Members

 

Head  
Beatrix Grubeck-Loebenstein
Phone: 0043 512 507 50810
Beatrix.Grubeck-Loebenstein@uibk.ac.at
   
Administration  
Gino Guem Phone: 0043 512 507 50819
Gino.Guem@uibk.ac.at
Anita Hohenegger Phone: 0043 512 507 50855
Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Anita.Hohenegger@uibk.ac.at
Julia Krabichler Phone: 0043 512 507 50816
Julia.Krabichler@uibk.ac.at
Walter Plunger Phone: 0043 512 507 50817
Walter.Plunger@uibk.ac.at
Daniela Ram Phone: 0043 512 507 50820
Daniela.Ram@uibk.ac.at

 
Scientific staff  
Giorgia Baraldo Phone: 0043 512 507 50821
Giorgia.Baraldo@uibk.ac.at
Huajie Bu Huajie.Bu@uibk.ac.at
Cavinato Nascimento Maria Amàlia Phone: 0043 512 507 50814
Maria.Cavinato-Nascimento@uibk.ac.at
Derudder Emmanuel Phone: 0043 512 507 50822
Emmanuel.Derudder@uibk.ac.at
Solmaz Etemad Phone: 0043 512 507 50825
Solmaz.Etemad@uibk.ac.at
Marco Grasse

Phone: 0043 512 507 50818
Marco.Grasse@uibk.ac.at

Magdalena Hagen Phone: 0043 512 507 50811
Magdalena.Hagen@uibk.ac.at
Florian Hatzmann Phone: 0043 512 507 50826
Florian.Hatzmann@uibk.ac.at
Pidder Jansen-Dürr Phone: 0043 512 507 50844
Pidder.Jansen-Duerr@uibk.ac.at
Stella Lukas Yani
Phone: 0043 512 507 50854
Stella.Lukas@uibk.ac.at

Hildegard Mack Phone: 0043 512 507 50831
Hildegard.Mack@uibk.ac.at
Markus Mandl Phone: 0043 512 507 50823
Markus.Mandl@uibk.ac.at
Andreas Meryk Phone: 0043 512 507 50858
Andreas.Meryk@uibk.ac.at
Carina Miggitsch Phone: 0043 512 507 50831
Carina.Miggitsch@uibk.ac.at
Erin Naismith Phone: 0043 512 507 50836
Erin.Naismith@uibk.ac.at
Luca Pangrazzi  Phone: 0043 512 507 50857
Luca.Pangrazzi@uibk.ac.at
Michèle Petit Phone: 0043 512 507 50827
Michele.Petit@uibk.ac.at
Sophia Wedel

Phone: 0043 512 507 50824
Sophia.Wedel@uibk.ac.at

Birgit Weinberger Phone: 0043 512 507 50845
Birgit.Weinberger@uibk.ac.at
Alexander Weiss

Phone: 0043 512 507 50833
Alexander.Weiss@uibk.ac.at

Werner Zwerschke
Phone: 0043 512 507 50832
Werner.Zwerschke@uibk.ac.at
   
Non-scientific staff  
Brigitte Jenewein Phone: 0043 512 507 50812 or 0043 512 507 50885 (Confoc)
Brigitte.Jenewein@uibk.ac.at
Werner Kapferer
Phone: 0043 512 507 50815
Werner.Kapferer@uibk.ac.at
Michael Keller Phone: 0043 512 507 50812
Michael.Keller@uibk.ac.at
Beáta Kovács-Szalka

Phone: 0043 512 507 50813
Beata.Szalka@uibk.ac.at

Annabella Pittl

Phone: 0043 512 507 50841
Annabella.Pittl@uibk.ac.at

Johann Peter Viertler Phone: 0043 512 507 50842
Johann.Viertler@uibk.ac.at
Petra Waldegger
Phone: 0043 512 507 50848
Petra.Waldegger@uibk.ac.at

 

Alumni