Members

 

Head  
Pidder Jansen-Dürr Phone: 0043 512 507 50844
Pidder.Jansen-Duerr@uibk.ac.at
   
Administration  
Gino Guem Phone: 0043 512 507 50819
Gino.Guem@uibk.ac.at
Anita Hohenegger Phone: 0043 512 507 50855
Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Anita.Hohenegger@uibk.ac.at
Michael Witting

Phone: 0043 512 507 508 17
michael.witting@uibk.ac.at

Mario Federmann

Phone: 0043 512 507 50824
mario.federmann@uibk.ac.at

Miriam Czerner  Phone: 0043 512 507 50820
Miriam.Czerner@uibk.ac.at
   
Scientific staff  
Camille Brucker Camille.Brucker@uibk.ac.at
Maria Amàlia Cavinato Nascimento Maria.Cavinato-Nascimento@uibk.ac.at
Emmanuel Derudder Phone: 0043 512 507 50822
Emmanuel.Derudder@uibk.ac.at
Sonja.Grossmann@uibk.ac.at
Lena Guerrero Navarro
William Olson William.Olson@uibk.ac.at
Luca.Pangrazzi@uibk.ac.at 
Michèle Petit Michele.Petit@uibk.ac.at - currently on maternity leave
Lourdes Rocamora Reverte Lourdes.Rocamora@uibk.ac.at 
Athanasios Seretis Athanasios.Seretis@uibk.ac.at
Victoria Strobl Victoria.Strobl@uibk.ac.at
Birgit Weinberger Phone: 0043 512 507 50845
Birgit.Weinberger@uibk.ac.at
Alexander Weiss
Phone: 0043 512 507 50833
Werner Zwerschke
Phone: 0043 512 507 50832
Werner.Zwerschke@uibk.ac.at
   
Non-scientific staff  
Martin Heitz
Phone: 0043 512 507 50828
Brigitte Jenewein Phone: 0043 512 507 50812 or 0043 512 507 50885 (Confoc)
Brigitte.Jenewein@uibk.ac.at
Michael Keller Phone: 0043 512 507 50812
Michael.Keller@uibk.ac.at
Ayse Öztürk
Phone: 0043 512 507 50835
Johann Peter Viertler Phone: 0043 512 507 50842
Johann.Viertler@uibk.ac.at
Petra Waldegger
Phone: 0043 512 507 50848
Petra.Waldegger@uibk.ac.at
   
dem Institut zugeordnet:  
Martin Widschwendter
Julie Bennett
Chiara Herzog
Irene Künzel
Elisa Redl
Lena Schreiberhuber
Sara Sleigh
Charlotte Vavourakis

 

Alumni

Nach oben scrollen