Teaching Staff


Here you will find our external teaching staff in alphabetical order

 

Abd-Elsalam, Ahmed, Dr.

Abd-Elsalam Ahmed

 

Scientific Assistant at the Centre for Islamic Theology at Münster University

Tel: +49 179 70 61 095
E-Mail: abdelsalam@uni-muenster.de

 

Abdallah, Mahmoud, Dr.

Mahmoud AbdallahPostdoc at the Center for Islamic Theology at the University of Tübingen

Tel: +49 7071/29 - 75386
E-Mail: rmahmoud.abdallah@zith.uni-tuebingen.de

more information

Akkaya, Serpil, Dr.

Aygün, Adem, Dr.

Bakker, Jens, Dr.

Jens Bakker

 

E-Mail: jbakker@jbakker.de

 

Dafir, Khalid, MMag.

Dziri, Bacem, M.A.

Bacem DziriScientific Assistant at the Institut for Islamic Theology at  the Osnabrück University

Tel: +49 541/969 - 6249
E-Mail: bdziri@uni-osnabrueck.de

 

more information

Ebrahim, Ranja, Dr.in

Ranja EbrahimScientific Assistant at the Institut for Islamic Theology at  the University of Vienna

Tel: +43-1-4277-600 63
E-Mail: ranja.ebrahim@univie.ac.at

more information

Ekinci, Hülya, Dipl.Päd.in

Huelya Ekinci

Internship at the Mandatory School

E-Mail: hulya212@hotmail.com

El-Sayed, Adel, Mag. Dr.

Adel El-Sayed
Chairman of the Innsbrucker Sprachwissenschaftliche Gesellschaft (ISG), activist for the peace, the renewal and the reform movement in the Arab world


E-Mail: Adel.El-Sayed@uibk.ac.at

Frembgen, Jürgen Wasim, Prof. Dr.

J.W. Frembgen
Unscheduled Professor for Islamic Religion and Culture History at the Ludwig-Maximilian-University in Munich


Tel: +49 89/2101 - 36141
E-Mail: jsfrembgen@t-online.de



more information

Gelengec, Nalan, Mag.a

Nalan Gelengec
Based Internship


E-Mail: n.gelengec@tsn.at

Gharaibeh, Mohammad, Dr.

Günther, Sebastian, Prof. Dr.

Hajatpour, Gholam Reza, Prof. Dr.

Reza Hajatpour
Professor für Islamisch-Religiöse Studien an der Friedrich-Alexander Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg


Tel: +49 9131/85 - 26024
E-Mail: reza.hajatpour@fau.de




more information

Kurnaz, Serdar, Prof. Dr.

Serdar Kurnaz
Professor für Islamische Theologie an der Universität Hamburg


Tel: +49 40/42838 - 7763
E-Mail: serdar.kurnaz@uni-hamburg.de


more information

Modler-El Abdaoui, Magdalena, Dr.in

Mustafi, Nadire, MA, Dipl.-Päd.

Özsoy, Ömer, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Oemer Oezsoy
Professor für Koranexegese an der Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main


Tel: +49 69/798 - 32752
E-Mail: oezsoy@em.uni-frankfurt.de




more information

Reitan, Claus

Claus Reitan
Journalist, Autor, Moderator


E-Mail: claus.reitan@aon.at



(Foto: Formanek/Wien)

more information

Sarikaya, Yasar, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Yasar Sarikaya
Professor für Islamische Theologie und ihre Didaktik an der Justus-Liebig-Universität Giessen


Tel: +49 641/99 - 31050
E-Mail: yasar.sarikaya@islamtheologie.uni-giessen.de


more information

Toprakyaran, Erdal, Apl. Prof. Dr.

Erdal TLehrstuhl für Islamische Geschichte und Gegenwartskultur an der Universität Tübingen

Tel: +49 7071 29-75369
E-Mail: erdal.toprakyaran@zith.uni-tuebingen.de

more information

Tupev, Mustafa, M.A.

Mustafa Tupev
Otto-Friedrich-Universität Bamberg


Tel: +49 951/863 - 2229
E-Mail: mustafa.tupev@uni-bamberg.de




Ucar, Bülent, Univ.-Prof. Dr. phil.

Bülent Ucar
Professor am Institut für Islamische Theologie an der Universität Osnabrück


Tel: +49 541/969 - 6032
E-Mail: bucar@uni-osnabrueck.de




more information

Ungan, Mehmet, Dipl.-Soz.

Mehmet Ungan
Projektmanager Studiengang Weltmusik
Popakademie Baden-Württemberg GmbH


Tel: +49 621/5339 - 7276
E-Mail: mehmet.ungan@popakademie.de



more information

 


Former lectors in alphabetical order

 

Aksünger, Handan, Prof.in Dr.in

Handan Aksuenger
Professorin für Alevitentum, stellvertretende Direktorin der Akademie der Weltreligionen


Tel: +49 40/42838 - 2796
E-Mail: handan.aksuenger@uni-hamburg.de

 


more information

Aslan, Ednan, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Ednan Aslan
Leiter der Abteilung Islamische Religionspädagogik an der Universität Wien


Tel: +43 1/4277 - 46761
E-Mail: ednan.aslan@univie.ac.at



more information

Ben Abdeljelil, Jameleddine, Jun.Prof. Mag. Dr.

Jameleddine Ben-Abdeljelil
Abteilungsleiter für Islamische Theologie und Religionspädagogik an der PH Ludwigsburg


Tel:+49 7141/140 - 782
E-Mail: benabdeljelil@ph-Ludwigsburg.de



more information

Isik, Tuba, Dr.in

Tuba Isik
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin (Islamische Religionspädagogik) an der Universität Paderborn


Tel: +49 5251/60 - 4285
E-Mail: tuba.isik@upb.de



more information

Karimi, Ahmad Milad, Prof. Dr.

Ahmad Milad Karimi
Stellvertretender Leiter des ZIT
Professur für Kalām, Islamische Philosophie und Mystik


Tel: +49 251/83 - 26105
E-Mail: milad.karimi@uni-muenster.de

more information

Redzepovic, Samir, BSc

Samir Redzepovic
Fachinspektor für den Islamischen Religionsunterricht in Tirol


Tel: +43 664 144 28 99
E-Mail: s.redzepovic@tsn.at

Savasci, Özgür, Dr. phil.

Oezguer Savasci
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter an der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München


Tel: +49 89/2180 - 3712
E-Mail: savasci@lmu.de



more information

Schöller, Marco, Prof. Dr.

Marco Schoeller
Professor für Islamische Geschichte an der Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster


Tel: +49 251/83 - 24571
E-Mail: schoelmWWU@aol.com




more information

Takim, Abdullah, Univ.-Prof. Dr., M.A.

Abdullah Takim
Professur für Klassische und moderne Koranexegese (tafsīr) an der Philologisch-Kulturwissenschaftlichen Fakultät der Universität Wien


Tel: +43 1/4277 - 42510
E-Mail: abdullah.takim@univie.ac.at



more information

Tatari, Muna, Jun.-Prof.in Dr.in

Muna Tatari
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin (Islamische Theologie) an der Universität Paderborn


Tel: +49 5251/60 - 4278
E-Mail: muna.tatari@upb.de




more information

Ulfat, Fahimah, Jun.-Prof.in Dr.in

Fahimah Ulfat
Lehrstuhl für Islamische Religionspädagogik an der Universität Tübingen


Tel: +49 7071/29 - 75389
E-Mail: fahimah.ulfat@uni-tuebingen.de


more information