PhD Students

Innsbruck Winter

 

Balanzó Juandó, Maria Maria Balanzó Juandó, MSc
PhD Student

Email: Maria.Balanzo-Juando@student.uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52286

 

 

Englbrecht, Matthias Matthias M. Englbrecht, MSc
PhD Student

Email: Matthias.Englbrecht@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52283

 

 

Gunn, David-Kenworthy David-Kenworthy Gunn, MSc
PhD Student

Email: David-Kenworthy.Gunn@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52283

 

Hebenstreit, Martin Martin Hebenstreit, MSc
PhD Student

Email: Martin.Hebenstreit@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52249

 

Jerbi, Sofiene Sofiene Jerbi, Dipl. Ing.
PhD Student

Email: Sofiene.Jerbi@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52245

 

 

Andrea López Incera Andrea López Incera, MSc
PhD Student

Email: Andrea.Lopez-Incera@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52226

 

 

Jorge Miguel-Ramiro Jorge Miguel-Ramiro, MSc
PhD Student

Email: Jorge.Miguel-Ramiro@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52260

 

Orsucci, Davide Davide Orsucci, MSc
PhD Student

Email: Davide.Orsucci@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52245

 

Poulsen Nautrup, Hendrik Hendrik Poulsen Nautrup, MA
PhD Student

Email: Hendrik.Poulsen-nautrup@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52243

 


Lea Trenkwalder Lea Trenkwalder, MSc
PhD Student

Email: Lea.Trenkwalder@uibk.ac.at 
Phone: +43 512 507 52225

 

Wallnöfer, Julius Julius Wallnöfer, MSc
PhD Student

Email: Julius.Wallnoefer@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52277

Nach oben scrollen