Members

 

Head  
Pidder Jansen-Dürr Phone: 0043 512 507 50844
Pidder.Jansen-Duerr@uibk.ac.at
   
Administration  
Monika Egger-Büssing
Phone: 0043 512 507 50821
Monday - Thursday, 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Gino Guem Phone: 0043 512 507 50819
Gino.Guem@uibk.ac.at
Anita Hohenegger Phone: 0043 512 507 50855
Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Anita.Hohenegger@uibk.ac.at
Walter Plunger Phone: 0043 512 507 50817
Walter.Plunger@uibk.ac.at
Elisabeth Schweinberger Phone: 0043 512 507 50820
Elisabeth.Schweinberger@uibk.ac.at
   
Scientific staff  
Camille Brucker Camille.Brucker@uibk.ac.at
Maria Amàlia Cavinato Nascimento Maria.Cavinato-Nascimento@uibk.ac.at
Emmanuel Derudder Phone: 0043 512 507 50822
Emmanuel.Derudder@uibk.ac.at
Sonja Sophia Großmann
Sonja.Grossmann@uibk.ac.at
Lena Guerrero Navarro
Max Holzknecht Max.Holzknecht@uibk.ac.at
Markus Mandl Markus.Mandl@uibk.ac.at
William Olson William.Olson@uibk.ac.at
Michèle Petit Michele.Petit@uibk.ac.at - currently on maternity leave
Lourdes Rocamora Reverte Lourdes.Rocamora@uibk.ac.at 
Athanasios Seretis Athanasios.Seretis@uibk.ac.at
Birgit Weinberger Phone: 0043 512 507 50845
Birgit.Weinberger@uibk.ac.at
Alexander Weiss
Phone: 0043 512 507 50833
Werner Zwerschke
Phone: 0043 512 507 50832
Werner.Zwerschke@uibk.ac.at
   
Non-scientific staff  
Martin Heitz
Phone: 0043 512 507 50828
Brigitte Jenewein Phone: 0043 512 507 50812 or 0043 512 507 50885 (Confoc)
Brigitte.Jenewein@uibk.ac.at
Michael Keller Phone: 0043 512 507 50812
Michael.Keller@uibk.ac.at
Ayse Öztürk
Phone: 0043 512 507 50835
Paula Schmidt
Phone: 0043 512 507 50840
Johann Peter Viertler Phone: 0043 512 507 50842
Johann.Viertler@uibk.ac.at
Petra Waldegger
Phone: 0043 512 507 50848
Petra.Waldegger@uibk.ac.at
   
dem Institut zugeordnet:  
Martin Widschwendter
Sepideh Aminzadeh-Gohari
Julie Bennett
Caroline Bondioli
Chiara Herzog
Gabriela Hilber
Ozan Kahramanogullari
Christine Kastner
Irene Künzel
Verena Lindner
Elisa Redl
Barbara Rovara
Lena Schreiberhuber
Martin Peter Schilling
Sara Sleigh
Charlotte Vavourakis
Anna Wimmer

 

Alumni

Nach oben scrollen