Institute

Team

  Search for people 

Staff Position   Phone   E-Mail
ARMBRÜSTER, Jessika, MA BA BA Student assistant  

Jessica.Armbruester@student.uibk.ac.at

AUSSERLECHNER, Marlies, MSc Microarchaeological laboratory +43 512 507 37515  

Marlies.Ausserlechner@uibk.ac.at

AUER, Martin, Dr. Mag.
Research assistant +43 512 507 37553 Martin.Auer@uibk.ac.at
BLAIKNER, Andreas
Documentation, graphics, layout +43 512 507 37510 Andreas.Blaickner@uibk.ac.at
BLASINGER, Katharina , BA MA
Project collaborator +43 512 507 37559 Katharina.Blasinger@uibk.ac.at 
CEREDA, Susanna, Dr. MA
Research assistant +43 512 507 37504 Susanna.Cereda@uibk.ac.at
DANTHINE, Brigit, MA Project collaborator +43 512 507 37554
brigit.danthine@uibk.ac.at  
DAUTH, Thomas, MA Project collaborator +43 512 507 37555 Thomas.Dauth@uibk.ac.at 
DÖLLINGER, Tamara, BA Microarchaeological laboratory +43 512 507 37515  tamara.doellinger@uibk.ac.at 
Eß, Lisa Maria, BA MA BSc
Project collaborator +43 512 507 37565 Lisa.Ess@uibk.ac.at
FEIL, Dietrich, Dr.
Research assistant +43 512 507 37552 Dietrich.Feil@uibk.ac.at
GOLDENBERG, Gert, assoz.-Prof. Dr.
Associate professor +43 512 507 37506

Gert.Goldenberg@uibk.ac.at

info-himat@uibk.ac.at

GRABHERR, Gerald, assoz.-Prof, Dr. Mag.
Associate professor +43 512 507 37562 Gerald.Grabherr@uibk.ac.at
HAUSMAIR, Barbara, Univ.-Ass. Dr. Mag.
Assistant professor
+43 512 507 37574 Barbara.Hausmair@uibk.ac.at
HEISTERS, Verena BA
Restoration +43 512 507 33005 Verena.Heisters@uibk.ac.at 
HEITZ, Christian, Priv.-Doz. Dr. Research assistant +43 512 507 37575 Christian.Heitz@uibk.ac.at
HIEBEL, Gerald, Dr. Research assistant +43 512 507 37554 gerald.hiebel@uibk.ac.at  
HÖLZL, Michael, BA Project collaborator +43 512 507 37513 Michael.Hoelzl@uibk.ac.at
ILSINGER, Hubert, MA MA Project collaborator +43 512 507 37501 Hubert.Ilsinger@uibk.ac.at
IMRE, David, MA BA Research assistant +43 512 507 37563  David.Imre@uibk.ac.at
IVOREC, Ruth, MA MSc Project collaborator +43 512 507 37565 Ruth.Irovec@uibk.ac.at
JANOVSKY-WEIN, Ulrike, Mag.
Documentation, graphics, layout +43 512 507 37571 Ulrike.Janovsky-Wein@uibk.ac.at
JELL, Barbara Pia Maria Microarchaeological laboratory +43 512 507 37515   Barbara.Jell@uibk.ac.at
KEIL, Jessica, BA MA
Project collaborator +43 512 507 37511 Jessica.Keil@uibk.ac.a
KISTLER, Erich, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
University professor +43 512 507 37550 Erich.Kistler@uibk.ac.at
LAIMER, Manuele, Mag.
Excavation technology +43 512 507 37557 Manuele.Laimer@uibk.ac.at
LAMPRECHT,Roman, MA BA Project collaborator +43 512 507 37512 Roman.Lamprecht@uibk.ac.at
LEHAR, Hannes, Dr. Mag.
Freelance research assistant   hannes.lehar@aon.at
LUEGER, Daniel, MA BA Project collaborator +43 512 507 37565  
MATUELLA, Andreas
Secretary's office +43 512 507 37551

