Team


Principal Investigators

Ostermann Alexander

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Alexander Ostermann - Head of Group

alexander.ostermann@uibk.ac.at

Phone: +43 512 507 53810

Homepage

Lukas Einkemmer

Assoz. Prof. Lukas Einkemmer, PhD

lukas.einkemmer@uibk.ac.at

Phone: +43 512 507 53818

Homepage

Administrative Staff

Eller Brigitte

AR Brigitte Eller

brigitte.eller@uibk.ac.at

Phone: +43 512 507 53802

Technikerstrasse 13, Room 702

Wolfgang Jais

Mag. Wolfgang Jais

wolfgang.jais@uibk.ac.at

Phone: +43 512 507 53809

Technikerstrasse 13, Room 724

Postdocs and Senior Lecturers

Duy

Dr. Duy Phan-Duc

duy.phan-duc@uibk.ac.at

Phone: +43 512 507 53872

Homepage

Stefan Rainer

Dr. Stefan Rainer

stefan.rainer@uibk.ac.at

Phone: +43 512 507 53813

Homepage

PhD Students and Guests

Thi Tam Dang

Thi-Tam Dang, MSc

thi-tam.dang@uibk.ac.at

Phone: +43 512 507 53816

Deka Pranab

Pranab Deka, MSc

pranab.deka@uibk.ac.at

Phone: +43 512 507 53817

Hoang Trung-Hau

Trung-Hau Hoang, MSc

trung-hau.hoang@uibk.ac.at

Phone: +43 512 507 53811

Lun Ji

Lun Ji, MSc

lun.ji@uibk.ac.at

Phone: +43 512 507 53810

Kusch Jonas

Dr. Jonas Kusch

jonas.kusch@uibk.ac.at

Phone: +43 512 507 53802

Mangott Julian

Julian Mangott, MSc

Julian.Mangott@uibk.ac.at

Phone: +43 512 507 53815

Morrigl Alexander

Alexander Moriggl, MSc

alexander.moriggl@uibk.ac.at

Phone: +43 512 507 53812

Schwaiger Christina

Christina Schwaiger, BSc

Christina.Schwaiger@uibk.ac.at

Phone: +43 512 507 53802

Former Members

 

 

 
Nach oben scrollen