Staff


Position Phone E-mail

Head of the Institute

Roland Stalder   54604 Roland.Stalder@uibk.ac.at

Permanent staff

Thomas Angerer University assistant -54607 Thomas.Angerer@uibk.ac.at
Franz Gartner Technical assistant  -54633 Franz.Gartner@uibk.ac.at
Clivia Hejny Associate professor -54608 Clivia.Hejny[at]uibk.ac.at
Bastian Joachim University assistant -54619 Bastian.Joachim@uibk.ac.at
Volker Kahlenberg Professor -54603 Volker.Kahlenberg[at]uibk.ac.at
Jürgen Konzett Associate professor -54606 Juergen.Konzett@uibk.ac.at
Hannes Krüger Senior scientist -54602 Hannes.Krueger@uibk.ac.at
Anton Lederwasch Technical assistant -54620 Anton.Lederwasch@uibk.ac.at
Angelika Mair Administration -54601 Angelika.Mair@uibk.ac.at
Roland Stalder Professor -54604 Roland.Stalder@uibk.ac.at
Martina Tribus Technical assistant -54618 Martina.Tribus@uibk.ac.at
Peter Tropper Associate professor, SFB Himat -54613 Peter.Tropper@uibk.ac.at
Hannes Witting Technical assistant -54617 Hannes.Witting@uibk.ac.at

Research staff

Egon Bernabe Ph.D. student    
Corinne Frigo Ph.D. student -54605 Corinne.Frigo@uibk.ac.at
Valerie Sue Göttgens Laboratory assistant   Valerie.Goettgens@student.uibk.ac.at
Gerard Kaltenhauser Honorary curator (mineral collection)    
Biljana Krüger (née Lazic) Senior post-doc (Erika-Cremer Funding University of Innsbruck) -54614  Biljana.Krueger@uibk.ac.at
Philipp Mair Ph.D. student -54631 Philipp.Mair@uibk.ac.at
Alexander Potrafke Ph.D. student -54605 Alexander.Potrafke@uibk.ac.at
Sigrid Reiter Ph.D. student -54605 S.Reiter@uibk.ac.at
Klaus Zöll Ph.D. student -54605 Klaus.Zoell@uibk.ac.at

Former members

Erik Arroyabe Post-doc    
Otto Comploi Technical assistant (retired)    
Anja Diekamp Ph.D. research assistant    
Sabine Dreer Post-doc    
Alessandro Fabbrizio Post-doc (Meitner)    
Udo Haefeker Ph.D. research assistant    
Gert Hoschek Professor (retired)    
Reinhard Kaindl University assistant    
Asiya Karimova Ph.D. research assistant    
Marzena A. Kohut Ph.D. research assistant    
Florian Konrad Technical research assistant    
Matthias Krismer University assistant    
Thomas Langreiter MSc research assistant    
Edgar Mersdorf Technical assistant (retired)    
Christine Miller Associate professor (retired)    
Peter Mirwald Professor (retired)    
Ulrich Obojes  Ph.D. research assistant    
Maria Orlova  Senior post-doc    
Lukas Perfler Ph.D. research assistant    
Felix Prechtel Ph.D. research assistant    
Fridolin Purtscheller Professor (retired)    
Bernhard Sartory Technical assistant    
Daniela Schmidmair Ph.D. research assistant    
Philipp Schneider Ph.D. research assistant    
Oskar Schulz Professor (retired)    
Ralf Tappert University assistant    
Richard Tessadri  () Assistant professor    
Werner Thöny Post-doc    
Daniel Többens Senior post-doc    
Michael Unterwurzacher Ph.D. research assistant    
Franz Vavtar Associate professor (retired)    
Predrag Vulić Ph.D. research assistant    
Waltraud Wertl Research assistant    
Stefan Wyhlidal Ph.D. research assistant