iwilogo Team

Professors

Markus Aufleger, Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil.
Head of the Unit of Hydraulic Engineering

  +43 512 507 62200 / +43 664 4108579
  markus.aufleger@uibk.ac.at

  Publications: until 2006 since 2007

Stefan Achleitner, Assoc.-Prof. DI Dr.
Associate Professor

  +43 512 507 62202 / +43 676 872569580
  stefan.achleitner@uibk.ac.at

  Publications, projects

achleitner

Bernhard Gems, Assoc.-Prof. DI Dr.
Associate Professor

  +43 512 507 62203 / +43 676 872569160
  bernhard.gems@uibk.ac.at

  Publications, projects

gems

Office

Nadya Valkanover
Team Assistant

  +43 512 507 62201
  wasserbau@uibk.ac.at
nadya.valkanover@uibk.ac.at

valkanover

Melanie Kreidl
Team Assistant

  +43 512 507 62201
  wasserbau@uibk.ac.at
melanie.kreidl@uibk.ac.at

kreidl

Post-Docs

Barbara Brinkmeier, DI Dr.
Project Assistant (Post-Doc)

  +43 512 507 62212
   barbara.brinkmeier@uibk.ac.at

  Publications, projects

brinkmeier

Wolfgang Dobler, DI Dr.
Project Assistant (Post-Doc)

  +43 512 507 62201
  wolfgang.dobler@uibk.ac.at

  Publications, projects

dobler

Roman Gabl, DI Dr.
Schrödinger Programme (FWF)

  +43 512 507 62201
   roman.gabl@uibk.ac.at

  Publications, projects

gabl

Stefan Jocham, DI Dr.
Project Assistant (Post-Doc)

  +43 512 507 62201
   stefan.jocham@uibk.ac.at

  Publications, projects

 

Robert Klar, DI Dr.
Scientific Assistant (Post-Doc)

  +43 512 507 62208
  robert.klar@uibk.ac.at

  Publications, projects

klar

Scientific Assistants, Project Assistants

Lasse Bauer, MSc.
Project Assistant

  +43 512 507 62201
  lasse.bauer@uibk.ac.at

  Publications, projects

 

Katharina Baumgartner, DI
Project Assistant

  +43 512 507 62210 / +43 670 6015507
   katharina.baumgartner@uibk.ac.at

  Publications, projects

baumgartner

Andrea Franco, Dipl.-Geol.
Project Assistant

  +43 512 507 62217
  andrea.franco@uibk.ac.at

  Publications, projects

franco

Jonas Haug, DI
Project Assistant

  +43 512 507 62214
  jonas.haug@uibk.ac.at

  Publications, projects

 

Clemens Hiller, MSc.
Project Assistant

  +43 512 507 62216
  clemens.hiller@uibk.ac.at

  Publications, projects

hiller

Andreas Huber, DI
Project Assistant

  +43 512 507 62211
  a.huber@uibk.ac.at

  Publications, projects

 

Santosh Ketham
Project Assistant

  +43 512 507 62201
  
santosh.ketham@uibk.ac.at

 

Adrian Lindermuth, DI
Scientific Assistant

  +43 512 507 62204
  adrian.lindermuth@uibk.ac.at

  Publications, projects

Diana Lopez-Reyes, DI
Scientific Assistant

  +43 512 507 62209
  diana.lopez@uibk.ac.at

  Publications, projects

 

Roy Molenaar, MSc.
Project Assistant

  +43 512 507 62261
  roy.molenaar@uibk.ac.at

  Publications, projects

molenaar

Roshanak Shafieiganjeh, MSc.
Project Assistant

  +43 512 507 62222
  roshanak.shafieiganjeh@uibk.ac.at

  Publications, projects

 shafiei

Katharina Schneider, DI
Project Assistant

  +43 512 507 62218
  
katharina.schneider@uibk.ac.at

  Publications, projects

schneider

Marco Schuster, DI
Project Assistant

  +43 512 507 62220
  marco.schuster@uibk.ac.at

  Publications, projects


Jakob Siedersleben, DI
Scientific Assistant

  +43 512 507 62201
  jakob.siedersleben@uibk.ac.at

  Publications, projects


MSc. Thèo St. Pierre Ostrander
Project Assistant

  +43 512 507 62221
 
theo.st-pierre-ostrander@uibk.ac.at

  Publications, projects

 

Ruben Tutzer, DI
Scientific Assistant

  +43 512 507 62206
  ruben.tutzer@uibk.ac.at

  Publications, projects

tutzer

Hannes Zöschg, DI
Scientific Assistant

  +43 512 507 62215
  hannes.zoeschg@uibk.ac.at

  Publications, projects

zoeschg

Hydraulic Engineering Laboratory

Valerie Neisch, DI
Laboratory Management

  +43 512 507 62251
  valerie.neisch@uibk.ac.at

  Publications, projects

neisch

Rumiana Venkov, MSc.
Laboratory Management

  +43 512 507 62250
  rumiana.venkov@uibk.ac.at

  Publications, projects

venkov

Florian Birkner, BSc.
Measurement Engineer

  +43 512 507 62219
  florian.birkner@uibk.ac.at

birkner

Gernot Erb
Technical Assistant Laboratory

 +43 512 507 62255
  gernot.erb@uibk.ac.at

erb

Jakob Hofer, Ing.
Technical Assistant Laboratory

  +43 512 507 62253 / +43 676 872562253
  jakob.hofer@uibk.ac.at

hofer

Student Assistants

Philipp Amman

Marcus Bernhard

Julian Lorenz

External Lecturers

Josef Egenbauer, DI
TIWAG - Tiroler Wasserkraft AG

Robert Reindl, DI Dr.
TIWAG - Tiroler Wasserkraft AG

Gebhard Walter, DI
Austrian Service for Torrent and Avalanche Control

 

Nach oben scrollen