Andreas.Matuella@uibk.ac.at

klass-archaeologie@uibk.ac.at 

MESSNER, Florian, Mag. MA
Project collaborator   F.Messner@uibk.ac.at
MOSER, Jörg
Photographer +43 512 507 37569 Joerg.Moser@uibk.ac.at
MÜLLER, Florian M., Assoz.-Prof. Dr. Mag. Bakk.
Associate professor + 43 512 507 37568 Florian.M.Mueller@uibk.ac.at
NACHBAUR, Gerti, Dr. Freelance research assistant   Gertie.Nachbaur@uibk.ac.at
NIEDERWIESER, Lisa, BA
Microarchaeological laboratory +43 512 507 37515 Lisa.Niederwieser@uibk.ac.at
NUTZ, Beatrix, Mag. Freelance research assistant +43 512 507 37514 beatrix.nutz@student.uibk.ac.at
OBERAUER, Christine Maria, Mag. Art and culture mediation
+43 512 507 37573   Christine.Oberauer@uibk.ac.at
OBOJES, Elisabeth, Mag. Bakk.
Secretary's office +43 512 507 37508 Lisa.Obojes@uibk.ac.at
ÖHLINGER, Birgit, Dr. MMag.
Research assistant +43 512 507 37572 Birgit.Öhlinger@uibk.ac.at
OTTAVIANI, Ilaria
Student assistant +43 512 507 37514 Ilaria.Ottaviani@uibk.ac.at
Pechtl, Joachim, Dr. MA
Research assistant +43 512 507 37503 Joachim.pechtl@uibk.ac.at
RABITSCH, Julia, Dr. Mag. Project collaborator +43 512 507 37562 Julia.Rabitsch@uibk.ac.at
RASTBICHLER, Elisabeth, Mag. Art and culture mediation +43 512 507 37573 Elisabeth.Rastbichler@uibk.ac.at
RIEDMANN, Nadja, Dr. Documentation, graphics, layout +43 512 507 37507 Nadja.Riedmann@uibk.ac.at
RIEHLE, Kai, Dr. Project collaborator +43 512 507 37572  Kai.Riehle@uibk.ac.at 
RIES, Marie-Claire, MA BA Microarchaeological laboratory +43 512 507 37515 Marie-Claire.Ries@uibk.ac.at
SCHERER-WINDISCH, Manuel, MA BA Project collaborator   manuel.scherer-windisch@uibk.ac.at
SCHICK, Michael, Mag. Documentation, graphics, layout +43 512 507 37509 Michael.Schick@uibk.ac.at
SCHUCHTER, Katrhin Student assistant   Kathrin.Schuchter@uibk.ac.at
STADLER, Harald, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
University professor +43 512 507 37505 Harald.Stadler@uibk.ac.at
STADLER, Julia
Secretary's office +43 512 507 37501

Julia.Stadler@uibk.ac.at

Ur-Fruehgeschichte@uibk.ac.at

STAUDT, Markus, Mag.
Excavation technology +43 512 507 37512 Markus.Staudt@uibk.ac.at
THYSELL, Eva, Mag. MA BA Project collaborator   eva.thysell@uibk.ac.at
TÖCHTERLE, Ulrike, Dr. Mag.
Deputy head of department
Research assistant
Restoration
+43 512 507 33004 Ulrike.Toechterle@uibk.ac.at
TREBSCHE, Peter, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mag.
Head of department
University professor
+43 512 507 37516 Peter.Trebsche@uibk.ac.at
TSCHURTSCHENTHALER, Michael, Dr.
Project collaborator   Michael-Tschurtschenthaler@uibk.ac.at
WALLNER, Jasmin, MA BA
Research assistant +43 512 507 37504 Jasmin.Wallner@uibk.ac.at
WELTE, Barbara, Mag. Restoration +43 512 507 33002 Barbara.Welte@uibk.ac.at
WIMMER, Benjamin, MA MSc Project collaborator   Benjamin.Wimmer@uibk.ac.at
WINKLER, Katrin, Mag. Documentation, graphics, layout +43 512 507 37558 Katrin.Winkler@uibk.ac.at
ZEROBIN, Bianca, MA BA Project collaborator +43 512 507 37508 Bianca.Zerobin@uibk.ac.at

 

Head of department

Head of department

Peter Trebsche

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Peter Trebsche

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 03N-31; Langer Weg 11
  +43 512 507 37516
  Peter.Trebsche@uibk.ac.at 

Deputy head of department

Toechterle-Ulrike

Mag. Dr. Ulrike Töchterle

  Büro: Restoration workshop; Templstr. 22
 +43 512 507 33004
 Ulrike.Toechterle@uibk.ac.at

Secretary's office

ohne Bild

Andreas Matuella

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 01N-28; Langer Weg 11
  +43 512 507 37551
 Andreas.Matuella@uibk.ac.at  
 klass-archaeologie@uibk.ac.at



