People

Briegel group

 

Principal Investigators 

Briegel, Hans Univ. Prof. Dr. Hans J. Briegel
Principal Investigator

Email: hans.briegel@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52202

 

 

Duer, Wolfgang Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr. Wolfgang Dür
Principal Investigator

Email: wolfgang.duer@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52214

 

 

Kraus, Barbara Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Barbara Kraus
Principal Investigator

Email: barbara.kraus@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52219
Homepage: Kraus group

 

de las Cuevas, Gemma Assistant Prof. Dr. Gemma de las Cuevas
Principal Investigator

Email: gemma.delascuevas@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52247
Homepage: Gemma de las Cuevas

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Jade Meysami-Hörtnagl Jade Meysami-Hörtnagl  
Administrative Assistant

Email: jade.meysami-hoertnagl@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52207

 

 

Postdocs

Carrasco Blanco, Jose AntonioDr. Jose Antonio Carrasco Blanco
Postdoc

Email: jose.carrasco@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52

 

 

Flamini, FulvioDr. Fulvio Flamini
Postdoc

Email: fulvio.flamini@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52227

 

Hebenstreit, MartinDr. Martin Hebenstreit
Postdoc

Email: martin.hebenstreit@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52249

 

Neven, Antoine Dr. Antoine Neven
Postdoc

Email: antoine.neven@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52263  

 

Pirker, Alexander Dr. Dipl. Ing. Alexander Pirker 
Postdoc

Email: Alexander.Pirker@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52265

 

Poulsen Nautrup, Hendrik Dr. Hendrik Poulsen Nautrup
Postdoc

Email:Hendrik.Poulsen-nautrup@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52243


 

PhD Students

Englbrecht, MatthiasMatthias M. Englbrecht, MSc
PhD Student

Email: Matthias.Englbrecht@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52283

 

van der Eyden, MirteMirte van der Eyden, MSc
PhD Student

Email: Mirte.van-der-Eyden@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52233

 

Gunn, David-Kenworthy David-Kenworthy Gunn, MSc
PhD Student

Email: David-Kenworthy.Gunn@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52283

Hamann, Arne Arne Hamann, MSc
PhD Student

Email: arne.hamann@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52246

Jerbi, SofieneSofiene Jerbi, Dipl. Ing.
PhD Student

Email: Sofiene.Jerbi@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52245

 

Andreas_KlinglerAndreas Klingler, MSc
PhD Student

Email: A.Klingler@student.uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52289

 

Andrea López InceraAndrea López Incera, MSc
PhD Student

Email: Andrea.Lopez-Incera@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52226


Jorge Miguel-RamiroJorge Miguel-Ramiro, MSc
PhD Student

Email: Jorge.Miguel-Ramiro@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52260

Ferran Riera SaturdayFerran Riera Sabat, MSc
PhD Student

Email:Ferran.Riera-Sabat@uibk.ac.at 
Phone: +43 512 507 52289

Lea TrenkwalderLea Trenkwalder, MSc
PhD Student

Email: Lea.Trenkwalder@uibk.ac.at 
Phone: +43 512 507 52225

 

Master Students

Joshua_GrafJoshua Graf, BSc
MSc Student

Email: Joshua.Graf@student.uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52282


Eda Harmanci, BSc
MSc Student

Email: Eda.Harmanci@student.uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52276


Marc Langer, BSc
MSc Student

Email: marc.langer@student.uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507


Sonia López Bravo, BSc
MSc Student

Email:Sonia.Lopez-Bravo@student.uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52237


Anna Lina Vandré, BSc
MSc Student

Email: anna.vandre@student.uibk.ac.at
Phone:+43 512 507 52289

 

Guests

Katja Ried Katja Ried
Former Postdoc

Email: Katja.Ried@uibk.ac.at

 

Sabine Wölk Sabine Wölk
Former Postdoc

Email: sabine.woelk@uni-ulm.de

 

 


 

