Team

Sekretariat

Mayr

Andrea Mayr

 andrea.mayr@uibk.ac.at
  +43 (0) 512 507 72303
  +43 512/507-72599
  Mo - Do
 09:00 - 12:00

 Persönliche Homepage 

ProfessorInnen

Matzler

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Kurt Matzler

Professur für Strategische Unternehmensführung und Leadership

 management-c407@uibk.ac.at
 Persönliche Homepage 

 

 

 

 

AssistenzprofessorInnen / Post-Doc

StroblDr. Andreas Strobl

 andreas.strobl@uibk.ac.at
 +43 (0) 512 507 72312

 Persönliche Homepage

 

 

 

 

 

HautzAss.-Prof. Dr. Julia Hautz

 julia.hautz@uibk.ac.at
 +43 (0) 512 507 72313

 Persönliche Homepage

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Irina Koprax

 irina.koprax@uibk.ac.at
 +43 (0) 512 507 72306

 Persönliche Homepage

 


 

 

 

Mai Anh Dao, PhD

 mai-anh.dao@uibk.ac.at
 +43 (0) 512 507 72308

 Persönliche Homepage

 

 

 

 

 

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

René Ceipek, MA BSc

 rene.ceipek@uibk.ac.at
  +43 (0) 512 507 72318

 Persönliche Homepage

 


 

 

 

Tobias Mussner, MSc BSc

  tobias.mussner@uibk.ac.at
  +43 (0) 512 507 72305

  Persönliche Homepage

 

 

 

Research Affiliates

  • Dr. Dagmar Abfalter
  • Dr. Thomas Kohler
  • Dr. Julia Müller
  • Dr. Margit Raich
  • Dr. Christian Stadler
  • Dr. Florian Bauer
  • Prof. Dr. Michael Mirow

Professor Emeritus

em. o. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Hans H. Hinterhuber