WG Inelastic Electron Scattering

Leitung / group leader

Stephan Denifl

Assoz.Prof. Mag. Dr. Stephan Denifl

Tel.: +43 (0)512 - 507 - 52662

Stephan.Denifl@uibk.ac.at

Mitarbeiter / team members

 Eugene Arthur-Baidoo

Eugene Arthur Baidoo

PhD Student

Eugene.Arthur-Baidoo@uibk.ac.at

 Joao Ameixa

João Ameixa, MSc

PhD Student

j.ameixa@campus.fct.unl.pt

 Rebecca Meißner

Rebecca Meißner, MSc

PhD Student
Rebecca.Meissner@uibk.ac.at

jusufkhreis

Jusuf Khreis, MSc

PhD Student


Jusuf.Khreis@uibk.ac.at

 

Christine Lochmann

Master student

Christine.Lochmann@student.uibk.ac.at


Andreas Bayer

Student employee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Frühere Mitarbeiter / former members

  Alex Holzer, MSc
  Michael Neustetter, PhD, MSc

Dr. Linda Feketeova

Anita Ribar, PhD

Katharina Fink, MSc

Julia Reitshammer, MSc

Bea Haslwanter, MSc


Elias Jabbour Al Maalouf,

PhD


Katrin Tanzer, PhD

Carolina Guedes Matias

PhD


Kevin Klawitter, MSc

Julia Aysina, PhD

Christian Mitterdorfer

PhD


Harald Schöbel, PhD

Violaine Vizcaino, PhD