Kontakt:

E-Mail: dilimag@uibk.ac.at

Projekt "DILIMAG"
Innsbrucker Zeitungsarchiv (IZA)
Universität Innsbruck
Innrain 52
Geiwi-Turm, 8.Stock
A-6020 Innsbruck
Austria

Tel: 0043/512/507/4145
Fax: 0043/512/507/2881



  • Projektleiter:

stefan_neu

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Stefan Neuhaus

 

Kontakt: Stefan.Neuhaus@uibk.ac.at

  • Wissenschaftliche Projektdurchführung

renateneu Dr. Renate Giacomuzzi

Kontakt: Renate.Giacomuzzi@uibk.ac.at

 

  • Technische Projektleitung:

guenter Dr. Günter Mühlberger

Kontakt: Guenter.Muehlberger@uibk.ac.at

 

  • Technische Mitarbeiter:

Raphael Unterweger

Kontakt: Raphael.Unterweger@uibk.ac.at

markus Markus Ruepp

Kontakt: Markus.Ruepp@student.uibk.ac.at

elli Elisabeth Sporer

Kontakt: elisabeth.sporer@student.uibk.ac.at