Members

 

Head  
Pidder Jansen-Dürr Phone: 0043 512 507 50844
Pidder.Jansen-Duerr@uibk.ac.at
   
Administration  
Gino Guem Phone: 0043 512 507 50819
Gino.Guem@uibk.ac.at
Anita Hohenegger Phone: 0043 512 507 50855
Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Anita.Hohenegger@uibk.ac.at
Walter Plunger Phone: 0043 512 507 50817
Walter.Plunger@uibk.ac.at
Eva Maria Boch Phone: 0043 512 507 50824
Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Eva.Boch@uibk.ac.at
N. N.  Phone: 0043 512 507 50820

   
Scientific staff  
Camille Brucker Camille.Brucker@uibk.ac.at
Maria Amàlia Cavinato Nascimento Maria.Cavinato-Nascimento@uibk.ac.at
Emmanuel Derudder Phone: 0043 512 507 50822
Emmanuel.Derudder@uibk.ac.at
Sonja.Grossmann@uibk.ac.at
Lena Guerrero Navarro
Max Holzknecht Max.Holzknecht@uibk.ac.at
Markus Mandl Markus.Mandl@uibk.ac.at
William Olson William.Olson@uibk.ac.at
Michèle Petit Michele.Petit@uibk.ac.at - currently on maternity leave
Lourdes Rocamora Reverte Lourdes.Rocamora@uibk.ac.at 
Athanasios Seretis Athanasios.Seretis@uibk.ac.at
Victoria Strobl Victoria.Strobl@uibk.ac.at
Birgit Weinberger Phone: 0043 512 507 50845
Birgit.Weinberger@uibk.ac.at
Alexander Weiss
Phone: 0043 512 507 50833
Werner Zwerschke
Phone: 0043 512 507 50832
Werner.Zwerschke@uibk.ac.at
   
Non-scientific staff  
Martin Heitz
Phone: 0043 512 507 50828
Brigitte Jenewein Phone: 0043 512 507 50812 or 0043 512 507 50885 (Confoc)
Brigitte.Jenewein@uibk.ac.at
Michael Keller Phone: 0043 512 507 50812
Michael.Keller@uibk.ac.at
Ayse Öztürk
Phone: 0043 512 507 50835
Johann Peter Viertler Phone: 0043 512 507 50842
Johann.Viertler@uibk.ac.at
Petra Waldegger
Phone: 0043 512 507 50848
Petra.Waldegger@uibk.ac.at
   
dem Institut zugeordnet:  
Martin Widschwendter
Sepideh Aminzadeh-Gohari
Julie Bennett
Chiara Herzog
Gabriela Hilber
Ozan Kahramanogullari
Christine Kastner
Irene Künzel
Verena Lindner
Elisa Redl
Lena Schreiberhuber
Sara Sleigh
Charlotte Vavourakis
Anna Wimmer

 

Alumni

Nach oben scrollen