Welcome to the Department of Systematic Theology

Institutsfoto November 2017 Barbara Bertsch Roman Siebenrock Wolfgang Palaver (Dekan) Willibald Sandler Dietmar Regensburger Stephan Leher (lnstitutsvorstand) Jozef Niewiadomski Wilhelm Guggenberger Gertraud Ladner Michaela Neulinger Teresa Peter Nikolaus Wandinger Markus Schmidt Handan Öztürk Monika Datterl
Foto can be clicked on


Address: Karl-Rahner-Platz 1, A-6020 Innsbruck
Office: 1st Floor, Room 143
Opening Hours (for students):
Monday to Wednesday: 9:00 am – 12.00 am and 1.30 pm - 3.00 pm
Thursday and Friday
: 9.00 am – 12.00 am
During Holiday weeks: Appointment by E-Mail.
Phone: + 43 512 507-8561
Fax: + 43 512 507-2761
facebook School of Catholic Theology

Head of the Department:


Events and recent publications: please have a look at the German Version.


Nach oben scrollen