Team

Professors

Matzler

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Kurt Matzler

Professur für Strategische Unternehmensführung und Leadership

 management-c407@uibk.ac.at
 Personal Homepage 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Mayr

Andrea Mayr

 andrea.mayr@uibk.ac.at
  +43 (0) 512 507 72303
  +43 512/507-72599
  Mo - Do
09:00 - 12:00

 Personal Homepage

Associate Professors

Hautz

Prof. Dr. Julia Hautz

 julia.hautz@uibk.ac.at
 +43 (0) 512 507 72313

 Personal Homepage


 

 

  

Post-Docs

Mai Anh Dao, PhD

 mai-anh.dao@uibk.ac.at
 +43 (0) 512 507 72308

 Personal Homepage

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Irina Koprax

 irina.koprax@uibk.ac.at
 +43 (0) 512 507 72306

 Personal Homepage

 

 

 

 

 

StroblDr. Andreas Strobl

 andreas.strobl@uibk.ac.at
 +43 (0) 512 507 72312

 Personal Homepage

 

 

 

 

PhD-Candidates

Mag. Sebastian P. Gauster

 sebastian.gauster@uibk.ac.at
  +43 (0) 512 507 72305

 Personal Homepage

 

 

Research Affiliates

  • Dr. Florian Bauer
  • Dr. Thomas Kohler
  • Prof. Dr. Michael Mirow
  • Dr. Christian Stadler

Professor Emeritus

em. o. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Hans H. Hinterhuber



 


Nach oben scrollen