Staff and Faculty

  People search

Sortierung Position Staff member   Phone   E-Mail
10 Department Chair
QUENDLER, Christian, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.
+43 512 507-4177
Christian.Quendler@uibk.ac.at
30 Full professor KLARER, Mario, Mag., Dr., MA, Univ.-Prof. +43 512 507-4172
Mario.Klarer@uibk.ac.at
60 Deputy Department Chair
KLECKER, Cornelia, Mag. Mag. Dr. +43 512 507-4179
Cornelia.Klecker@uibk.ac.at
50 Visiting professor PÖHLMANN, Sascha, Dr., PD +43 512 507-4175 Sascha.Poehlmann@uibk.ac.at
70 Assistant professor DOCHERTY, Michael, PhD
+43 512 507-4188 Michael.Docherty@uibk.ac.at
80 University Assistant
TAUSEL, Sandra, MA BA +43 512 507-4176
Sandra.Tausel@uibk.ac.at
85 University Assistant VITH, Johannes, Walter, Mag.
+43 512 507-4176 Johannes.Vith@uibk.ac.at
90 Senior Lecturer MÖSCH, Matthias  , PhD +43 512 507-4154
Matthias.Mösch@uibk.ac.at
110 Office SANOLL, Sabine
+43 512 507-4178
Sabine.Sanoll@uibk.ac.at
120 Administration WOLFMEYER, Hildegard, Mag.
Video Archive
+43 512 507-4173
Hilde.Wolfmeyer@uibk.ac.at
190 Project assistant ALISADE, Hubert, Mag. +43 512 507-41616
Hubert.Alisade@uibk.ac.at
195 Project assistant FUCHS, Michael, Mag. Dr. +43 512 507-4178 Michael.Fuchs@uibk.ac.at
200 Project assistant MÜLLER, Eva-Maria, Mag. +43 512 507-41618 Eva-Maria.Mueller@uibk.ac.at
270 Project assistant RANGGER, Bernadette, Mag.
Bernadette.Rangger@uibk.ac.at
363 Project assistant ROBBINS, Benjamin, PhD +43 512 507-4178  Benjamin.Robbins@uibk.ac.at
280 Project assistant TRATTER, Aaron +43 512 507-41615
Aaron.Tratter@uibk.ac.at
290 Project assistant WILHELM, Almyria, BA MA

Almyria.Wilhelm@uibk.ac.at
291 Former Visiting Professor GANZ, Adam, Prof., MA   Royal Holloway, University of London
292 Former Visiting Professor SAN FILIPPO Maria, Assoc. Prof.   Emerson College, Boston (Massachusetts)
300 Former faculty
(American Corner Innsbruck)
DAVIDSON, Margaret, Dr.
Margaret.Davidson@uibk.ac.at
310 Former faculty
(American Corner Innsbruck)
SCHMID, Majan
Majan.Schmid@uibk.ac.at
320 Former faculty BAHN, Sonja, Dr., B.A.
Sonja.Bahn@uibk.ac.at
330 Former faculty ENGEL, Georg, StD.
georg.engel@icloud.com
335 Former faculty GRABHER, Gudrun, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.   Gudrun.M.Grabher@uibk.ac.at
340 Former faculty HELLER, Arno, Univ.-Prof. i. R.
arno.heller@icloud.com
350 Former faculty HOFER, Roberta, Mag.   roberta.hofer@uibk.ac.at
350 Former faculty MAHLKNECHT, Johannes, Mag. Mag. Dr.   J.Mahlknecht@innovation-innsbruck.at
355 Former faculty METH, Maria, FOI   methmaria32@gmail.com 
360 Former faculty QUEHENBERGER, Linda, B.A.
Linda.Quehenberger@uibk.ac.at
364 Former faculty SCHEER, Brigitte, Mag., Dr., em. o. Univ.-Prof.   Brigitte.Scheer@uibk.ac.at
365 Former faculty SPINDLER, Robert, Mag. Dr., M.A.   Robert.Spindler@gmail.com
370 Former faculty STENICO, Christian, Mag.   Christian.Stenico@gmail.com

Department Chair

Christian QuendlerUniv.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Christian Quendler

Humanities building, 3rd floor, room 40307

Tel:       +43 512 507-4177
E-Mail: christian.quendler@uibk.ac.at

Office hour: Friday 12.00-14.00 hrs, prior registration required!


Deputy Department Chair

cornelia-klecker.jpgMag. Mag. Dr. Cornelia Klecker

Humanities building, 3rd floor, room 40304

 

Tel:       +43 512 507-4179
E-Mail: Cornelia.Klecker@uibk.ac.at

Office hour: by appointment

Dean of Studies

gerhard-pisekAss.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Pisek

Humanities building, 3rd floor, room 40321
Tel:       +43 512 507-4157
E-Mail: gerhard.pisek@uibk.ac.at
             www.uibk.ac.at/anglistik/staff/pisek/  

Office hour: Tuesday and Friday 10.00–11.00 a. m.

