Group members


ah2.jpg Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Armin Hansel
head of group

armin.hansel@uibk.ac.at
Sandra Naschberger
secretary

sandra.naschberger@uibk.ac.at
gs.jpg Mag. Dr. Gerhard Steiner
post-doc

gerhard.steiner@uibk.ac.at
Dipl. Chem. Anne-Kathrin Bernhammer
PhD-student

anne-kathrin.bernhammer@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Eva Canaval, M.Sc.
PhD-student

eva.canaval@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Lukas Fischer
PhD-student

lukas.fischer@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Irina Herdlinger-Blatt
PhD-student

irina.herdlinger@uibk.ac.at
ml3.png Markus Leiminger, M.Sc.
PhD-student

markus.leiminger@uibk.ac.at
Manuel Franzelin, B.Sc.
master student

manuel.franzelin@student.uibk.ac.at
Markus Hainer, B.Sc.
master student

markus.hainer@student.uibk.ac.at
Bernhard Mentler, B.Sc.
master student

bernhard.mentler@uibk.ac.at
Andreas Müller, B.Sc.
master student

andreas.mueller@student.uibk.ac.at
Eva Partoll, B.Sc.
master student

eva.partoll@student.uibk.ac.at
Benjamin Schmidbauer, B.Sc.
master student

benjamin.schmidbauer@student.uibk.ac.at
Wiebke Scholz, B.Sc.
master student

carolin.scholz@student.uibk.ac.at


Former group members:

Supervised diploma and master students:

  • Michael Schwarzmann (2002)
  • Martin Graus (2002),
  • Gregor Simmer (2005)
  • Ralf Schnitzhofer (2005)
  • Wolfgang Sternad (2006)
  • Markus Müller (2007)
  • Martin Breitenlechner (2008)
  • Simon Schallhart (2010)
  • Daniel Hauser (2010)
  • Vinzenz Bittner (2011)
  • Werner Jud (2011)
  • Flo Wurm (2012)
  • Mario Walser (2013)
  • Christian Peer (2013)
  • Lukas Fischer (2014)
  • Christoph Hasler (2014)
  • Michael Kolar (2016)
  • Lukas Hausberger (2016)
  • Ben Lepesant (2016)


Supervised PhD students:

  • Mag. Martin Graus (2005)
  • Mag. Wolfgang Grabmer (2005)
  • Mag. Jonathan Beauchamp (2005)
  • Mag. Ralf Schnitzhofer (2009)
  • Mag. Markus Müller (2010)
  • Dipl.Math. Thorsten Titzmann (2010)
  • Mag. Martin Breitenlechner (2011)
  • Ines Bamberger, MSc. (2012)
  • Mag. Lisa Kaser (2013)
  • Mag. Werner Jud (2016)


Former post doctoral fellows:

  • Dr. Ralf Schnitzhofer
  • Dr. Michael Norman
  • Dr. Andrea Schaub
  • Dr. Pavel Cias
  • Dr. Martin Graus
  • Dr. Martin Breitenlechner