Sarah Favaretto

  • Thema:
  • Zeitraum: 01.02.2021-30.11.2021
  • E-Mail: :

Fabio Palanga

  • Thema: Asynchronmaschine in Kleinwasserkraftwerken: Anwendungsperspektiven und Steuerung
  • Zeitraum: 01.02.2021-30.11.2021
  • Email: fabio.palanga@uibk.ac.at

 

Fabian Leitner

  • Thema: Gleichstromverteilung für Niederspannungsanwendungen: Perspektiven und Probleme
  • Zeitraum: 01.02.2021-30.11.2021
  • E-Mail: :

 

ehemalige Projekte 

 

Tobias Pusnik 

  • Subject: Smart Agriculture: Irrigation System with Hybrid PV/Wind/Battery Power Supply and GSM/GPRS Monitoring and Control
  • Period: 01.07.2019 -30.11.2019
  • Email: Pusnik@student.uibk.ac.at

Messner Lukas

  • Subject: Hydraulic-Drive Control Board
  • Period: 06.04.2020-06.10.2020
  • Email: Messner@student.uibk.ac.at

Tim Schellhammer

  • Subject: Electric Fence for Fish Protection in Hydro Power Plants: Issues and Perspectives
  • Period: 06.04.2020-06.10.2020
  • Email: Schellhammer@student.uibk.ac.at

Tim Hoschek

  • Subject: Development of Low-Cost GSM/GPRS Sensor & Controller with PV & Battery Power Supply
  • Period: xxx-xxx
  • Email: Hoschek@uibk.ac.at

 Philipp Stocker

  • Subject: Development of Battery Management System (BMS) for F1 Student Prototype
  • Period: May 2020-Nov. 20202
  •  Email: stocker@uibk.ac.at

  

back

Nach oben scrollen