Studying at the Department of Systematic Theology


The Department of Systematic Theology is responsible for teaching in the following subjects:

  • Dogmatic Theology
  • Ecumenical Theology
  • Fundamental Theology and Religious Studies
  • Moral Theology
  • Social Ethics
  • Theology of Spirituality

See the profile of the department.

Study Programmes

The Department of Systematic Theology provides courses for several study programmes. The most relevant are:

Expiring study programs:

For councelling please contact the FV Theologie, the official student representatives (on facebook).

Depending on your study programme, the Studiendekan or the Studienbeauftragte are in charge of formal aspects. You can find them on the faculty's website.

Courses and Exams

Dates and Deadlines


Nach oben scrollen