Staff


Position Phone E-mail

Head of the Institute

Bernhard Fügenschuh -54601 Bernhard.Fuegenschuh@uibk.ac.at

Permanent staff

Thomas Angerer University assistant -54607 Thomas.Angerer@uibk.ac.at
Clivia Hejny Associate professor -54608 Clivia.Hejny[at]uibk.ac.at
Bastian Joachim-Mrosko Assistant professor -54619 Bastian.Joachim@uibk.ac.at
Volker Kahlenberg Professor -54603 Volker.Kahlenberg[at]uibk.ac.at
Jürgen Konzett Associate professor -54606 Juergen.Konzett@uibk.ac.at
Biljana Krüger (née Lazic) Assistant professor -54614 Biljana.Krueger@uibk.ac.at
Hannes Krüger Senior scientist -54602 Hannes.Krueger@uibk.ac.at
Angelika Mair Administration -54601 Angelika.Mair@uibk.ac.at
Roland Stalder Professor -54604 Roland.Stalder@uibk.ac.at
Martina Tribus Technical assistant -54618 Martina.Tribus@uibk.ac.at
Peter Tropper Associate professor, SFB Himat -54613 Peter.Tropper@uibk.ac.at
Hannes Witting Technical assistant -54617 Hannes.Witting@uibk.ac.at

Research staff

Mees Franke Ph.D. student -54605 Mees.Franke@uibk.ac.at
Dominik Jaeger Ph.D. student -54221 Dominik.Jaeger@uibk.ac.at
Gerard Kaltenhauser Honorary curator (mineral collection)    
Hang Liu Ph.D. student Hang.Liu@uibk.ac.at
Tristan Pausch Ph.D. student -54605 Tristan.Pausch@uibk.ac.at
Jaseem Vazhakuttiyakam Ph.D. student -54605 Jaseem.v@uibk.ac.at

Former members

Erik Arroyabe Ph.D. student, research assistent (post-doc)    
Otto Comploi Technical assistant (retired)    
Anja Diekamp Ph.D. student    
Sabine Dreer Research assistent (post-doc)    
Alessandro Fabbrizio Post-doc (Meitner)    
Corinne Frigo Ph.D. student
Franz Gartner Technical assistant
Udo Haefeker Ph.D. student    
Gert Hoschek Professor (retired)    
Reinhard Kaindl Research assistant    
Asiya Karimova Ph.D. student    
Marzena A. Kohut Ph.D. student    
Florian Konrad Research assistant    
Matthias Krismer Research assistant    
Thomas Langreiter Research assistant    
Edgar Mersdorf Technical assistant (retired)    
Christine Miller Associate professor (retired)    
Peter Mirwald Professor (retired)    
Ulrich Obojes  Ph.D. student    
Maria Orlova  Research assistent (post-doc)    
Lukas Perfler Ph.D. student    
Alexander Potrafke Ph.D. student
Felix Prechtel Ph.D. student    
Fridolin Purtscheller Professor (retired)    
Bernhard Sartory Technical assistant    
Daniela Schmidmair Ph.D. student    
Philipp Schneider Ph.D. student    
Oskar Schulz (†) Professor (retired)    
Ralf Tappert Research assistant    
Richard Tessadri  () Assistant professor    
Werner Thöny Research assistent (post-doc)    
Daniel Többens Research assistent (post-doc)    
Michael Unterwurzacher Ph.D. student    
Franz Vavtar Associate professor (retired)    
Predrag Vulić (†) Ph.D. student    
Waltraud Wertl Research assistant    
Stefan Wyhlidal Ph.D. student    
Nach oben scrollen