Staff

Head of the Institute

Bernhard Fügenschuh   -54601 Bernhard.Fuegenschuh@uibk.ac.at

Permanent staff

Name Position Phone E-mail
Thomas Angerer University Assistant -54607 Thomas.Angerer@uibk.ac.at
Clivia Hejny Associate Professor -54608 Clivia.Hejny[at]uibk.ac.at
Bastian Joachim-Mrosko Assistant Professor -54619 Bastian.Joachim@uibk.ac.at
Volker Kahlenberg Professor -54603 Volker.Kahlenberg[at]uibk.ac.at
Jürgen Konzett Associate Professor -54606 Juergen.Konzett@uibk.ac.at
Biljana Krüger (née Lazic) Assistant Professor -54614 Biljana.Krueger@uibk.ac.at
Hannes Krüger Senior Scientist -54602 Hannes.Krueger@uibk.ac.at
Angelika Mair Administration -54601 Angelika.Mair@uibk.ac.at
Roland Stalder Professor -54604 Roland.Stalder@uibk.ac.at
Martina Tribus Technical Assistant -54618 Martina.Tribus@uibk.ac.at
Peter Tropper Associate Professor, SFB Himat -54613 Peter.Tropper@uibk.ac.at
Hannes Witting Technical Assistant -54617 Hannes.Witting@uibk.ac.at

 

former members

     

Ph.D. students

Name

Supervisor(s)

Phone

E-mail

Mees Franke Bastian Joachim-Mrosko -54605 Mees.Franke@uibk.ac.at
The effect of volatiles on reaction rim growth dynamics. (FWF project no. P31787-N37)

Dominik Jaeger R. Stalder -54221 Dominik.Jaeger@uibk.ac.at
Quarz als Monitor für Sediment Provenance. (FWF project no. P33038)

Hang Liu V. Kahlenberg   Hang.Liu@uibk.ac.at
Thermochemistry of the ternary system K2O–CaO–SiO2 – implications for the field of applied mineralogy. (Funding: FWF)

Lena Oettel Peter Tropper; Peter Trebsche, Gert Goldenberg (Co-Betreuer: Institut für Archäologien)   Lena.Oettel@uibk.ac.at
Kupfer und Eisen im 1. Jahrtausend v. Chr. - Mineralogisch-metallurgische Untersuchungen an Überresten der Kupfer- und Eisenproduktion eines Werkareals im Unterinntal. (Funding: ÖAW-DOC-team)

Tristan Pausch Jürgen Konzett, Bastian Joachim-Mrosko   Tristan.Pausch@uibk.ac.at
Ca-phosphates in the deep Earth. (FWF project no. P33124)

Jaseem Vazhakuttiyakam Jürgen Konzett, Bastian Joachim-Mrosko -54605 Jaseem.v@uibk.ac.at

Ca-phosphates in the deep Earth. (FWF project no. P33124)

Simon Wagner Peter Tropper, Gert Goldenberg (Co-Betreuer, Institut f. Archäologien)   Simon.Wagner@uibk.ac.at
Arbeitstitel: Geochemical, petrological and gemological characterisation of “Zillertal” garnet (Zillertal, Ahrntal, Radenthein). Zillertaler Granat – Studien zum kulturellen Erbe des ostalpinen Halbedelstein-Gewerbes im Spiegel interdisziplinärer Forschung (Förderung durch: ÖAW Projekt-Nummer Heritage_2020‐094_GAZIVA und Vizerektorat für Forschung der Universität Innsbruck)

 

former Ph.D. students

Master students

Name

Supervisor(s)

E-mail

Max Albertus V. Kahlenberg
 
Keramische Untersuchungen im System CaO–Al2O3–ZnO

Ansgar Frese K. Krainer (Institut für Geologie) und P. Tropper  
Petrographie der Gesteine des Engadiner Fensters im Bereich Idalpe (Ischgl, Tirol)

Sarah Schulte-Mattler Jürgen Konzett, Bastian Joachim-Mrosko Sarah.Schulte-Mattler@student.uibk.ac.at
The phosphorous and fluorine content of magmatic garnet from granites and granitic pegmatites

Florian Treff Thomas Angerer Florian.Treff@student.uibk.ac.at
Martitisation - the natural transformation of magnetite to hematite in iron ore and its relevance for ore genesis, exploration, and geometallurgy

 

former master students

Nach oben scrollen