Team


Teamfoto
Staff - Department of Islamic Theology and Religious Education

University Professors

Sejdini, Zekirija, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.

Zekirija Sejdini

Head of Institute

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No. 218, 2nd floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512/507 - 4329
E-Mail: Zekirija.Sejdini@uibk.ac.at

Website: http://sejdini.at/Lebenslauf

Takim, Abdullah, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Takim Abdullah

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No. 125, 1st floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 4334
E-Mail: Abdullah.Takim@uibk.ac.at

 


 

Scientific Staff

Eitzinger, Julia, Univ.-Ass. Mag.a

Eitzinger Julia

Research Assistant

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No. 221, 2nd floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 8610
E-Mail: Julia.Eitzinger@uibk.ac.at

El-Abdaoui, Khalid, SL Mag. Dr.

Khalid El-Abdaoui

Senior Lecturer

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No.147, 1st floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 8560
E-Mail: Khalid.El-Abdaoui@uibk.ac.at


Fischbach, Rahel, Univ.-Ass.in Dr.in

Rahel Fischbach

Scientific Assistant

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room no. 126, 1st floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 4337
E-Mail: Rahel.Fischbach@uibk.ac.at

Gelengec, Aykut, M.A.

Aykut Gelengec

Scientific Assistant

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room no. 126, 1st floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 4337
E-Mail: Aykut.Gelengec@uibk.ac.at

 

Kolb, Jonas, Univ.-Ass. Dipl.-Pol. Dr.

Kolb Jonas

Scientific Assistant

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room no. 221, 2nd floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 8610
E-Mail: jonas.kolb@uibk.ac.at

more information

Shabani, Antigona, Univ.-Ass.in, MA

Antigona Shabani

Scientific Assistant

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room no. E 04, ground floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 8537
E-Mail: Antigona.Shabani@uibk.ac.at

more information

Tuna, Mehmet Hilmi, Senior Scientist BSc MA PhD

Mehmet Tuna

Senior Scientist

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No. 219, 2nd floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 4331
E-Mail: Mehmet.Tuna@uibk.ac.at

Dissertation



Student Assistants in Research and Administration

Feroz, Elias Mohammad, BA

Student Assistant in Research and Administration

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room no. 222, 2nd floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 8614
E-Mail: Mohammad.Feroz@uibk.ac.at

Muzaferovic, Hana

Student Assistant in Research and Administration

Hana_Muzaferovicconsultation-hour: by arrangement
room no. 222, 2nd floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 8614
E-Mail: Hana.Muzaferovic@uibk.ac.at



Administrative Staff

Karner, Dominique - currently on maternity leave

karner

Secretary

(currently on maternity leave)

consultation-hour: Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00 am
room no. 220, 2nd floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 4328
E-Mail: Dominique.Karner@uibk.ac.at

Moser, Sigrid

Moser-Billouch

Secretary

teaching administration, chair Takim

consultation-hour: Monday - Friday 10:00 - 12:00 am
room no. 127, 1st floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 4330
E-Mail: Sigrid.Moser@uibk.ac.at
E-Mail teaching administration: islaminstitut-lehre @uibk.ac.at

Fischer, Doris

Doris Fischer

Secretary

financial and personnel administration, chair Sejdini

consultation-hour: Monday - Thursday 9:00 - 12:00 am 
room no. 220, 2nd floor, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512 507 - 4328
E-Mail: Doris.Fischer@uibk.ac.at


Project Staff

At the moment there are no projects in progress.


 



Nach oben scrollen