Team


Teamfoto
Team - Institut für Islamische Theologie und Religionspädagogik

University Professors

Sejdini, Zekirija, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.

Zekirija Sejdini

Head of Institute

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No. 218, 2nd floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512/507 - 4329
E-Mail: Zekirija.Sejdini@uibk.ac.at

Website: http://sejdini.at/Lebenslauf

Takim, Abdullah, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Abdullah Takim

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No. 125, 1st floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 4334
E-Mail: Abdullah.Takim@uibk.ac.at

 


Scientific Staff

Abdallah, Mahmoud, Senior Scientist Mag. Dr.

Mahmoud Abdallah

Scientific Assistant

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No. 128, 1st floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 4332
E-Mail: Mahmoud.Abdallah@uibk.ac.at

Bednarkiewicz, Maroussia, Univ. Ass. Dr.in

 Scientific Assistant

 consultation-hour: by arrangement
 room No. 126, 1st floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 4337
E-Mail: Maroussia.Bednarkiewicz@uibk.ac.at

more information

Eitzinger, Julia, Univ.-Ass. Mag.a

Julia neu

Research Assistant

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No. 221, 2nd floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 8610
E-Mail: Julia.Eitzinger@uibk.ac.at

El-Abdaoui, Khalid, SL Mag. Dr.

Khalid El-Abdaoui

Senior Lecturer

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No.147, 1st floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 8560
E-Mail: Khalid.El-Abdaoui@uibk.ac.at


Kolb, Jonas, Univ.-Ass. Dipl.-Pol. Dr.

Kolb Jonas

Scientific Assistant

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No.221, 2nd floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 8610
E-Mail: jonas.kolb@uibk.ac.at

more information

Tuna, Mehmet Hilmi, Senior Scientist BSc MA PhD

Mehmet Tuna

Senior Scientist

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No. 219, 2nd floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 4331
E-Mail: Mehmet.Tuna@uibk.ac.at

Dissertation


Student Assistants in Research and Administration

Beluli, Hajret

Hajret Beluli

Student Assistant in Research and Administration

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No.222, 2nd floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 8614
E-Mail: Hajret.Beluli@uibk.ac.at

Nesimovic, Amra

Amra Nesimovic

Student Assistant in Research and Administration

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No.126, 1st floor, Karl- Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 4337
E-Mail: Amra.Nesimovic@uibk.ac.at

Simsek, Seyda

Seyda Simsek

Student Assistant in Research and Administration

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No.126, 1st floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 4337
E-Mail: Seyda.Simsek@uibk.ac.at


Administrative Staff

Karner, Dominique

karner

Secretary

consultation-hour: monday - friday 9:00 - 12:00am
room No.220, 2nd floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 4328
E-Mail: Dominique.Karner@uibk.ac.at

Moser, Sigrid

Moser-Billouch

Secretary

consultation-hour: monday - friday 9:00 - 12:00am
room No.127, 1st floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 4330
E-Mail: Sigrid.Moser-Billouch@uibk.ac.at

Pachler, Edith

Edith Pachler

Secretary

consultation-hour: tuesday - thursday 9:00 - 12:00am 
room No.220, 2nd floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 4328
E-Mail: Edith.Pachler@uibk.ac.at


Project Staff

At the moment there are no projects in progress.


 



Nach oben scrollen