Faculty and Staff

 

Department Chair

Christian QuendlerUniv.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Christian Quendler

Humanities building, 3rd floor, room 40307

Tel:       +43 512 507-4177
E-Mail: christian.quendler@uibk.ac.at

Office hour: Wednesday 10.00-12.00 hrs, prior registration required!


Deputy Department Chair

cornelia.kleckerMag. Mag. Dr. Cornelia Klecker

Humanities building, 3rd floor, room 40304

Tel:       +43 512 507-4179
E-Mail: Cornelia.Klecker@uibk.ac.at

Office hour: by appointment

Dean of Studies

gerhard-pisekAss.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Pisek

Humanities building, 3rd floor, room 40321
Tel:       +43 512 507-4157
E-Mail: gerhard.pisek@uibk.ac.at
             www.uibk.ac.at/anglistik/staff/pisek/  

Office hour: Tuesday and Friday 10.00–11.00 a. m.

 

Secretary's Office

Anna Wabnigg Foto     Anna Wabnigg

     Humanities building, 3rd floor, room 403011
     Tel: +43 512 507-4171
     E-Mail: amerikastudien@uibk.ac.at

     Office opening hours: Monday – Tuesday 9.00 am – 4.00 pm, Wednesday 9.00 am - 13.00 pm

 

Maria Jaglitsch

     Humanities building, 3rd floor, room 403011
     Tel: +43 512 507-4178
     E-Mail: amerikastudien@uibk.ac.at

     Office opening hours: Wednesday – Thursday 9.00 am – 4.00 pm, Friday 9.00 am - 12.00 am


                                        

 

Faculty

Staff member   Phone   E-Mail   Room
DOCHERTY, Michael, PhD
+43 512 507-4188 Michael.Docherty@uibk.ac.at 40306
KLARER, Mario, Mag., Dr., MA, Univ.-Prof. +43 512 507-4172
Mario.Klarer@uibk.ac.at 40317
KLECKER, Cornelia, Mag. Mag. Dr. +43 512 507-4179
Cornelia.Klecker@uibk.ac.at 40304
MÖSCH, Matthias  , PhD +43 512 507-4154 Matthias.Mösch@uibk.ac.at 40316
QUENDLER, Christian, Mag. Dr., PD, Univ.-Prof.
+43 512 507-4177 Christian.Quendler@uibk.ac.at 40307
TAUSEL, Sandra, MA BA BA
+43 512 507-4176
Sandra.Tausel@uibk.ac.at 40308
LEONHARDT, Philipp MA  +43 512 507-4176 Philipp.Leonhardt@uibk.ac.at 40308

Project Assistants

Staff member   Phone   E-Mail   Room
ALISADE, Hubert, Mag. +43 512 507-41616
Hubert.Alisade@uibk.ac.at 40824
FUCHS, Michael, Mag. Dr. +43 512 507-41618 Michael.Fuchs@uibk.ac.at 40830
RANGGER, Bernadette, Mag.
Bernadette.Rangger@uibk.ac.at 40822
ROBBINS, Benjamin, PhD +43 512 507-4175 Benjamin.Robbins@uibk.ac.at      40309
TRATTER, Aaron +43 512 507-41615
Aaron.Tratter@uibk.ac.at 40826

Adjunct Faculty

Staff member   Phone   E-Mail   Room
FUCHS, Michael, Mag. Dr. +43 512 507-41618   Michael.Fuchs@uibk.ac.at    40830
ROBBINS, Benjamin, PhD +43 512 507-4175 Benjamin.Robbins@uibk.ac.at 40309

Visiting Professors

Staff member   Phone   E-Mail   Room



 

Staff

Staff member   Phone   E-Mail   Room
JAGLITSCH, Maria +43 512 507-4178 Maria.Jaglitsch@uibk.ac.at 40311
SANOLL, Sabine
+43 512 507-41617 Sabine.Sanoll@uibk.ac.at 40822
WABNIGG, Anna +43 512 507-4171 Anna-Maria.Wabnigg@uibk.ac.at 40311
WOLFMEYER, Hildegard, Mag.
Video Archive
+43 512 507-4173 Hilde.Wolfmeyer@uibk.ac.at 40313

Student employees

Staff member   Phone   E-Mail   Room
Klocker, Laurin   Laurin.Klocker@uibk.ac.at 40822
Klostermann, Maja
+43 512 507-4174 Maja.Klostermann@uibk.ac.at 40315
Pörnbacher, Stefanie +43 512 507-4174 Stefanie.Pörnbacher@uibk.ac.at 40315

 

Former Visiting Professors

Staff member
                                            University  
ARDOIN, Phillip J., Dr., Univ.-Prof.     Appalachian State University, Boone (North Carolina)  
GANZ, Adam, Prof., MA     Royal Holloway, University of London  
SAN FILIPPO, Maria, Assoz. Prof.
    Emerson College, Boston (Massachusetts)
 

Former Faculty and Staff

Staff member   E-Mail
BAHN, Sonja, Dr., B.A. Sonja.Bahn@uibk.ac.at
DAVIDSON, Margaret, Dr. (American
Corner Innsbruck - ACI)
Margaret.Davidson@uibk.ac.at
ENGEL, Georg, StD. Georg.Engel@icloud.com
GRABHER, Gudrun, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr., i. R. Gudrun.M.Grabher@uibk.ac.at
HELLER, Arno, Univ.-Prof. i. R. Arno.Heller@icloud.com
HOFER, Roberta, Mag. Roberta.Hofer@uibk.ac.at
METH, Maria, FOI Methmaria32@gmail.com 
MAHLKNECHT, Johannes, Mag. Mag. Dr. J.Mahlknecht@innovation-innsbruck.at
PÖHLMANN, Sascha, Dr., PD Sascha.Poehlmann@uibk.ac.at
QUEHENBERGER, Linda, B.A. Linda.Quehenberger@uibk.ac.at
SCHEER, Brigitte, Mag., Dr., em. o. Univ.-Prof. Brigitte.Scheer@uibk.ac.at
SCHMID, Majan (American
Corner Innsbruck - ACI)
Majan.Schmid@uibk.ac.at
SPINDLER, Robert, Mag. Dr., M.A. robert.spindler@gmail.com
STENICO, Christian, Mag. Christian.Stenico@gmail.com
VITH, Johannes, Mag. Johannes.Vith@uibk.ac.at


Nach oben scrollen