Institute

Team

  Search for people 

Staff Position   Phone   E-Mail
ABAR, Aydin, Ass.-Prof Dr. Research assistant +43 512 507 40815

Aydin.Abar@uibk.ac.at

info-himat@uibk.ac.at

ARMBRÜSTER, Jessika, MA BA BA Research assistant  +43 512 507 40837

Jessica.Armbruester@student.uibk.ac.at

AUSSERLECHNER, Marlies, PhD MSc Project collaborator  +43 512 507 40844  

Marlies.Ausserlechner@uibk.ac.at

AUER, Martin, Dr. Mag.
Research assistant +43 512 507 40816 Martin.Auer@uibk.ac.at
CEREDA, Susanna, Dr. MA
Research assistant +43 512 507 40813 Susanna.Cereda@uibk.ac.at
DAUTH, Thomas, MA Project collaborator +43 512 507 40835 Thomas.Dauth@uibk.ac.at 
FEIL, Dietrich, Dr.
Project collaborator +43 512 507 40804 Dietrich.Feil@uibk.ac.at
GOLDENBERG, Gert, assoz.-Prof. Dr.
Project collaborator +43 512 507 40832 Gert.Goldenberg@uibk.ac.at
GRABHERR, Gerald, assoz.-Prof, Dr. Mag.
Associate professor +43 512 507 40809 Gerald.Grabherr@uibk.ac.at
HABERDITZ, Elisabeth, BA Student assistant
Elisabeth.Haberditz@uibk.ac.at
HAUMER Daniel, BA Archaeological University Museum +43 512 507 40824

Daniel.Haumer@uibk.ac.at

HAUSMAIR, Barbara, Univ.-Ass. Dr. Mag.
Assistant professor
+43 512 507 40818 Barbara.Hausmair@uibk.ac.at
HEISTERS, Verena BA
Restoration +43 512 507 40812 Verena.Heisters@uibk.ac.at 
HEITZ, Christian, Priv.-Doz. Dr. Research assistant +43 512 507 40817 Christian.Heitz@uibk.ac.at
HIEBEL, Gerald, Dr. Research assistant +43 512 507 40821 gerald.hiebel@uibk.ac.at  
ILSINGER, Hubert, MA MA Project collaborator +43 512 507 40838 Hubert.Ilsinger@uibk.ac.at
IMRE, David, MA BA Research assistant +43 512 507 40820  David.Imre@uibk.ac.at
IVOREC, Ruth, MA MSc Project collaborator +43 512 507 40839 Ruth.Irovec@uibk.ac.at
JANOVSKY-WEIN, Ulrike, Mag.
Documentation, graphics, layout +43 512 507 40826 Ulrike.Janovsky-Wein@uibk.ac.at
JOCHMUS, Amelie Johanna, BA Student project assistant + 43 512 507 40834 Amelie.Jochmus@uibk.ac.at
KISTLER, Erich, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
University professor +43 512 507 40806 Erich.Kistler@uibk.ac.at
KLEYHONS, Ferdinand, BA Project collaborator +43 512 507 40844 Ferdinand.Kleyhons@uibk.ac.at
LAIMER, Manuele, Mag.
Excavation technology +43 512 507 40833 Manuele.Laimer@uibk.ac.at
LEHAR, Hannes, Dr. Mag.
Freelance research assistant   hannes.lehar@aon.at
LUEGER, Daniel, MA BA Project collaborator +43 512 507 40844  daniel.lueger@uibk.ac.at
MAAß, Klara
Student assistant  +43 512 507 40852

Klara.Maass@student.uibk.ac.at

MATUELLA, Andreas
Secretary's office +43 512 507 40803

Andreas.Matuella@uibk.ac.at

Archaeologien@uibk.ac.at

MESSNER, Florian, Mag. MA
Project collaborator +43 512 507 40840  F.Messner@uibk.ac.at
MÖDLINGER, Marianne, Dr. Project collaborator   Marianne.Moedlinger@uibk.ac.at
MOSER, Jörg
Photographer +43 512 507 40825 Joerg.Moser@uibk.ac.at
MÜLLER, Florian M., Assoz.-Prof. Dr. Mag. Bakk.
Associate professor + 43 512 507 40808 Florian.M.Mueller@uibk.ac.at
NACHBAUR, Gerti, Dr. Freelance research assistant   Gertie.Nachbaur@uibk.ac.at
OBOJES, Elisabeth, Mag. Bakk.
Secretary's office +43 512 507 40802

