Staff and Faculty

  People search

Sortierung Position Staff member   Phone   E-Mail
10 Department Chair
QUENDLER, Christian, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.
+43 512 507-4177
Christian.Quendler@uibk.ac.at
20 Professor emerita SCHEER, Brigitte, Mag., Dr., em. o. Univ.-Prof.   Brigitte.Scheer@uibk.ac.at
30 Full professor KLARER, Mario, Mag., Dr., MA, Univ.-Prof. +43 512 507-4172
Mario.Klarer@uibk.ac.at
60 Deputy Department Chair
KLECKER, Cornelia, Mag. Mag. Dr. +43 512 507-4179
Cornelia.Klecker@uibk.ac.at
50 Visiting professor PÖHLMANN, Sascha, Dr., PD +43 512 507-4175 Sascha.Poehlmann@uibk.ac.at
70 Assistant professor ROBBINS, Benjamin, PhD +43 512 507-4188 Benjamin.Robbins@uibk.ac.at
80 Assistant professor TAUSEL, Sandra, MA BA +43 512 507-4176
Sandra.Tausel@uibk.ac.at
85 Assistant professor VITH, Johannes, Walter, Mag. phil. +43 512 507-4176 Johannes.Vith@uibk.ac.at
90 Senior Lecturer MÖSCH, Matthias  , PhD +43 512 507-4154
Matthias.Mösch@uibk.ac.at
100 Office ÇETIN, Belgüzar
+43 512 507-4171
Belguezar.Cetin@uibk.ac.at
110 Office SANOLL, Sabine
+43 512 507-4178
Sabine.Sanoll@uibk.ac.at
120 Administration WOLFMEYER, Hildegard, Mag.
Video Archive
+43 512 507-4173
Hilde.Wolfmeyer@uibk.ac.at
130 Adjunct faculty ADRIGAN, Michaela, Mag.

Michaela.Adrigan@uibk.ac.at
140 Adjunct faculty MÖSENDER, Julia, Mag.
+43 512 507-4174 Julia.Moeseneder@uibk.ac.at
160 Adjunct faculty VAZIRI Mostafa, Dr. Dr.
+43 512 507-4174
mostafa.vaziri@uibk.ac.at
190 Project assistant ALISADE, Hubert  , Mag. +43 512 507-41617
Hubert.Alisade@uibk.ac.at
200 Project assistant MÜLLER, Eva-Maria, Mag. +43 512 507-41618 Eva-Maria.Mueller@uibk.ac.at
270 Project assistant RANGGER, Bernadette, Mag. +43 512
507-4178
Bernadette.Rangger@uibk.ac.at
280 Project assistant TRATTER, Aaron   +43 512 507-41617
Aaron.Tratter@uibk.ac.at
290 Project assistant WILHELM, Almyria +43 512 507-41613 Almyria.Wilhelm@student.uibk.ac.at
300 American Corner Innsbruck DAVIDSON, Margaret, Dr. +43 512 507-32808
Margaret.Davidson@uibk.ac.at
310 American Corner Innsbruck SCHMID, Majan +43 512 507-32808
Majan.Schmid@uibk.ac.at
320 Former faculty BAHN, Sonja, Dr., B.A.
Sonja.Bahn@uibk.ac.at
330 Former faculty ENGEL, Georg, StD.
georg.engel@icloud.com
335 Former faculty GRABHER, Gudrun, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.   Gudrun.M.Grabher@uibk.ac.at
340 Former faculty HELLER, Arno, Univ.-Prof. i. R.
arno.heller@icloud.com
350 Former faculty HOFER, Roberta, Mag.   roberta.hofer@uibk.ac.at
350 Former faculty MAHLKNECHT, Johannes, Mag. Mag. Dr.   J.Mahlknecht@innovation-innsbruck.at
355 Former faculty METH, Maria, FOI   methmaria32@gmail.com 
360 Former faculty QUEHENBERGER, Linda, B.A.
Linda.Quehenberger@uibk.ac.at
365 Former faculty SPINDLER, Robert, Mag. Dr.   Robert.Spindler@gmail.com
370 Former faculty STENICO, Christian, Mag.   Christian.Stenico@uibk.ac.at

Department Chair, Deputy Department Chair, 
Dean of Studies, Office

Department Chair

Christian QuendlerUniv.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Christian Quendler

Humanities building, 3rd floor, room 40307

Tel:       +43 512 507-4177
E-Mail: christian.quendler@uibk.ac.at

Office hour: Friday 12.00-14.00 hrs, prior registration required!


Deputy Department Chair

cornelia-klecker.jpgMag. Mag. Dr. Cornelia Klecker

Humanities building, 3rd floor, room 40304

 

Tel:       +43 512 507-4179
E-Mail: Cornelia.Klecker@uibk.ac.at

Office hour: by appointment

Dean of Studies

gerhard-pisekAss.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Pisek

Humanities building, 3rd floor, room 40321
Tel:       +43 512 507-4157
E-Mail: gerhard.pisek@uibk.ac.at
             www.uibk.ac.at/anglistik/staff/pisek/  

Office hour: Tuesday and Friday 10.00–11.00 a. m.

