Staff

Faculty
Prof. Univ.-Doz. Dr. Raymond Ammann     +43 512 507 33017     raymond.ammann@uibk.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Federico Celestini (Head)     +43 512 507 33011     federico.celestini@uibk.ac.at
Vertr.-Ass. Dr. Kurt Drexel     +43 512 507 33015     kurt.j.drexel@uibk.ac.at
A. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Monika Fink (Dean of studies)     +43 512 507 33014
    monika.fink@uibk.ac.at
Univ.-Ass. Dr. Michaela Krucsay     +43 512 507 33018     michaela.krucsay@uibk.ac.at
             
Project associate
Dr. Milijana Pavlović     +43 512 507 33010     milijana.pavlovic@uibk.ac.at

           
Adjunct professors
Dr. Robert Crow
     
    robertcrow@aon.at
Dr. Michael Aschauer            
Dr. Carolin Stahrenberg
           

           
Emeriti and former professors
Em. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Walter Salmen            
Em. O. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Tilman Seebass    
    tilman.seebass@uibk.ac.at

           
Office
Sabine Daum     +43 512 507 33012     sabine.daum@uibk.ac.at
Monika Flory     +43 512 507 33012     monika.flory@uibk.ac.at

           
Library            
Birgit Hauser     +43 512 507 33016     Birgit.Hauer@student.uibk.ac.at
Siljarosa Schletterer     +43 512 507 33016     Siljarosa.Schletterer@uibk.ac.at