Staff and Faculty

  People search

Sortierung Position Staff member   Phone   E-Mail
10 Head of department
GRABHER, Gudrun,
Mag. Dr., Univ.-Prof.
+43 512 507-4175
Gudrun.M.Grabher@uibk.ac.at
20 Professor emerita SCHEER, Brigitte, Mag., Dr., em. o. Univ.-Prof.   Brigitte.Scheer@uibk.ac.at
30 Full professor KLARER, Mario, Mag., Dr., MA, Univ.-Prof. +43 512 507-4172
Mario.Klarer@uibk.ac.at
40 Associate professor QUENDLER, Christian, Mag. Dr., PD
+43 512 507-4177
Christian.Quendler@uibk.ac.at
50 Assistant professor HOFER, Roberta, Mag. +43 512 507-4176
Roberta.Hofer@uibk.ac.at
60 Assistant professor KLECKER, Cornelia, Mag. Mag. Dr. +43 512 507-4179
Cornelia.Klecker@uibk.ac.at
70 Assistant professor ROBBINS, Benjamin, PhD +43 512 507-4188 Benjamin.Robbins@uibk.ac.at
80 Assistant professor STENICO, Christian, Mag. +43 512 507-4176
Christian.Stenico@uibk.ac.at
90 Senior Lecturer MÖSCH, Matthias  , PhD +43 512 507-4154
Matthias.Mösch@uibk.ac.at
100 Office METH, Maria
+43 512 507-4171
Maria.Meth@uibk.ac.at
110 Office SANOLL, Sabine
+43 512 507-4178
Sabine.Sanoll@uibk.ac.at
120 Administration WOLFMEYER, Hildegard, Mag.
Video Archive
+43 512 507-4173
Hilde.Wolfmeyer@uibk.ac.at
130 Adjunct faculty ADRIGAN, Michaela, Mag.

Michaela.Adrigan@uibk.ac.at
140 Adjunct faculty MÖSENDER, Julia, Mag.

Julia.Moeseneder@uibk.ac.at
150 Adjunct faculty SCHWARZ, Claudia, Mag. Dr.


Claudia.Schwarz@uibk.ac.at
160 Adjunct faculty STERLING-HELLENBRAND, Alexandra  , Dr. (ASU) - SS 2018 +43 512 507-4174  Alexandra.Sterling-Hellenbrand@uibk.ac.at 
170 Adjunct faculty COCKERILL Kristan  , Dr. (ASU) SS 2018  +43 512 507-4174  Kristan.Cockerill@uibk.ac.at
180 Tutor TORRES-CARRILLO, Camila +43 512 507-4174
Camila.Torres-Carrillo@student.uibk.ac.at
190 Project assistant ALISADE, Hubert  , Mag. +43 512 507-41617
Hubert.Alisade@uibk.ac.at
200 Project assistant FÜHRER, Veronika  
Veronika.Fuehrer@uibk.ac.at
210 Project assistant GASSNER, Timo +43 512 507-41618
Timo.Gassner@uibk.ac.at
220 Project assistant MESSNER, David +43 512 507-41614 David.Messner@uibk.ac.at
240 Project assistant OTT, Julia, BA +43 512 507-4188
Julia.Ott@uibk.ac.at
250 Project assistant RANGGER, Bernadette  , Mag.
Bernadette.Rangger@uibk.ac.at
260 Project assistant
SAURWEIN, Markus +43 512 507-41615
 Markus.Saurwein@uibk.ac.at
270 Project assistant SPINDLER, Robert, Mag. Dr. +43 512 507-4188
Robert.Spindler@uibk.ac.at
280 Project assistant TRATTER, Aaron   +43 512 507-41617
Aaron.Tratter@student.uibk.ac.at
290 Project assistant WILHELM, Almyria +43 512 507-41613 Almyria.Wilhelm@student.uibk.ac.at
300 American Corner Innsbruck DAVIDSON, Margaret, Dr. +43 512 507-32808
Margaret.Davidson@uibk.ac.at
310 American Corner Innsbruck SCHMID, Majan +43 512 507-32808
Majan.Schmid@uibk.ac.at
320 Former faculty BAHN, Sonja, Dr., B.A.
Sonja.Bahn@uibk.ac.at
330 Former faculty ENGEL, Georg, StD.
georg.engel@icloud.com
340 Former faculty HELLER, Arno, Univ.-Prof. i. R.
arno.heller@icloud.com
350 Former faculty MAHLKNECHT, Johannes, Mag. Mag. Dr.   J.Mahlknecht@innovation-innsbruck.at
360 Former faculty QUEHENBERGER, Linda, B.A.
Linda.Quehenberger@uibk.ac.at

Head of Department, Dean of Studies, Office

Head of department

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gudrun M. Grabher

Humanities buidling, 3rd floor, room 40309
Tel: +43 512 507-4175
E-Mail: gudrun.m.grabher@uibk.ac.at

Office hour: Tuesday 10.00 a.m. – 11.00 a.m. (prior registration required)

On leave between 1 March and 31 August 2019!

