Accommodation 

Recommended Hotels

The following hotels offer special prices for conference participants:

  • Basic Hotel*** (www.basic-hotel.at):
    Rates:  single room from € 80 per night, double room from € 125 per night
  • Hotel Innsbruck****  (www.hotelinnsbruck.com):
    Rates: single room from € 85 per night, double room from € 115 per night
  • Hotel Maximilian**** (www.hotel-maximilian.com/):
    Rates: double room for single use from € 120 per night, double room from € 160 per night
  • Best Western Hotel Goldener Adler**** (www.goldeneradler.com):
    Rates: single room from € 80 per night, double room from € 120 per night
  • Best Western Hotel Mondschein****  (www.mondschein.at):
    Rates: single room from € 72 per night, double room from € 106 per night
  • Hotel Neue Post**** (www.hotel-neue-post.at):
    Rates: single room from € 85 per night, double room from € 122 per night
  • The Penz Hotel**** (www.grandhoteleuropa.at)
    Rates: single room from € 90 per night, double room from € 128 per night
  • Hotel Grauer Bär**** (www.innsbruck-hotels.at/hotel-grauer-baer):
    Rates: single room from € 83 per night, double room from € 125 per night
  • Hotel Schwarzer Adler**** (www.schwarzeradler-innsbruck.com)
    Rates: single room from € 83 per night, double room from € 112 per night
    10 rooms
  • Austria Trend Hotel Congress Innsbruck **** (www.austria-trend.at/Hotel-Congress-Innsbruck)
  • Grand Hotel Europa***** (www.grandhoteleuropa.at):
    Rates: double room for single use from € 110 per night, double room from € 140 per night

Further hotels

in proximity of the conference venue but without special prices for conference participants are:

Budget accommodation

(List sorted in ascending order according to approximate distance from venue)

 

Further accommodation (including budget accommodation) can be found at the Innsbruck Tourism Office or  www.booking.com.