 


Office

Sabine Sanoll

Sabine Sanoll

Humanities building, 3rd floor, room 403011
Tel: +43 512 507-4178
E-Mail: Sabine.Sanoll@uibk.ac.at

Office opening hours:    Monday – Friday 9.00 a.m. – 12.30 p.m. and
                                            Tuesday and Thursday 1.30 p.m. - 3.00 p.m.

 


Scientific Personnel

Staff member   Phone   E-Mail   Room
DOCHERTY, Michael, PhD
+43 512 507-4188 Michael.Docherty@uibk.ac.at 40306
KLARER, Mario, Mag., Dr., MA, Univ.-Prof. +43 512 507-4172
Mario.Klarer@uibk.ac.at 40317
KLECKER, Cornelia, Mag. Mag. Dr. +43 512 507-4179
Cornelia.Klecker@uibk.ac.at 40304
MÖSCH, Matthias  , PhD +43 512 507-4154 Matthias.Mösch@uibk.ac.at 40316
PÖHLMANN, Sascha, Dr., PD +43 512 507-4175 Sascha.Poehlmann@uibk.ac.at 40309
QUENDLER, Christian, Mag. Dr., PD, Univ.-Prof.
+43 512 507-4177 Christian.Quendler@uibk.ac.at 40307
TAUSEL, Sandra, MA BA
+43 512 507-4176
Sandra.Tausel@uibk.ac.at 40308
VITH, Johannes, Walter, Mag.
+43 512 507-4176 Johannes.Vith@uibk.ac.at 40308

Project Assistants

Staff member   Phone   E-Mail   Room
ALISADE, Hubert, Mag. +43 512 507-41616
Hubert.Alisade@uibk.ac.at 40824
FUCHS, Michael, Mag. Dr. +43 512 507-4178 Michael.Fuchs@uibk.ac.at 40527
MÜLLER, Eva-Maria, Mag. Dr.
+43 512 507-41618 Eva-Maria.Mueller@uibk.ac.at 40527
RANGGER, Bernadette, Mag.
Bernadette.Rangger@uibk.ac.at 40822
ROBBINS, Benjamin, PhD +43 512 507-4178 Benjamin.Robbins@uibk.ac.at      40527
TRATTER, Aaron +43 512 507-41615
Aaron.Tratter@uibk.ac.at 40822
WILHELM, Almyria, BA MA

Almyria.Wilhelm@uibk.ac.at 40826

Adjunct Faculty

Staff member   Phone   E-Mail   Room
       

Visiting Professors

Staff member   Phone   E-Mail   Room

     

Administration

Staff member   Phone   E-Mail   Room
SANOLL, Sabine
+43 512 507-4178
Sabine.Sanoll@uibk.ac.at 40311
WOLFMEYER, Hildegard, Mag.
Video Archive
+43 512 507-4173 Hilde.Wolfmeyer@uibk.ac.at 40313

Former Visiting Professors

Staff member
                                            University  
GANZ, Adam, Prof., MA                                      Royal Holloway, University of London  
 SAN FILIPPO, Maria, Assoz. Prof.
    Emerson College, Boston (Massachusetts)
 

Former Faculty

Staff member   E-Mail
BAHN, Sonja, Dr., B.A. Sonja.Bahn@uibk.ac.at
DAVIDSON, Margaret, Dr. (American
Corner Innsbruck - ACI)
Margaret.Davidson@uibk.ac.at
ENGEL, Georg, StD. Georg.Engel@icloud.com
GRABHER, Gudrun, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr., i. R. Gudrun.M.Grabher@uibk.ac.at
HELLER, Arno, Univ.-Prof. i. R. Arno.Heller@icloud.com
HOFER, Roberta, Mag. Roberta.Hofer@uibk.ac.at
METH, Maria, FOI Methmaria32@gmail.com 
MAHLKNECHT, Johannes, Mag. Mag. Dr. J.Mahlknecht@innovation-innsbruck.at
QUEHENBERGER, Linda, B.A. Linda.Quehenberger@uibk.ac.at
SCHEER, Brigitte, Mag., Dr., em. o. Univ.-Prof. Brigitte.Scheer@uibk.ac.at
SCHMID, Majan (American
Corner Innsbruck - ACI)
Majan.Schmid@uibk.ac.at
SPINDLER, Robert, Mag. Dr., M.A. Robert.Spindler@gmail.com
STENICO, Christian, Mag. Christian.Stenico@gmail.com
Nach oben scrollen