Staff members

  nach Personen suchen

Position Name   Phone   E-Mail

Head of the Unit Geotechnical Engineering
Professor

HOFMANN, Robert,
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn.
Office hours: On appointment

+43 512 507-62300
Robert.Hofmann@uibk.ac.at
Emeritus Professor KOLYMBAS, Dimitrios,
em. o. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn.
 +43 512 507-62370 Dimitrios.Kolymbas@uibk.ac.at
Emeritus Professor SCHOBER, Walter,
em. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn.
  geotechnik@uibk.ac.at
assoc. Professor FELLIN, Wolfgang,
Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn.
+43 512 507-62372
Wolfgang.Fellin@uibk.ac.at
Office LORETZ-THEODORINE, Sarah-Jane
Please do not send exam requests via e-mail!
+43 512 507-62371
geotechnik@uibk.ac.at
Post-Doc MEDICUS, Gertraud, Dr. +43 512 507-62374 Gertraud.Medicus@uibk.ac.at
Scientific Assistant
BERGER, Simon Matthias, Dipl.-Ing. +43 512 507-62375
Simon.Berger@uibk.ac.at
Scientific Assistant BODE, Manuel, Dipl.-Ing. +43 512 507-62385
Manuel.Bode@uibk.ac.at
Scientific Assistant

DAI, Xiaoru, Dipl.-Ing.

+43 512 507-62378
Xiaoru.Dai@uibk.ac.at
Scientific Assistant KOLER, Andreas, Dr.
+43 512 507-62373
Andreas.Koler@uibk.ac.at
       
External Lecturer CORDES, Tobias, Dr.
Tobias.Cordes@uibk.ac.at
External Lecturer LAIMER, Hans Jörg, Mag. Dr.   geotechnik@uibk.ac.at
External Lecturer SAUSGRUBER, Thomas, Dr.
+43 512 507-62371 Thomas.Sausgruber@uibk.ac.at
Lecturer
STRASSER, Michael, Prof. Dr.
Institut für Geologie, Büro 60336
+43 512 507-54213
Michael.Strasser@uibk.ac.at
External Lecturer LAIMER Hans Jörg, Mag. Dr.   geotechnik@uibk.ac.at
Employee THURNWALDER, Claudia +43 512 507-62392
Claudia.Thurnwalder@uibk.ac.at
Employee, Laboratory AIGNER, Gerhard +43 512 507-62376 Gerhard.Aigner@uibk.ac.at
Employee, Laboratory
STAUBER, Maximilian +43 512 507- 62393
 Maximilian.Stauber@uibk.ac.at
Employee, Laboratory
TILG, Stefan +43 512 507-62379
 Stefan.Tilg@uibk.ac.at
       
       
Former Employees Sholihin As'ad, Leopold von Baden, Elisabeth Bader, Iman Bathaeian, Franz Berger, Myriam Berthold, Christoph Bliem, Anastasia Blioumi, Rainer Brandner, Chien-Hsun Chen, † Ing. Peter Deseife, Michael Fiedler, Siegmund Fraccaro, Franz Haas, Ivo Herle, Gernot Hochenwarter, Michael Holzmann, Hans Mathäus Hügel, Johannes Hutter,  Ansgar Kirsch, Bernhard Lackinger, Andreas Laudahn, Linke Li, Peter Lusch, Markus Mähr, Hildegund Mair, Herbert Martini, Christoph Mitterer, Arndt Müller, Christine Neuwirt, Lev Nikitin, Iliana Polymerou, Hannah Pomella, Matthias Rauter, Lukas Reindl, Daniel Renk, Renate Rizzi-Ladinser, Dennis Roddeman, Walter Schober, Fabian Schranz, Hermann Schwärzler, Václav Šmilauer, Marlies Span, Pornpot Tanseng, Ewald-Hans Tentschert, Therese Trojer, Markus Wechselberger, Tassilo Weifner, Theo Wilhelm, Josef Wopfner
 

Head of the Unit Geotechnical Engineering, Professors, Emeritus Professors, Assistant Professor, Office

Head of the Unit Geotechnical Engineering

Robert HOFMANNUniv.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Robert HOFMANN

6th floor, Room 629
Tel: +43 512 507-62300
E-Mail: Robert.Hofmann@uibk.ac.at

Office hours: On appointment


Professor

Barbara SCHNEIDER-MUNTAUUniv.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. habil. Barbara SCHNEIDER-MUNTAU