Lisa.Obojes@uibk.ac.at

Archaeologien@uibk.ac.at

info-himat@uibk.ac.at

ÖHLINGER, Birgit, Dr. MMag.
Research assistant +43 512 507 40819 Birgit.Öhlinger@uibk.ac.at
PECHTL, Joachim, Dr. MA
Research assistant +43 512 507 40822 Joachim.pechtl@uibk.ac.at
PRACKWIESER, Isabella Laboratory assistant +43 512 507 40842
Isabella.Prackwieser@uibk.ac.at
RIEDMANN, Nadja, Dr. Documentation, graphics, layout +43 512 507 40828 Nadja.Riedmann@uibk.ac.at
RIEHLE, Kai, Dr. Project collaborator
Kai.Riehle@uibk.ac.at 
RIES, Marie-Claire, MA BA Project collaborator
  Marie-Claire.Ries@uibk.ac.at
SCHERER-WINDISCH, Manuel, MA BA Project collaborator +43 512 507 40843 manuel.scherer-windisch@uibk.ac.at
SCHICK, Michael, Mag. Documentation, graphics, layout +43 512 507 40829 Michael.Schick@uibk.ac.at
STADLER, Harald, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
University professor +43 512 507 40807 Harald.Stadler@uibk.ac.at
STADLER, Julia
Secretary's office +43 512 507 40801

Julia.Stadler@uibk.ac.at

Archaeologien@uibk.ac.at

STAUDT, Markus, Mag.
Excavation technology +43 512 507 40830 Markus.Staudt@uibk.ac.at
THYSELL, Eva, Mag. MA BA Project collaborator +43 512 507 40841 eva.thysell@uibk.ac.at
TÖCHTERLE, Ulrike, Dr. Mag.
Deputy head of department
Research assistant
Restoration
+43 512 507 40810 Ulrike.Toechterle@uibk.ac.at
TREBSCHE, Peter, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mag.
Head of department
University professor
+43 512 507 40805 Peter.Trebsche@uibk.ac.at
WALLNER, Jasmin, MA BA
Research assistant +43 512 507 40823 Jasmin.Wallner@uibk.ac.at
WELTE, Barbara, Mag. Restoration +43 512 507 40811 Barbara.Welte@uibk.ac.at
WINKLER, Katrin, Mag. Documentation, graphics, layout +43 512 507 40827 Katrin.Winkler@uibk.ac.at
ZEROBIN, Bianca, MA BA Project collaborator +43 512 507 40831 Bianca.Zerobin@uibk.ac.at

 

Head of department

Head of department

Deputy head of department

Secretary's office



J_Stadler_2020

Julia Stadler

  Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04J010
  +43 512 507 40801
  Julia.Stadler@uibk.ac.at
  Archaeologien@uibk.ac.at

  up

Scientific staff

University professors

E_Kistler_2021

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Erich Kistler
Professor of Classical Archaeology

  Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04N030
 +43 512 507 40806
 Erich.Kistler@uibk.ac.at


H.Stadler_2017

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Harald Stadler
Professor of Medieval and Modern Archaeology

  Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04N090
 +43 512 507 40807
  Harald.Stadler@uibk.ac.at


Peter Trebsche

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Peter Trebsche
Professor of Prehistory and Early History

  Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04C110
  +43 512 507 40805
  Peter.Trebsche@uibk.ac.at 

  up

Associate professors


  up

University and research assistants

Foto klein

Dr. Aydin Abar
Research centre HiMAT

  Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04D070
  +43 512 507 40815
 aydin.abar@uibk.ac.at
 info-himat@uibk.ac.at



Auer-Martin

Mag. Dr. Martin Auer

 Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04N070
 +43 512 507 40816
 Martin.Auer@uibk.ac.at


S. Cereda

Dr. Susanna Cereda MA

 Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04B110
 +43 512 507 40813
 Susanna.Cereda@uibk.ac.at



Heitz Bild klein

Dr. Christian Heitz

   Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04N080
 +43 512 507 40817
 Christian.Heitz@uibk.ac.at


Hiebel Bild klein

Dr. Gerald Hiebel
Digital Science Center (DiSC)

  Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04D050
 +43 512 507 40821
 gerald.hiebel@uibk.ac.at   


D_Imre

David Imre MA BA

  Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04H040
 +43 512 507 40820
 David.Imre@uibk.ac.at



J.Pechtl

Dr. Joachim Pechtl MA

  Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04D060
 +43 512 507 40822
 Joachim.pechtl@uibk.ac.at


