Authorised Representatives

The ILS website at www.uibk.ac.at/ils answers questions about pedagogical and practical school education.
In addition, the lecturers of your courses, the secretariat of the ILS and, if required, MMag. Sabine Gerhartz-Reiter, BA PhD (DW 44401, Anerkennung-BWG@uibk.ac.at) is at your disposal. Further information: https://www.uibk.ac.at/ils/mitarbeiter/gerhartz-reiter/informationen-zur-sprechstunde-sabine-gerhartz-reiter.pdf

If you have any questions about subject-related and didactic training, please contact the authorized representatives. They also review and approve applications for recognition of exams as subject-matter experts before they can be dealt with.


Subject Authorised Representative / Professional Representative
Career Guidance/Life Skills Mag. BEd Ing. Klaus Schneider, PhD 
Physical Education Univ.-Prof. Justin Stevan Lawley, PhD
Art Education Prof. Dr. Jan Grünwald, MA
Biology and Environmental Protection Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr. Florian Michael Steiner
Chemistry assoz.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Müller
German Mag. Dr. Elisabeth De Felip-Jaud
English Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gerhard Pisek
Nutrition and Housekeeping Dr. Birgit Wild
French assoz. Prof. Mag. Mag. Dr. Dr. Julia Pröll
Subject Specific Education: assoz. Prof. Mag. Mag. Dr. Eva Maria Hirzinger-Unterrainer
Geography and Economics Mag. Dr. Gertraud Meissl
History, Social Studies and Political Education Ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Julia Hörmann-Thurn und Taxis, M.A.S.
Greek Ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gabriela Kompatscher-Gufler
Computer Science Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Peter Thoman, Bakk.
Music Education - Instruments Mag. Reinhard Blum
Islamic Religion Mehmet Hilmi Tuna, BSc MA PhD
Italian assoz. Prof. Mag. Mag. Dr. Dr. Julia Pröll
Subject Specific Education: assoz. Prof. Mag. Mag. Dr. Eva Maria Hirzinger-Unterrainer
Catholic Religion Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martina Kraml
Latin Ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gabriela Kompatscher-Gufler
Mathematics Univ.-Prof. Dr. Karin Schnass
Music Education Mag. Reinhard Blum
Physics Ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Walter Saurer
Russian MMag. Sonja Bacher, PhD
Spanish assoz. Prof. Mag. Mag. Dr. Dr. Julia Pröll
Subject Specific Education: assoz. Prof. Mag. Mag. Dr. Eva Maria Hirzinger-Unterrainer
Handicrafts Dr. Sebastian Goreth


 

Specialisation Authorised Representative / Professional Representative
Inclusive Pedagogy (Focus Disability)

Mag. Dr. BEd Elisabeth Ostermann

Media Pedagogy Univ.-Prof. Dr. Theo Hug

  

Interdisciplinary competences (MA):

Authorised Representative

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martina Kraml

Preparatory meeting via video conference (BBB).

 

Contact persons for subject didactics:

Subject
Contact person
Physical Education Werner Kirschner und Gerhard Ruedl (Werner.Kirschner@uibk.ac.at; Gerhard.Ruedl@uibk.ac.at)
Art Education - Mozarteum Jan Grünwald (Jan_Guido.GRUENWALD@moz.ac.at)
Biology and Environmental Protection Suzanne Kapelari (Suzanne.Kapelari@uibk.ac.at)
Chemistry Axel Eghtessad (axel.eghtessad@ph-tirol.ac.at)
German Johannes Odendahl (Johannes.Odendahl@uibk.ac.at)
Ethics Marie-Luisa Frick (Marie-Luisa.Frick@uibk.ac.at)
English Anke Lenzing (Anke.Lenzing@uibk.ac.at)
Roman languages (Italian, French, Spanish) Eva M. Hirzinger-Unterrainer (Eva.Hirzinger-Unterrainer@uibk.ac.at)
Russian Wolfgang Stadler (Wolfgang.Stadler@uibk.ac.at)
Geography and Economics Lars Keller (Lars.Keller@uibk.ac.at)
History, Social Studies and Political Education Andrea Brait (Andrea.Brait@uibk.ac.at)
Computer Science Peter Thoman (Peter.Thoman@uibk.ac.at bzw. lehre-informatik@uibk.ac.at)
Music Education - Instruments - Mozarteum Heike Henning (heike.henning@moz.ac.at)
Music Education - Mozarteum vorläufig, da Neubestellung im Gange ist: Johannes Steiner (johannes.steiner@moz.ac.at)
Islamic Religion Mehmet Tuna (Mehmet.Tuna@uibk.ac.at)
Catholic Religion Martina Kraml (Martina.Kraml@uibk.ac.at)
Latin/Greek Gabriela Kompatscher-Gufler (Gabriela.Kompatscher@uibk.ac.at)
Mathematics Florian Stampfer (Florian.Stampfer@uibk.ac.at)
Physics Wolfgang Dür (Wolfgang.Duer@uibk.ac.at)
Handicrafts Sebastian Goreth (Sebastian Goreth sebastian.goreth@ph-tirol.ac.at)



E-Mail-Adresse für Fragen rund um das Lehramtsstudium:
lehramt@uibk.ac.at




Nach oben scrollen