Vice Head of Department

Christian QuendlerPD Mag. Dr. Christian Quendler

Humanities building, 3rd floor, room 40307
Tel: +43 512 507-4177
E-Mail: christian.quendler@uibk.ac.at

Office hour: Friday 12.00-14.00 hrs, prior registration required!

Dean of Studies

gerhard-pisekAss.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Pisek

Humanities building, 3rd floor, room 40321
Tel: +43 512 507-4157
E-Mail: gerhard.pisek@uibk.ac.at
www.uibk.ac.at/anglistik/staff/pisek/  

Office hour: Tuesday and Friday 10.00–11.00 a. m.

Office

Maria MethMaria Meth

Humanities building, 3rd floor, room 40311
Tel: +43 512 507-4171
E-Mail: maria.meth@uibk.ac.at

Office opening hours: Monday – Wednesday 9.00 a.m. – 12.30 p.m. and 1.30 p.m. – 3.00 p.m.

 

Sabine Sanoll

Sabine Sanoll

Humanities building, 3rd floor, room 403011
Tel: +43 512 507-4178
E-Mail: Sabine.Sanoll@uibk.ac.at

Office opening hours: Monday – Friday 9:00am – 1:00pm

 


Scientific personnel

Staff member   Phone   E-Mail   Room
GRABHER, Gudrun,
Mag. Dr., Univ.-Prof.
+43 512 507-4175
Gudrun.M.Grabher@uibk.ac.at 40309
HOFER, Roberta, Mag. +43 512 507-4176 Roberta.Hofer@uibk.ac.at 40308
KLARER, Mario, Mag., Dr., MA, Univ.-Prof. +43 512 507-4172
Mario.Klarer@uibk.ac.at 40317
KLECKER, Cornelia, Mag. Mag. Dr. +43 512 507-4179
Cornelia.Klecker@uibk.ac.at 40304
MÖSCH, Matthias  , PhD +43 512 507-4154 Matthias.Mösch@uibk.ac.at 40316
QUENDLER, Christian, Mag. Dr., PD +43 512 507-4177 Christian.Quendler@uibk.ac.at 40307
ROBBINS, Benjamin, PhD +43 512 507-4188 Benjamin.Robbins@uibk.ac.at 40304
SCHEER, Brigitte, Mag., Dr., em. o. Univ.-Prof.   Brigitte.Scheer@uibk.ac.at  
STENICO, Christian, Mag. +43 512 507-4176
Christian.Stenico@uibk.ac.at 40308

Project assistants

Staff member   Phone   E-Mail   Room
ALISADE, Hubert  , Mag. +43 512 507-41617
Hubert.Alisade@uibk.ac.at 40826
FÜHRER, Veronika  
Veronika.Fuehrer@uibk.ac.at  
GASSNER, Timo +43 512 507 41618
Timo.Gassner@uibk.ac.at 40527
MESSNER, David +43 512 507 41615 David.Messner@uibk.ac.at 40828
OTT, Julia, BA +43 512 507-4188
Julia.Ott@uibk.ac.at 40306
RANGGER, Bernadette  , Mag.
Bernadette.Rangger@uibk.ac.at  
SAURWEIN, Markus  +43 512 507-41615
Markus.Saurwein@uibk.ac.at  40828
SPINDLER, Robert, Mag. Dr. +43 512 507-4188
Robert.Spindler@uibk.ac.at 40306
TRATTER, Aaron   +43 512 507-41617
Aaron.Tratter@student.uibk.ac.at 40826
WILHELM, Almyria +43 512 507-41613 Almyria.Wilhelm@student.uibk.ac.at 40527

Adjunct faculty

Staff member   E-Mail   Room
SCHILBRACK, Kevin Kevin.Schilbrack@uibk.ac.at 40315

Administration

Staff member   Phone   E-Mail   Room
DAVIDSON, Margaret, Dr. (Director American
Corner Innsbruck - ACI)
+43 512 507-32808 Margaret.Davidson@uibk.ac.at ACI
METH, Maria
+43 512 507-4171
Maria.Meth@uibk.ac.at 40311
SANOLL, Sabine
+43 512 507-4178
Sabine.Sanoll@uibk.ac.at 40311
SCHMID, Majan (Office assistant American
Corner Innsbruck - ACI)
 +43 512 507-32808 Majan.Schmid@uibk.ac.at ACI
TORRES-CARRILLO, Camila +43 512 507-4174
Camila.Torres-Carrillo@student.uibk.ac.at      40315
WOLFMEYER, Hildegard, Mag.
Video Archive
+43 512 507-4173 Hilde.Wolfmeyer@uibk.ac.at 40313

Former faculty

Staff member   E-Mail
BAHN, Sonja, Dr., B.A. Sonja.Bahn@uibk.ac.at
ENGEL, Georg, StD. georg.engel@icloud.com
HELLER, Arno, Univ.-Prof. i. R. arno.heller@icloud.com
MAHLKNECHT, Johannes, Mag. Mag. Dr. J.Mahlknecht@innovation-innsbruck.at
QUEHENBERGER, Linda, B.A. Linda.Quehenberger@uibk.ac.at
Nach oben scrollen