Toechterle-Ulrike

Mag. Dr. Ulrike Töchterle
Restoration

  Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04E040
 +43 512 507 40810
 Ulrike.Toechterle@uibk.ac.at


J_Wallner

Jasmin Wallner MA BA

  Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04B110
 +43 512 507 40823
 Jasmin.Wallner@uibk.ac.at

  up

Scientific project collaborators


TH_Dauth

Thomas Dauth MA

  Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04N010
 +43 512 507 40835
 Thomas.Dauth@uibk.ac.at 


Feil-Dietrich

Dr. Dietrich Feil

 Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04I010
 +43 512 507 37552
 Dietrich.Feil@uibk.ac.at



B_Ilsinger

Hubert Ilsinger MA MA

   Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04J040
  +43 512 507 40838
 Hubert.Ilsinger@uibk.ac.at


Irovec klein

Ruth Irovec MA MSc

  Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04J040
 +43 512 507 40839
 Ruth.Irovec@uibk.ac.at


Anonyma

Amelie Johanna Jochmus BA

  Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04N010
 +43 512 507 40834
 Amelie.Jochmus@uibk.ac.at


Photo klein

Daniel Lueger MA BA

 Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04A100
 +43 512 507 40844
 daniel.lueger@uibk.ac.at


F.Messner

Mag. Florian Messner MA

  Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04J040
 +43 512 507 40840
 F.Messner@uibk.ac.at


K_Riehle

Dr. Kai Riehle

  Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04N010
 Kai.Riehle@uibk.ac.at 


Photo klein

Marie-Claire Ries MA
Microarchaeological laboratory

Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 
  Marie-Claire.Ries@uibk.ac.at



E_Thysell

Mag. Eva Thysell MA BA

  Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04J040
  +43 512 507 40841
 eva.thysell@uibk.ac.at


B.Zerobin

Bianca Zerobin MA BA

 Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04D100
 +43 512 507 40831
 Bianca.Zerobin@uibk.ac.at

  up

Freelance research assistant


Anonymus

Dr. Gertrud Nachbaur

 Gertie.Nachbaur@uibk.ac.at

  up

Non-scientific staff

Excavation technology

Laimer-Manuele

Mag. Manuele Laimer

  Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04K070
 +43 512 507 40833
 Manuele.Laimer@uibk.ac.at


M. Staudt

Mag. Markus Staudt

  Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04F040
 +43 512 507 40830
  Markus.Staudt@uibk.ac.at

  up

Documentation, graphics, layout 


N. Riedmann_2019

Dr. Nadja Riedmann

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 03N-23; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37507
 
Nadja.Riedmann@uibk.ac.at


M.Schick

Mag. Michael Schick

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 03N-23; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37509
 Michael.Schick@uibk.ac.at


Anonyma

Mag. Katrin Winkler

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room 01N-22; Langer Weg 11
 +43 512 507 37558
 Katrin.Winkler@uibk.ac.at

  up

Restoration

v_heisters

Verena Heisters BA

  Restoration workshop; Templstr. 22
 +43 512 507 33005
  Verena.Heisters@uibk.ac.at 


Anonyma

Mag. Barbara Welte

  Restoration workshop; Templstr. 22
 +43 512 507 33002
 Barbara.Welte@uibk.ac.at

  up

Microarchaeological laboratory

Anonymus

Ferdinand Kleyhons BA

  Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04A100
 Ferdinand.Kleyhons@uibk.ac.at


Isabella Prackwieser

  Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04D090
  +43 512 507 40842
 Isabella.Prackwieser@uibk.ac.at

  up

Archaeological University Museum

Bild klein

Daniel Haumer BA

Büro: Atrium, Etage/Raum 1. OG / 01S-26; Langer Weg 11
+43 512 507 37573
Daniel.Haumer@uibk.ac.at

  up

Photographer

Anonymus

Jörg Moser

  Office: Atrium, Flor/room EGS-21; Langer Weg 11
  +43 512 507 37569
 Joerg.Moser@uibk.ac.at

  up

Student assistants

Anonyma

Elisabeth Haberditz

  Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04D090
 
 Elisabeth.Haberditz@uibk.ac.at


Foto klein

Klara Maaß

  Office: Innrain 52A, Flor 4 / 04J040
 +43 512 507 40852
 Klara.Maass@student.uibk.ac.at

  up


External habilitated

Emeriti/Retired

In memoriam 


Nach oben scrollen