PhD Students

Innsbruck Winter

 

Matthias M. Englbrecht, MSc
PhD Student

Email:
Phone: +43 512 507 52283

 

 

Hebenstreit, Martin Martin Hebenstreit MSc
PhD Student

Email: martin.hebenstreit@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52249

 

 

Andrea López Incera Andrea López Incera MSc
PhD Student

Email: Andrea.Lopez-Incera@student.uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52237

 

 

Melnikov, AlexeyAlexey A. Melnikov MSc
PhD Student

Email: alexey.melnikov@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52246

 

 

Jorge Miguel-Ramiro Jorge Miguel-Ramiro MSc
PhD Student

Email: Jorge.Miguel-Ramiro@student.uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52284

 

 

Orsucci, Davide Davide Orsucci MSc
PhD Student

Email: davide.orsucci@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52245

 

 

Poulsen Nautrup, Hendrik Hendrik Poulsen Nautrup MA
PhD Student

Email: hendrik.poulsen-nautrup@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52243

 

 

Pirker, Alexander Dipl. Ing. Dipl. Ing. Alexander Pirker 
PhD Student

Email: alexander.pirker@student.uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52286

 

 

Sauerwein, David David Sauerwein MSc
PhD Student

Email: david.sauerwein@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52285

 

 

Schwaiger, Katharina Katharina Schwaiger MSc
PhD Student

Email: katharina.schwaiger@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 5228

 

 

Lea Trenkwalder Lea Trenkwalder MSc
PhD Student

Email: Lea.Trenkwalder@student.uibk.ac.at 
Phone: +43 512 507 52244

 

 

Wallnöfer, Julius Julius Wallnöfer MSc
PhD Student

Email: julius.wallnoefer@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52241