Former Members



              • Simon Anders, PhD Student, until 2007
              • Yaiza Aragones Soria, Master Student, until 2018
              • Ali Asadian, PhD Student, until 2010
              • Hans Aschauer, PhD Student, until 2003
              • Maria Balanzó Juandó, PhD Student, until 2020
              • Walter Boyajian, Postdoc, until 2018
              • Michael Bremner, Postdoc, until 2007
              • Raphael Brieger, Master Student, until 2018
              • Jianming Cai, Postdoc, until 2011
              • John Calsamiglia, PostDoc, until 2005
              • Tatjana Carle, PhD Student, until 2012
              • Jens Clausen, Postdoc, until 2019
              • Marti Cuquet Palau, Postdoc, until 2015
              • Leonhard J. Czarnetzki, Master Student, until 2019
              • Gemma De las Cuevas, PhD Student, until 2011
              • David Drexel, Master Student, until 2020
              • Vedran Dunjko, Postdoc, until 2017
              • Nicolai Friis, Postdoc, until 2017
              • Florian Fröwis, Postdoc, until 2013
              • Emanuel Ganahl, Master Student, until 2014
              • Clemens Ganahl, Master Student, until 2016
              • Oleg Gittsovich, PhD student, until 2010
              • Gilles Glesener, Master Student, until 2020
              • Christoph Gohle, Diploma Student, until 2001
              • Markus Grassl, Visiting Scientist, until 2008
              • David Gschließer, Diploma Student, until 2008
              • Gian Giacomo Guerreschi, PhD Student, until 2013
              • Otfried Gühne, Senior Scientist, until 2010
              • Lorenz Hartmann, PhD Student, until 2008
              • Stefan Hattinger, MSc Student, until 2014
              • Marc Hein, PhD Student, until 2005
              • Matt Hoogsteder Riera, MSc Student, until 2020
              • Robert Hübener, PhD Student, until 2010
              • Dominik Janzing, Visiting Scientist, until 2005
              • Bastian Jungnitsch, PhD Student, until 2012
              • Frederik Kesting, Master Student, until 2013
              • Matthias Kleinmann, Postdoc, until 2010
              • Caroline Kruszynski, PhD Student, until 2009
              • Kristopher Luttmer, PhD Student, until 2006
              • Adi Makmal, Postdoc, until 2016
              • Daniel Manzano, Postdoc, until 2013
              • Julian Mautner, Master Student, until 2012
              • Alexey A. Melnikov, PhD Student, until 2018; Postdoc, until 2019
              • Akimasa Miyake, Postdoc, until 2008
              • Caterina-Eloisa Mora, PhD Student, until 2007
              • Tobias Moroder, Postdoc, until 2011
              • Sönke Niekamp, PhD Student, until 2010
              • Davide Orsucci, PhD Student, until 2019
              • Marco Piani, Postdoc, until 2007
              • Francesco Preti, MSc Student, until 2020
              • Matthäus Pühringer, Master Student, until 2012
              • Robert Raussendorf, PhD Student, until 2003
              • Rudolf Reichold, Diploma Student, until 2003
              • Albert Rico Andrés, Master student, until 2020
              • Enrique Rico Ortega, Postdoc, until 2012
              • Katja Ried, Postdoc, until 2020
              • Michael Sandbichler, Master Student, until 2016
              • David Sauerwein, PhD Student, until 2019
              • Katharina Schwaiger, PhD Student, until 2018
              • Pavel Sekatski, Postdoc until 2018
              • Farid Shahandeh, Postdoc until 2018
              • Michalis Skotiniotis, Postdoc, until 2016
              • Cornelia Spee, PhD Student, until 2016
              • Markus Tiersch, Postdoc, until 2016
              • Maarten van den Nest, Postdoc, until 2009
              • Julius Wallnöfer, PhD Student, until 2019
              • Sabine Wölk, Postdoc, until 2019
              • Daniel Zemann, Master Student, until 2009
              • Michael Zwerger, PhD Student, until 2015; Postdoc, until 2018


 

Nach oben scrollen