J_Stadler_2020

Julia Stadler

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 03N-25; Langer Weg 11
  +43 512 507 37501
  Julia.Stadler@uibk.ac.at
  Ur-Fruehgeschichte@uibk.ac.at

  up

Scientific staff

University professors

E_Kistler_2021

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Erich Kistler
Professor of Classical Archaeology

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 01N-29; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37550
 Erich.Kistler@uibk.ac.at


H.Stadler_2017

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Harald Stadler
Professor of Medieval and Modern Archaeology

  Büro: Atrium, Flor/room 03N-28; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37505
  Harald.Stadler@uibk.ac.at


Peter Trebsche

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Peter Trebsche
Professor of Prehistory and Early History

  Büro: Atrium, Flor/room 03N-31; Langer Weg 11
  +43 512 507 37516
  Peter.Trebsche@uibk.ac.at 

  up

Associate professors

G.Goldenberg

assoz.-Prof. Dr. Gert Goldenberg
Research centre HiMAT

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 03N-27; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37506
  Gert.Goldenberg@uibk.ac.at
  info-himat@uibk.ac.at


Grabherr-Gerald

assoz.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gerald Grabherr

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 03S-24; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37562
 Gerald.Grabherr@uibk.ac.at


F.Müller

assoz.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Florian M. Müller Bakk.
Archaeological museum

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 03S-31; Langer Weg 11
  +43 512 507 37568
 Florian.M.Mueller@uibk.ac.at
 archaeologie-museum@uibk.ac.at

  up

University and research assistants

Auer-Martin

Mag. Dr. Martin Auer

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 01N-31; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37553
 Martin.Auer@uibk.ac.at

Marlies Außerlechner

Marlies Außerlechner MSc
Microarchaeological laboratory

  Office: Atrium, Microarchaeological laboratory; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37515
 Marlies.Ausserlechner@uibk.ac.at



S. Cereda

Dr. Susanna Cereda MA

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 03N-29; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37504
 Susanna.Cereda@uibk.ac.at


Feil-Dietrich

Dr. Dietrich Feil

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 01N-30; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37552
 Dietrich.Feil@uibk.ac.at


Barbara Hausmair

Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Barbara Hausmair

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 03S-30; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37574
 Barbara.Hausmair@uibk.ac.at


Heitz Bild klein

Dr. Christian Heitz

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 01N-25; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37575
 Christian.Heitz@uibk.ac.at


Hiebel Bild klein

Dr. Gerald Hiebel
Digital Science Center (DiSC)

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 01N-26; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37554
 gerald.hiebel@uibk.ac.at   


D_Imre

David Imre MA BA

  Office: Atrium; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37563
 David.Imre@uibk.ac.at


B_Öhlinger.

MMag. Dr. Birgit Öhlinger

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 01N-24; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37572
 Birgit.Oehlinger@uibk.ac.at


J.Pechtl

Dr. Joachim Pechtl MA

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 03N-30; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37503
 Joachim.pechtl@uibk.ac.at


Photo klein

Marie-Claire Ries MA
Microarchaeological laboratory

Office: Atrium, Microarchaeological laboratory; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37515
  Marie-Claire.Ries@uibk.ac.at


Toechterle-Ulrike

Mag. Dr. Ulrike Töchterle
Restoration

  Büro: Restoration workshop; Templstr. 22
 +43 512 507 33004
 Ulrike.Toechterle@uibk.ac.at


J_Wallner

Jasmin Wallner MA BA

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 03N-29; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37504
 Jasmin.Wallner@uibk.ac.at

  up

Scientific project collaborators

K_Blasinger

Katharina Blasinger MA BA

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 01S-25; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37559 
 Katharina.Blasinger@uibk.ac.at 


B_Danthine

Brigit Danthine MA

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 01N-26; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37554
 brigit.danthine@uibk.ac.at  


TH_Dauth

Thomas Dauth MA

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 01N-29; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37555
 Thomas.Dauth@uibk.ac.at  


Lisa Eß klein

Lisa Maria Eß BA MA BSc

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 01S-27; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37565
 Lisa.Ess@uibk.ac.at


M_Hölzl

Michael Hölzl BA

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 03N-20; Langer Weg 11
  +43 512 507 37513
 Michael.Hoelzl@uibk.ac.at


B_Ilsinger

Hubert Ilsinger MA MA

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 03N-32; Langer Weg 11
  +43 512 507 37505
 Hubert.Ilsinger@uibk.ac.at


Irovec klein

Ruth Irovec MA MSc

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 01S-27; Langer Weg 11
  +43 512 507 37565
 Ruth.Irovec@uibk.ac.at


J.Keil

Jessica Keil MA BA

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 03N-21; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37511
 Jessica.Keil@uibk.ac.at


