team

Team

 

University Professors

Sejdini, Zekirija, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.

Zekirija Sejdini

Head of Institute

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No. 218, 2nd floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512/507 - 4329
E-Mail: Zekirija.Sejdini@uibk.ac.at

personal homepage

Takim, Abdullah, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Takim Abdullah

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No. 125, 1st floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 4334
E-Mail: Abdullah.Takim@uibk.ac.at

 


 

Scientific Staff

Eitzinger, Julia, Univ.-Ass. Mag.a

Eitzinger Julia

Research Assistant

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No. 221, 2nd floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 8610
E-Mail: Julia.Eitzinger@uibk.ac.at

more information

 

El-Abdaoui, Khalid, SL Mag. Dr.

El Abdaoui Khalid

Senior Lecturer

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No.147, 1st floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 8560
E-Mail: Khalid.El-Abdaoui@uibk.ac.at


Fischbach, Rahel, Univ.-Ass.in Dr.in

Fischbach Rahel

Scientific Assistant

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room no. 126, 1st floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 4337
E-Mail: Rahel.Fischbach@uibk.ac.at

Gelengec, Aykut, M.A.

Gelengec Aykut

Scientific Assistant

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room no. 126, 1st floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 4337
E-Mail: Aykut.Gelengec@uibk.ac.at

 

Kolb, Jonas, Univ.-Ass. Dipl.-Pol. Dr.

Kolb Jonas

Scientific Assistant

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room no. 221, 2nd floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 8610
E-Mail: jonas.kolb@uibk.ac.at

more information

Shabani, Antigona, Univ.-Ass.in, MA

Antigona Shabani

Scientific Assistant

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room no. E 04, ground floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 8537
E-Mail: Antigona.Shabani@uibk.ac.at

more information

Tuna, Mehmet Hilmi, Senior Scientist BSc MA PhD

Mehmet Tuna

Senior Scientist

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No. 219, 2nd floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 4331
E-Mail: Mehmet.Tuna@uibk.ac.at

Dissertation



Student Assistants in Research and Administration

Feroz, Elias Mohammad, BA

Student Assistant in Research and Administration

Elias Ferozconsultation-hour: by arrangement
room no. 222, 2nd floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 8614
E-Mail: Mohammad.Feroz@uibk.ac.at

Muzaferovic, Hana

Student Assistant in Research and Administration

Muzaferovic Hanaconsultation-hour: by arrangement
room no. 222, 2nd floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 8614
E-Mail: Hana.Muzaferovic@uibk.ac.at


 

Administrative Staff

Dissertori, Ursula, Mag.

Dissertori Ursula

Secretary

financial administration, chair Sejdini

consultation-hour: MO - FR: 09:00 - 12:00 Uhr
room no. 220, 2nd floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 4328
E-Mail: Ursula.Dissertori@uibk.ac.at


Fischer, Doris

Doris Fischer

Secretary

personnel administration, homepage

consultation-hour: MO, DI + DO 9:00 - 12:00 am
room no. 220, 2nd floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 4328
E-Mail: Doris.Fischer@uibk.ac.at

Karner, Dominique - currently on maternity leave

Karner Dominique

Secretary

(currently on maternity leave)

consultation-hour: Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00 am
room no. 220, 2nd floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 4328
E-Mail: Dominique.Karner@uibk.ac.at

Moser, Sigrid, BA

Sigrid Moser

Secretary

teaching administration, chair Takim

consultation-hour: MO + DI 09:00 - 12:00 am; DO + FR 10.00 - 12.00 am
room no. 127, 1st floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 4330
E-Mail: Sigrid.Moser@uibk.ac.at
E-Mail teaching administration: islaminstitut-lehre @uibk.ac.at



Project Staff

Beluli, Hajret

Beluli Hajret

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Administration Islam-Portal

consultation-hour: MO, DI, DO, FR: 09:00 - 12:00 am
room no. 221, 2nd floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 8614
E-Mail: Hajret.Beluli@uibk.ac.at

 

Severi, Eydina

Severi Eydina

Student Assistant

Administration Islam-Portal

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room no. 221, 2nd floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 8614
E-Mail: Eydina.Severi@uibk.ac.at

 


 

Former Professors

Tosun, Cemal, Prof. Dr.


Nach oben scrollen