co-workers

 

 

 

Project leaders

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Dietrich-Daum

University of Innsbruck, Institute for History
e-mail: elisabeth.dietrich@uibk.ac.at

Tel.: ++43 (0) 512-507-4393

Dr. Hans Heiss

Palazzo Consiglio provinciale
e-mail: h.heiss@grueneverdi.bz.it

Dr. Christine Roilo

South Tyrolean State Archives
e-mail: christine.roilo@provinz.bz.it

phone: ++39 (0) 471-411952

 

 

Co-workers

Mag. Dr. Andreas Oberhofer

phone: ++43 (0) 512-507-4366
e-mail: andreas.oberhofer@uibk.ac.at

Maga. Sabine Pitscheider

phone: ++43 (0) 512-507-4366
e-mail: sabine.pitscheider@uibk.ac.at

 

Maga. Dr. Elena Taddei

phone: ++43 (0) 512-507-4386
e-mail: elena.taddei@uibk.ac.at

Mag. Alois Unterkircher

phone: ++43 (0) 512-507-4366
e-mail: alois.unterkircher@uibk.ac.at

 

 

External experts

Prof. Dr. Robert Jütte

Institute for Medical History at the Robert-Bosch-Foundation
e-mail: robert.juette@igm-bosch.de

Prof. Dr. Martin Dinges

Institute for Medical History at the Robert-Bosch-Foundation
e-mail: martin.dinges@igm-bosch.de