6th floor, Room 626b
Tel: +43 512 507-62382
E-Mail: barbara.schneider-muntau@uibk.ac.at                           

Office hours: On appointment

 

Emeritus Professors

Dimitrios KOLYMBASem. o. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Dimitrios KOLYMBAS

6th floor, Room 630a
Tel: +43 512 507-62370
E-Mail: Dimitrios.Kolymbas@uibk.ac.at

                            Office hours: On appointment


Schober  em. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Walter SCHOBER
E-Mail: geotechnik@ibk.ac.at

   

Associate Professor

Wolfgang FELLINao. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Wolfgang FELLIN

6th floor, Room 628
Tel: +43 512 507-62372
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Fellin@uibk.ac.at

Office hours: On appointment

 

Office

Sarah-Jane LORETZ-THEODORINESarah-Jane LORETZ-THEODORINE

6th floor, Room 630
Tel: +43 512 507-62371
E-Mail: geotechnik@uibk.ac.at

Opening hours (turing semester): Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 800–1200 and 1300–1500 Uhr and Tuesday 800–1300

Please do not send exam requests via e-mail!



Scientific Assistants

Name   Phone   E-Mail   Room

BRANKE Johannes 

 +43 512 507-62385  Johannes.Branke@uibk.ac.at  626a

BERGER Simon, Dipl.-Ing.

+43 512 507-62375
Simon.Berger@uibk.ac.at 624
DAI Xiaoru, Dipl.-Ing. +43 512 507-62378 Xiaoru.Dai@uibk.ac.at 626b
WIMMER Lukas +43 512 507-62371 Lukas.Wimmer@uibk.ac.at 626b

Project Assistants

Name   Phone   E-Mail   Room
MEDICUS Gertraud, Dr. +43 512 507-62374 Gertraud.medicus@uibk.ac.at 626a

Lecturers (incl. External Lecturers)

Name   E-Mail                             Room
LAIMER Hans Jörg, Mag. Dr. geotechnik@uibk.ac.at  
SAUSGRUBER Thomas, Dr. Thomas.Sausgruber@uibk.ac.at  
STRASSER Michael, Prof.
Institut für Geologie, Innrain 52 f, Bruno-Sander-Haus

Michael.Strasser@uibk.ac.at                       Innrain, Bruno-Sander-Haus, 3. OG

Employees

Name   Phone
  E-Mail   Room
AIGNER Gerhard
LABORATORY
+43 512 507-62382 Gerhard.Aigner@uibk.ac.at 52
STAUBER Maximilian
LABORATORY
+43 512 507-62393 Maximilian.Stauber@uibk.ac.at 51
THURNWALDER Claudia +43 512 507-62392 Claudia.Thurnwalder@uibk.ac.at 630a
TILG Stefan
LABORATORY
+43 512 507-62379 Stefan.Tilg@uibk.ac.at 52

Former Employees

Names of former Employees
Sholihin As'ad, Leopold von Baden, Elisabeth Bader, Iman Bathaeian, Franz Berger, Myriam Berthold, Christoph Bliem, Anastasia Blioumi, Rainer Brandner, Manuel Bode, Chien-Hsun Chen, Tobias Cordes, † Ing. Peter Deseife, Michael Fiedler, Siegmund Fraccaro, Franz Haas, Ivo Herle, Gernot Hochenwarter, Michael Holzmann, Hans Mathäus Hügel, Johannes Hutter,  Ansgar Kirsch, Andreas Koler, Bernhard Lackinger, Andreas Laudahn, Linke Li, Peter Lusch, Markus Mähr, Hildegund Mair, Herbert Martini, Christoph Mitterer, Tobias Molitor, Arndt Müller, Christine Neuwirt, Lev Nikitin, Iliana Polymerou, Hannah Pomella, Matthias Rauter, Lukas Reindl, Daniel Renk, Renate Rizzi-Ladinser, Dennis Roddeman, Walter Schober, Fabian Schranz, Hermann Schwärzler, Václav Šmilauer, Andreas Steinwender, Marlies Span, Pornpot Tanseng, Ewald-Hans Tentschert, Therese Trojer, Markus Wechselberger, Tassilo Weifner, Theo Wilhelm, Josef Wopfner

 

Nach oben scrollen