Mag. Dr. Nikolaus Hagen   Nikolaus.Hagen@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Philipp Strobl, MA PhD   Philipp.Strobl@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Ulrike Scherpereel                                           Office staff till 2017
Mag. Dr. Alexandra Weiss   Alexandra.Weiss@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Wladimir Fischer   Wladimir.Fischer@univie.at
MMag. Ina Friedmann   Ina.Friedmann@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Kurt Gritsch   Kurt.Gritsch@uibk.ac.at 
Mag. Vida Bakondy    
Mag. Ljubomir Bratić, MAS    
Stud. Ass. Mag. Harald Dunajtschik   Harald.Dunajtschik@uibk.ac.at
Prof. Dr. Michael Gehler   at the Uni Hildesheim since 2006
Mag. Elisa Heinrich   at univie since 2015
Mag. Sabine Merler   Sabine.Merler@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Sabine Pitscheider   Sabine.Pitscheider@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Verena Sauermann   Verena.Sauermann@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Veronika Settele   at FU Berlin since 2014
Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Gerald Steinacher   at UNL since 2011
Eva Plankensteiner   office staff 1987-2007
Ingrid Voggenberger   office staff 1987-2007
Nach oben scrollen