rolf Steininger +43 512 507-44001 Rolf.Steininger@uibk.ac.at

 
Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen
   
Andreas Fink +43 512 507-44012 Andreas.Fink@uibk.ac.at
Nele Gfader   Nele.Gfader@student.uibk.ac.at
Christina Stoll   Christina.Stoll@student.uibk.ac.at
Mag. Sarah Oberbichler +43 512 507-44006 Sarah.Oberbichler@uibk.ac.at
Julia Tapfer   Julia.Tapfer@student.uibk.ac.at
 Mag. Dr. Kurt Gritsch  

Kurt.Gritsch@uibk.ac.at

 Mag. Dr. Alexandra Weiss   Alexandra.Weiss@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Irmgard Bibermann    Irmgard.Bibermann@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Barbara Tiefenbacher   Barbara.Tiefenbacher@gmx.at
Mag. Vida Bakondy    
Mag. Ljubomir Bratić, MAS    
Mag. Harald Dunajtschik
Harald.Dunajtschik@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Wladimir Fischer   wladimir.fischer@univie.ac.at         
Prof. Dr. Michael Gehler
seit 2006 an der Uni Hildesheim
Mag. Elisa Heinrich   seit 2014 an der Uni Wien
Mag. Sabine Merler (M.A.)   Sabine.Merler@student.uibk.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Sabine Pitscheider   Sabine.Pitscheider@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Verena Sauermann   Verena.Sauermann@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Veronika Settele   seit 2014 an der FU Berlin
Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Gerald Steinacher
  seit 2011 an der UNL
Eva Plankensteiner
1987-2007 im Sekretariat
Ingrid Voggenberger
1997-2007 im Sekretariat