Contact

We are happy to answer your questions!

E-Mail: dilimag@uibk.ac.at

Projekt "DILIMAG"
Innsbrucker Zeitungsarchiv (IZA)
Universität Innsbruck
Innrain 52
Geiwi-Turm, 8.Stock
A-6020 Innsbruck
Austria

Tel: 0043/512/507/4145
Fax: 0043/512/507/2881

 

The DILIMAG-Team

  • project director

stefan_neu

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Stefan Neuhaus

 

contact: Stefan.Neuhaus@uibk.ac.at

  • for the concept and the scientific domain

renateneu Dr. Renate Giacomuzzi

contact: Renate.Giacomuzzi@uibk.ac.at

 

  • director of DEA:

guenter Dr. Günter Mühlberger

contact: Guenter.Muehlberger@uibk.ac.at

 

  • for the technological and archiving system

Raphael Unterweger

contact: Raphael.Unterweger@uibk.ac.at

markus Markus Ruepp

contact: Markus.Ruepp@student.uibk.ac.at

elli Elisabeth Sporer

contact: elisabeth.sporer@student.uibk.ac.at