Members of the institute

Professors | Research and teaching assistants | Student assistants | Office | Lecturers

Professors

Foto Prof. Augenhofer 02_2021

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Susanne Augenhofer, LL.M. (Yale)

Office: main building of the university, ground floor, room 0061
Office hours: arrangement by email
Tel: +43 512 507-83240 | Fax: +43 512 507- 83297
Email: susanne.augenhofer@uibk.ac.at
Secretary: sekretariat-augenhofer@uibk.ac.at


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Alexander Schopper

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Alexander Schopper (Head of the Department)

Office: main building of the university, ground floor, room 0057
Office hours: TUE 11:00 - 12:00 by appointment in the secretariat
(Mr. Matthias Baumgartner)
Tel: +43 512 507-83210 | Fax: +43 512 507- 83297
Email: alexander.schopper@uibk.ac.at


thoeni

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Wilfried Thöni

Office: main building of the university, ground floor, room 0059
Office hours: arrangement by email
Tel: +43 512 507-83212 | Fax: +43 512 507- 83297
Email: wilfried.thoeni@uibk.ac.at


Manfred Büchele

Associate Prof. Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Manfred Büchele

Office: main building of the university, ground floor, room 0053
Office hours: arrangement by email
Tel: +43 512 507-83213 | Fax: +43 512 507-83297
Email: manfred.buechele@uibk.ac.at


Honorary professors

dr.-brenn

Councilor Hon.-Prof. Dr. Christoph Brenn, LL.M.
Judge at the Supreme Court

Office hours: arrangement by email
Tel: +43 512 507-83211 | Fax: +43 512 507-83297
Email: christoph.brenn@uibk.ac.at

Professors (em.)

Foto von Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hanns Fitz

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hanns Fitz (em.)

Office hours: by arrangement with Mr. Matthias Baumgartner
Tel: +43 512 507-83211 | Fax: +43 512-83297
Email: hanns.fitz@uibk.ac.at


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Günter H. Roth

o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Günter H. Roth (em.)

Office hours: by arrangement with Mr. Matthias Baumgartner
Tel:·+43 512 507-83211 | Fax: +43 512-83297
Email: guenter.h.roth@uibk.ac.at


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Helmut Gamerith

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Helmut Gamerith

Vice President of the Supreme Court, ret.
died on Juliy 31, 2013
(obituary notice)

Research and teaching assistants

Giacomuzzi Johannes Foto

Mag. Johannes Giacomuzzi, LL.M.

Research and teaching assistant of Univ.-Prof. Dr. Susanne Augenhofer, LL.M. (Yale)
Office: main buidling of the university, ground floor, room 0066
Office hours: by arrangement
Tel.: +43 512 507-83246 | Fax: +43 512 507-83297
Email: johannes.giacomuzzi@uibk.ac.at

  

 

Foto Küter Rebecca

Rebecca Küter  

Research and teaching assistant of Univ.-Prof. Dr. Susanne Augenhofer, LL.M. (Yale)
Office: main buidling of the university, ground floor, room 0066
Office hours: by arrangement
Tel.: +43 512 507-83247 | Fax: +43 512 507-83297
Email: rebecca.kueter@uibk.ac.at


 

 

catharina-michalek

 

Catharina Michalek

Research and teaching assistant of Univ.-Prof. Dr. Susanne Augenhofer, LL.M. (Yale)
Office: main buidling of the university, ground floor, room 0061
Office hours: by arrangement
Tel.: +43 512 507-83242 | Fax: +43 512 507-83297
Email: Catharina.michalek@uibk.ac.at

 

foto-patrick-raschner

Mag. Patrick Raschner 

Research and teaching assistant of Univ.-Prof. Dr. Alexander Schopper
Office: main buidling of the university, ground floor, room 0055
Office hours: by arrangement
Tel: +43 512 507-83219 | Fax: +43 512 507-83297
Email: patrick.raschner@uibk.ac.at


Philipp Setz

Mag. Philipp Setz 

Research and teaching assistant of Univ.-Prof. Dr. Alexander Schopper
Office: main buidling of the university, ground floor, room 0055
Office hours: by arrangement
Tel: +43 512 507-83215 | Fax: +43 512 507-83297
Email: philipp.setz@uibk.ac.at


strizke-foto

Kerstin Stritzke, LL.M. 

Research and teaching assistant of Univ.-Prof. Dr. Alexander Schopper
Office: main buidling of the university, ground floor, room 0055
Office hours: by arrangement
Tel: +43 512 507-83255 | Fax: +43 512 507-83298
Email: kerstin.stritzke@uibk.ac.at


 

Student assistants

 

foto-mathias-eder

Mathias Eder

Student Assistant of Univ.-Prof. Dr. Susanne Augenhofer, LL.M. (Yale)
Office: main buidling of the university, ground floor, room 0056
Tel.: +43 512 507-83241
Email:  mathias.eder@uibk.ac.at 

 

Foto Scherb Michael

Michael Scherb

Student assistent Univ.-Prof. Dr. Alexander Schopper
Office: main building of the university, ground floot, room 0055
Tel: +43 512 507 83217
EMail: michael.scherb@uibk.ac.at

Office

Foto Matthias Baumgartner

Matthias Baumgartner

Institut Advisor| Secretary of Univ.-Prof. Dr. Alexander Schopper
Office: main buidling of the university, ground floor, room 0056
Tel: +43 512 507-83211 | Fax: +43 512 507-83297
Email: matthias.baumgartner@uibk.ac.at

 

knapp-patrick

Patrick Knapp

Secretary of Univ.-Prof. Dr. Susanne Augenhofer, LL.M. (Yale)
Office: main buidling of the university, ground floor, room 0056
Tel.: +43 512 507-83241
Email:  patrick.knapp@uibk.ac.at 

 

Silvia Schweighofer

Silvia Schweighofer

Library
Office: main buidling of the university, ground floor, room 0050
Tel.: +43 512 507-83251 | Fax: +43 512 507-83298
Email: silvia.schweighofer@uibk.ac.at

 

Lecturers


Nach oben scrollen