People

Briegel group

 

Principal Investigators 

Briegel, Hans Univ. Prof. Dr. Hans J. Briegel
Principal Investigator

Email: hans.briegel@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52202

 

 

Duer, Wolfgang Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr. Wolfgang Dür
Principal Investigator

Email: wolfgang.duer@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52214

 

 

Kraus, Barbara Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Barbara Kraus
Principal Investigator

Email: barbara.kraus@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52219
Homepage: Kraus group

 

de las Cuevas, Gemma Assistant Prof. Dr. Gemma de las Cuevas
Principal Investigator

Email: gemma.delascuevas@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52247
Homepage: Gemma de las Cuevas

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Jade Meysami-Hörtnagl Jade Meysami-Hörtnagl  
Administrative Assistant

Email: jade.meysami-hoertnagl@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52207

 

 

Postdocs

Carrasco Blanco, Jose AntonioDr. Jose Antonio Carrasco Blanco
Postdoc

Email: jose.carrasco@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52

 

 

Flamini, FulvioDr. Fulvio Flamini
Postdoc

Email: fulvio.flamini@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52227

 

Neven, Antoine Dr. Antoine Neven
Postdoc

Email: antoine.neven@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52263  

 

Pirker, Alexander Dr. Dipl. Ing. Alexander Pirker 
Postdoc

Email: Alexander.Pirker@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52265

 

 

Ried, Katja Dr. Katja Ried
Postdoc

Email: katja.ried@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52242


 

PhD Students

Balanzó Juandó, Maria Maria Balanzó Juandó, MSc
PhD Student

Email: Maria.Balanzo-Juando@student.uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52286

 

 

Englbrecht, Matthias Matthias M. Englbrecht, MSc
PhD Student

Email: Matthias.Englbrecht@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52283

 

 

Gunn, David-Kenworthy David-Kenworthy Gunn, MSc
PhD Student

Email: David-Kenworthy.Gunn@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52283

 

Hamann, Arne Arne Hamann, MSc
PhD Student

Email: arne.hamann@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52246

 

Hebenstreit, Martin Martin Hebenstreit, MSc
PhD Student

Email: Martin.Hebenstreit@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52249

 

Jerbi, Sofiene Sofiene Jerbi, Dipl. Ing.
PhD Student

Email: Sofiene.Jerbi@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52245

 

 

Andrea López Incera Andrea López Incera, MSc
PhD Student

Email: Andrea.Lopez-Incera@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52226

 

 

Jorge Miguel-Ramiro Jorge Miguel-Ramiro, MSc
PhD Student

Email: Jorge.Miguel-Ramiro@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52260

 

Poulsen Nautrup, Hendrik Hendrik Poulsen Nautrup, MA
PhD Student

Email: Hendrik.Poulsen-nautrup@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52243

 

Ferran Riera Sabat Ferran Riera Sabat, MSc
PhD Student

Email: Ferran.Riera-Sabat@uibk.ac.at 
Phone: +43 512 507 52289

 

Lea Trenkwalder Lea Trenkwalder, MSc
PhD Student

Email: Lea.Trenkwalder@uibk.ac.at 
Phone: +43 512 507 52225

 

 

Master Students

 

 

Eda Harmanci, BSc
MSc Student

Email: Eda.Harmanci@student.uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52276


Matt Hoogsteder Riera, BSc
MSc Student

Email: Matt.Hoogsteder-Riera@student.uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52283


Sonia López Bravo, BSc
MSc Student

Email: Sonia.Lopez-Bravo@student.uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52237

 

 

Albert Rico Andrés, BSc
MSc Student

Email: albert.rico-andres@student.uibk.ac.at
Phone:+43 512 507 52283

 

Anna Lina Vandré, BSc
MSc Student

Email: anna.vandre@student.uibk.ac.at
Phone:+43 512 507 52289

 

Former Members


  • Simon Anders, PhD Student, until 2007
  • Yaiza Aragones Soria, Master Student, until 2018
  • Ali Asadian, PhD Student, until 2010
  • Hans Aschauer, PhD Student, until 2003
  • Walter Boyajian, Postdoc, until 2018
  • Michael Bremner, Postdoc, until 2007
  • Raphael Brieger, Master Student, until 2018
  • Jianming Cai, Postdoc, until 2011
  • John Calsamiglia, PostDoc, until 2005
  • Tatjana Carle, PhD Student, until 2012
  • Jens Clausen, Postdoc, until 2019
  • Marti Cuquet Palau, Postdoc, until 2015
  • Leonhard J. Czarnetzki, Master Student, until 2019
  • Gemma De las Cuevas, PhD Student, until 2011
  • Vedran Dunjko, Postdoc, until 2017
  • Nicolai Friis, Postdoc, until 2017
  • Florian Fröwis, Postdoc, until 2013
  • Emanuel Ganahl, Master Student, until 2014
  • Clemens Ganahl, Master Student, until 2016
  • Oleg Gittsovich, PhD student, until 2010
  • Christoph Gohle, Diploma Student, until 2001
  • Markus Grassl, Visiting Scientist, until 2008
  • David Gschließer, Diploma Student, until 2008
  • Gian Giacomo Guerreschi, PhD Student, until 2013
  • Otfried Gühne, Senior Scientist, until 2010
  • Lorenz Hartmann, PhD Student, until 2008
  • Stefan Hattinger, MSc Student, until 2014
  • Marc Hein, PhD Student, until 2005
  • Robert Hübener, PhD Student, until 2010
  • Dominik Janzing, Visiting Scientist, until 2005
  • Bastian Jungnitsch, PhD Student, until 2012
  • Frederik Kesting, Master Student, until 2013
  • Matthias Kleinmann, Postdoc, until 2010
  • Caroline Kruszynski, PhD Student, until 2009
  • Kristopher Luttmer, PhD Student, until 2006
  • Adi Makmal, Postdoc, until 2016
  • Daniel Manzano, Postdoc, until 2013
  • Julian Mautner, Master Student, until 2012
  • Alexey A. Melnikov, PhD Student, until 2018; Postdoc, until 2019
  • Akimasa Miyake, Postdoc, until 2008
  • Caterina-Eloisa Mora, PhD Student, until 2007
  • Tobias Moroder, Postdoc, until 2011
  • Sönke Niekamp, PhD Student, until 2010
  • Davide Orsucci, PhD Student, until 2019
  • Marco Piani, Postdoc, until 2007
  • Matthäus Pühringer, Master Student, until 2012
  • Robert Raussendorf, PhD Student, until 2003
  • Rudolf Reichold, Diploma Student, until 2003
  • Enrique Rico Ortega, Postdoc, until 2012
  • Michael Sandbichler, Master Student, until 2016
  • David Sauerwein, PhD Student, until 2019
  • Katharina Schwaiger, PhD Student, until 2018
  • Pavel Sekatski, Postdoc until 2018
  • Farid Shahandeh, Postdoc until 2018
  • Michalis Skotiniotis, Postdoc, until 2016
  • Cornelia Spee, PhD Student, until 2016
  • Markus Tiersch, Postdoc, until 2016
  • Maarten van den Nest, Postdoc, until 2009
  • Julius Wallnöfer, PhD Student, until 2019
  • Sabine Wölk, Postdoc, until 2019
  • Daniel Zemann, Master Student, until 2009
  • Michael Zwerger, PhD Student, until 2015; Postdoc, until 2018

 

Nach oben scrollen