Office

Belgüzar CetinBelgüzar Çetin

Humanities building, 3rd floor, room 40311
Tel: +43 512 507-4171
E-Mail: Belguezar.Cetin@uibk.ac.at

Office opening hours:   Monday – Thursday 9.00 a.m. – 12.30 p.m. and
                                            Monday and Wednesday   1.30 p.m. – 3.00 p.m.

 

Sabine Sanoll

Sabine Sanoll

Humanities building, 3rd floor, room 403011
Tel: +43 512 507-4178
E-Mail: Sabine.Sanoll@uibk.ac.at

Office opening hours:    Monday – Friday 9.00 a.m. – 12.30 p.m. and
                                            Tuesday and Thursday 1.30 p.m. - 3.00 p.m.

 


Scientific personnel

Staff member   Phone   E-Mail   Room
KLARER, Mario, Mag., Dr., MA, Univ.-Prof. +43 512 507-4172
Mario.Klarer@uibk.ac.at 40317
KLECKER, Cornelia, Mag. Mag. Dr. +43 512 507-4179
Cornelia.Klecker@uibk.ac.at 40304
MÖSCH, Matthias  , PhD +43 512 507-4154 Matthias.Mösch@uibk.ac.at 40316
PÖHLMANN, Sascha, Dr., PD +43 512 507-4175 Sascha.Poehlmann@uibk.ac.at 40309
QUENDLER, Christian, Mag. Dr., PD +43 512 507-4177 Christian.Quendler@uibk.ac.at 40307
ROBBINS, Benjamin, PhD +43 512 507-4188 Benjamin.Robbins@uibk.ac.at 40306
SCHEER, Brigitte, Mag., Dr., em. o. Univ.-Prof.   Brigitte.Scheer@uibk.ac.at  
TAUSEL, Sandra, MA BA
+43 512 507-4176
Sandra.Tausel@uibk.ac.at 40308
VITH, Johannes, Walter, Mag. phil. +43 512 507-4176 Johannes.Vith@uibk.ac.at 40308

Project assistants

Staff member   Phone   E-Mail   Room
ALISADE, Hubert  , Mag. +43 512 507-41616
Hubert.Alisade@uibk.ac.at 40826
MÜLLER, Eva-Maria, Mag. Dr.
+43 512 507-41618 Eva-Maria.Mueller@uibk.ac.at 40527
RANGGER, Bernadette, Mag. +43 512 507-4178 Bernadette.Rangger@uibk.ac.at  
TRATTER, Aaron   +43 512 507-41615
Aaron.Tratter@uibk.ac.at 40826
WILHELM, Almyria +43 512 507-41613 Almyria.Wilhelm@student.uibk.ac.at 40824

Adjunct faculty

Staff member   Phone   E-Mail   Room
MÖSENEDER, Julia, Mag. phil.
      +43 512 507-4174 Julia.Moeseneder@uibk.ac.at 40315

Administration

Staff member   Phone   E-Mail   Room
DAVIDSON, Margaret, Dr. (Director American
Corner Innsbruck - ACI)
+43 512 507-32808 Margaret.Davidson@uibk.ac.at ACI
Çetin, Belgüzar
+43 512 507-4171
Belguezar.Cetin@uibk.ac.at 40311
SANOLL, Sabine
+43 512 507-4178
Sabine.Sanoll@uibk.ac.at 40311
SCHMID, Majan (Office assistant American
Corner Innsbruck - ACI)
 +43 512 507-32808 Majan.Schmid@uibk.ac.at ACI
WOLFMEYER, Hildegard, Mag.
Video Archive
+43 512 507-4173 Hilde.Wolfmeyer@uibk.ac.at 40313

Former faculty

Staff member   E-Mail
BAHN, Sonja, Dr., B.A. Sonja.Bahn@uibk.ac.at
ENGEL, Georg, StD. georg.engel@icloud.com
GRABHER, Gudrun, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr., i. R. Gudrun.M.Grabher@uibk.ac.at
HELLER, Arno, Univ.-Prof. i. R. arno.heller@icloud.com
HOFER, Roberta, Mag. Roberta.Hofer@uibk.ac.at
METH, Maria, FOI methmaria32@gmail.com 
MAHLKNECHT, Johannes, Mag. Mag. Dr. J.Mahlknecht@innovation-innsbruck.at
QUEHENBERGER, Linda, B.A. Linda.Quehenberger@uibk.ac.at
SPINDLER, Robert, Mag. Dr. Robert.Spindler@gmail.com
STENICO, Christian, Mag. Christian.Stenico@uibk.ac.at
Nach oben scrollen