MitarbeiterInnen


Gerhard Leichtfried

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Gerhard Johannes Leichtfried
Gruppenleiter


Tel.: +43 512 507-62770
E-Mail: Gerhard.Leichtfried@uibk.ac.at
Raum: 716 (7.OG, Fakultätsgebäude Technische Wissenschaften)



 

 Claudia Weiss


Claudia Weiss
Institutssekretärin


Tel.: +43 512 507-62771
E-Mail: claudia.weiss@uibk.ac.at
Raum: 718 (7.OG, Fakultätsgebäude Technische Wissenschaften)
Zeiten:  

Mo   9:00 - 14:00 Uhr
Mi 13:30 - 14:30 Uhr
Do 13:30 - 14:30 Uhr

 


 

 Janko

Janko Stajkovic, BSc.
Techniker


Tel.: +43 512 507-62772
E-Mail: Janko.Stajkovic@uibk.ac.at
Raum: 717 (7.OG, Fakultätsgebäude Technische Wissenschaften)



 

 Lukas Kaserer II

Lukas Kaserer, BSc. MSc.
PhD Student


Tel.: +43 512 507-62774
E-Mail: Lukas.Kaserer@uibk.ac.at
Raum: 717 (7.OG, Fakultätsgebäude Technische Wissenschaften) 

 

 

 

 

 Jakob Braun

Jakob Braun, MSc.
PhD Student


Tel.: +43 512 507-62773
E-Mail: Jakob.Braun@uibk.ac.at
Raum: 717 (7.OG, Fakultätsgebäude Technische Wissenschaften) 

 

 

 

Philipp Mair 2

 

Philipp Mair, MSc.
PhD Student


Tel.: +43 512 507 62776
E-Mail: Ph.Mair@uibk.ac.at
Raum: 720 (7.OG, Fakultätsgebäude Technische Wissenschaften) 

  

 

Simon Bergmüller

 

Dipl.-Ing. Simon Bergmüller
PhD Student


Tel.: +43 512 507-62775
E-Mail: Simon.Bergmueller@uibk.ac.at
Raum: 719 (7.OG, Fakultätsgebäude Technische Wissenschaften) 

 

Valerie Göttgens

 

Valerie Sue Göttgens, MSc.
PhD Student


Tel.: +43 512 507-62777
E-Mail: valerie.goettgens@uibk.ac.at
Raum: 717 (7.OG, Fakultätsgebäude Technische Wissenschaften) 

 

Jakob_Franz_Rauchenbichler 

 

Jakob Franz Rauchenbichler
Studentischer Mitarbeiter 

  

 

Lorenz Kiesel

Lorenz Kiesel, BSc.
Studentischer Mitarbeiter 

 

 

 foto_Daniel_Brennsteiner


Daniel Brennsteiner
Studentischer Mitarbeiter 

 

 
 
Nach oben scrollen