Personal

External Teaching Staff


Abdallah, Mahmoud, Dr.

Mahmoud AbdallahPostdoc at the Center for Islamic Theology at the University of Tübingen

Tel: +49 7071/29 - 75386
E-Mail: rmahmoud.abdallah@zith.uni-tuebingen.de

more information

Abd-Elsalam, Ahmed, Dr.

Abd-Elsalam Ahmed

 

Scientific Assistant at the Centre for Islamic Theology at the University of Münster

Tel: +49 179 70 61 095
E-Mail: abdelsalam@uni-muenster.de

 

Al-Daghistani, Raid, Dr.

Raid Al-DaghistaniScientivic Assistant at the Centre for Islamic Theology at the University of Münster

 

E-Mail: raid.aldaghistani@uni-muenster.de

more information

 

Aygün, Adem, Dr.

Dafir, Khalid, MMag.

Dziri, Bacem, M.A.

Bacem DziriScientific Assistant at the Institut for Islamic Theology at  the Osnabrück University

Tel: +49 541/969 - 6249
E-Mail: bdziri@uni-osnabrueck.de

 

more information

Ebrahim, Ranja, Dr.in

Ranja EbrahimScientific Assistant at the Institut for Islamic Theology at  the University of Vienna

Tel: +43-1-4277-600 63
E-Mail: ranja.ebrahim@univie.ac.at

more information

Ekinci, Hülya, Dipl.Päd.in

Huelya Ekinci

Internship at the Mandatory School

E-Mail: huelya.ekinci@uibk.ac.at

El Omari, Dina, Dr.in

Dina_EL_Omari

Scientific Assistant at the Institut for Islamic Theology at the University of Münster

Tel: +49 251 83-23376
E-Mail: dina.elomari@uni-muenster.de

more information

Gharaibeh, Mohammad, Dr.

Hajatpour, Gholam Reza, Prof. Dr.

Reza Hajatpour
Professor für Islamisch-Religiöse Studien an der Friedrich-Alexander Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg


Tel: +49 9131/85 - 26024
E-Mail: reza.hajatpour@fau.de




more information

Kuehn, Sara, Prof. Dr.in

Sara KuehnScientific Assistant at the University of Vienna


E-Mail: sara.kuehn@univie.ac.at

more information

private homepage

Kurnaz, Serdar, Prof. Dr.

Serdar Kurnaz
Professor für Islamische Theologie an der Universität Hamburg


Tel: +49 40/42838 - 7763
E-Mail: serdar.kurnaz@uni-hamburg.de


more information

Modler-El Abdaoui, Magdalena, Dr.in

Özsoy, Ömer, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Oemer Oezsoy
Professor für Koranexegese an der Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main


Tel: +49 69/798 - 32752
E-Mail: oezsoy@em.uni-frankfurt.de




more information

Reitan, Claus

Claus Reitan
Journalist, Autor, Moderator


E-Mail: claus.reitan@aon.at



(Foto: Formanek/Wien)

more information

Rochdi, Amin

E-Mail: amin@rochdi.de

Sarikaya, Yasar, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Yasar Sarikaya
Professor für Islamische Theologie und ihre Didaktik an der Justus-Liebig-Universität Giessen


Tel: +49 641/99 - 31050
E-Mail: yasar.sarikaya@islamtheologie.uni-giessen.de


more information

Sattlberger, Eva, HS-Prof.in Mag.a Dr.in

Sattlberger, EvaDepartment of Education, School Education and General Didactic at the Kirchlich Pädagogischen Hochschule Vienna/Krems

 

 


E-Mail: Eva.Sattlberger@kphvie.ac.at

Siebenrock, Roman Anton, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Professor at the Department of Systematic Theology at the University of Innsbruck

Tel: +43 512 507 8542
E-Mail: Roman.Siebenrock@uibk.ac.at

more information

Ucar, Bülent, Univ.-Prof. Dr. phil.

Bülent Ucar
Professor am Institut für Islamische Theologie an der Universität Osnabrück


Tel: +49 541/969 - 6032
E-Mail: bucar@uni-osnabrueck.de




more information

 

Nach oben scrollen