Staff

Position Name Contact Counselling hours Room
Senior Lecturer Baur Franz

franz.baur@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40012

Tuesdays
14:00 -15:00 
By telephone
appointment only.

01-07
University Professor

Berger Fred  
(Head of Department)

fred.berger@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40059
Appointment
by email
02-05
Assistant Professor Biermann Julia julia.biermann@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40027
Appointment
by email
01-12
University Professor Burghardt Daniel daniel.burghardt@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40045
Appointment
by email
01-05
University assistant Furtschegger David david.furtschegger@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40029
Appointment
by email
01-12
University assistant Gniewosz Gabriela gabriela.gniewosz@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40058
Appointment
by email
02-04
University assistant Goetz Judith judith.goetz@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40046

Appointment
by email

03-03
Office Greitl Kristina kristina.greitl@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40011

-

01-08
Assistant Professor Guerrini Flavia flavia.guerrini@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40015

Appointment
by email

02-11
University assistant Hagleitner Wolfgang wolfgang.hagleitner@uibk.ac.at
0512-507 40033

Appointment
by email

02-09
Assistant Professor Haselwanter Martin

martin.haselwanter@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40021

Appointment
by email
01-07
University Professor Hill Marc marc.hill@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40039
Monday 15:00 - 16:00
Appointment
by email
03-07
University assistant Jäger Stefanie Maria s.jäger@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40013
Appointment
by email
02-03
University Professor

Krause Sabine  
(Dean of Students)

sabine.krause@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40031
02-07
Senior Lecturer Lederer Bernd bernd.lederer@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40036
Appointment
by email
02-08
Assistant Professor Leitner Ulrich ulrich.leitner@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40053
Appointment
by email
01-10
University assistant Lohwasser Diana Christina Marilyn diana.lohwasser@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40020
Appointment
by email
02-03
Office Mijucic Sanja sanja.mijucic@uibk.ac.at
0512-507 40044
- 03-09
University assistant Ohnmacht Florian florian.ohnmacht@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40028
Appointment
by email
03-11
Office Pertl Angela angela.pertl@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40043
- 02-06
University Professor Peskoller Helga helga.peskoller@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40031
Appointment
by email
03-05
University Professor

Pfahl Dora Lisa   
(Deputy Head of Department)

lisa.pfahl@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40049
Appointment
by email
01-06
University assistant Rabuza Nina nina.rabuza@uibk.ac.at 
from 16.09.2022 03-05
University Professor Ralser Michaela michaela.ralser@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40054
 Wednesday 11:00 - 12:30 
Until 08.10.2022 only appointments by email or phone
(+43-676-8725-40540)

03 -06
University assistant Rasell Michel Ian michael.rasell@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40012

Appointment
by email

01-08
Senior Lecturer Reinhartz Petra petra.reinhartz@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40014

Wednesday
10:00 - 12:30

Recognition
consultation
A-M
 
Registration
by mail.

01-09
University assistant Rotter Anita anita.rotter@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40023
Appointment
by email
03-11
Senior Scientist Schacht Frauke frauke.schacht@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40040
Appointment
by email
03-10
Assistant Professor Scheibelhofer Paul paul.scheibelhofer@uibk.ac.at 
 0512-507 40075
Appointment
by email
02-11
University assistant Seebo Rouven Alexander rouven.seebo@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40010
Appointment
by email
01-03
University assistant Spannring Reingard reingard.spannring@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40037
Appointment
by email
02-10
University assistant Sperk Verena verena.sperk@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40030

Appointment
by email

03-03
University assistant Steinsberger Zoe* zoe.steinsberger@uibk.ac.at  Appointment
by email
01-03
Office Stöckl Herbert herbert.stoeckl@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40017
- 03-09
University assistant Thaler Guido guido.thaler@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40016
Appointment
by email
02- 04
University assistant Vogler Tanja tanja.vogler@uibk.ac.at
0512-507 40075

Appointment
by email

02-11
Office Wasle Marina marina.wasle@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40022

-

01-08
University Professor Wolf Maria A. maria.a.wolf@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40051

Wednesday
12:30 - 14:00
by e-mail

03-04
University Professor

Yildiz Erol  
(Dean)

erol.yildiz@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 40042
Tuesday
14:00 - 15:00
by e-mail or under
+43-676-872540411
03-08
University assistant Kart Aysel aysel.kart@uibk.ac.at 
0512-507 44442
Appointment
by email

Fürstenweg 176
(28 - 2nd floor)



Nach oben scrollen