Anonymus

Roman Lamprecht MA BA

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 03N-21; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37512
 Roman.Lamprecht@uibk.ac.at


Anonymus

Daniel Lueger MA BA

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 01S-27; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37565
 


F.Messner

Mag. Florian Messner MA

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 03N-20; Langer Weg 11
  +43 512 507 37513
 F.Messner@uibk.ac.at


J.Rabitsch

Mag. Dr. Julia Rabitsch

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 01S-25; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37562
  Julia.Rabitsch@uibk.ac.at


K_Riehle

Dr. Kai Riehle

  Office: Atrium; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37572 
 Kai.Riehle@uibk.ac.at 


M_Scherer-Windisch

Manuel Scherer-Windisch MA

 Office: Atrium, Flor/room 01N-26; Langer Weg 11
   +43 512 507 37554
 manuel.scherer-windisch@uibk.ac.at


E_Thysell

Mag. Eva Thysell MA BA

  Office: Atrium; Langer Weg 11
 eva.thysell@uibk.ac.at


Anonymus

Dr. Michael Tschurtschenthaler

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 01N-22; Langer Weg 11
 Michael.Tschurtschenthaler@uibk.ac.at



B.Zerobin

Bianca Zerobin MA BA

 Office: Atrium,Flor/room 03N-24; Langer Weg 11
  +43 512 507 37508
 Bianca.Zerobin@uibk.ac.at

  up

Freelance research assistant


Anonymus

Dr. Gertrud Nachbaur

 Gertie.Nachbaur@uibk.ac.at


B.Nutz

Mag. Beatrix Nutz

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 03N-20; Langer Weg 11
  +43 512 507 37514
 beatrix.nutz@uibk.ac.at

  up

Non-scientific staff

Excavation technology

Laimer-Manuele

Mag. Manuele Laimer

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 01N-23; Langer Weg
 +43 512 507 37557
 Manuele.Laimer@uibk.ac.at


M. Staudt

Mag. Markus Staudt

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 03N-21; Langer Weg 11
  +43 512 507 37512
  Markus.Staudt@uibk.ac.at

  up

Documentation, graphics, layout 

Blaikner klein

Andreas Blaickner

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 03N-22; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37510
 Andreas.Blaickner@uibk.ac.at


Anonyma

Mag. Ulrike Janovsky-Wein

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 01N-27; Langer Weg 11
  +43 512 507 37571
 Ulrike.Janovsky-Wein@uibk.ac.at


N. Riedmann_2019

Dr. Nadja Riedmann

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 03N-23; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37507
 
Nadja.Riedmann@uibk.ac.at


M.Schick

Mag. Michael Schick

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 03N-23; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37509
  Michael.Schick@uibk.ac.at


Anonyma

Mag. Katrin Winkler

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 01N-22; Langer Weg 11
  +43 512 507 37558
  Katrin.Winkler@uibk.ac.at

  up

Restoration

v_heisters

Verena Heisters BA

  Restoration workshop; Templstr. 22
 +43 512 507 33005
  Verena.Heisters@uibk.ac.at 


Anonyma

Mag. Barbara Welte

  Restoration workshop; Templstr. 22
 +43 512 507 33002
 Barbara.Welte@uibk.ac.at

  up

Microarchaeological laboratory

T_Döllinger

Tamara Döllinger BA

  Office: Atrium, Microarchaeological laboratory; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37515
 tamara.doellinger@uibk.ac.at 


B_Jell

Barbara Jell

  Office: Atrium, Microarchaeological laboratory; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37515
 Barbara.Jell@uibk.ac.at


Lisa Niederwieser

Lisa Niederwieser BA

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 03N-24, Microarchaeological laboratory; Langer Weg 11
  +43 512 507 37515
  Lisa.Niederwieser@uibk.ac.at

  up

Photographer

Anonymus

Jörg Moser

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room EGS-21; Langer Weg 11
  +43 512 507 37569
 Joerg.Moser@uibk.ac.at

  up

Research communication and creative art and culture mediation


E. Rastbichler

Mag. Elisabeth Rastbichler
Scientific management and coordination of the Children's University >Schatztruhe<

  +43 512 507 37573
  Elisabeth.Rastbichler@uibk.ac.at


Student assistants


Ilaria Ottaviani

Ilaria Ottaviani

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 03N-20; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37514
Handy: 0677/61158565
 ilaria.ottaviani@uibk.ac.at



 

External habilitated

Emeriti/Retired

In memoriam  

Nach oben scrollen