Mitarbeiter


ah2.jpg

Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Armin Hansel
AG Leitung

armin.hansel@uibk.ac.at

Sandra Naschberger
Sekretariat

sandra.naschberger@uibk.ac.at

gs.jpg

Mag. Dr. Gerhard Steiner
Post-Doc

gerhard.steiner@uibk.ac.at

Dipl. Chem. Anne-Kathrin Bernhammer
PhD-Studentin

anne-kathrin.bernhammer@uibk.ac.at

Mag. Eva Canaval, M.Sc.
PhD-Studentin

eva.canaval@uibk.ac.at

Mag. Lukas Fischer
PhD-Student

lukas.fischer@uibk.ac.at

Mag. Irina Herdlinger-Blatt
PhD-Studentin

irina.herdlinger@uibk.ac.at

ml3.png

Markus Leiminger, M.Sc.
PhD-Student

markus.leiminger@uibk.ac.at

Eva Maria Partoll, M.Sc.
PhD-Studentin

eva.partoll@.uibk.ac.at

Bernhard Mentler, B.Sc.
Master Student

bernhard.mentler@uibk.ac.at

 

Johanna Höller
Diplomandin 

johanna.hoeller@student.uibk.ac.at

Manuel Franzelin, B.Sc.
Master Student

manuel.franzelin@student.uibk.ac.at
 

Wiebke Scholz, B.Sc.
Master Studentin

Wiebke.Scholz@uibk.ac.at

bs

Benjamin Schmidbauer, B.Sc.
Master Student

benjamin.schmidbauer@student.uibk.ac.at



Ehemalige Mitarbeiter:

Betreute Diplomanden und Master Studenten:

  • Michael Schwarzmann (2002)
  • Martin Graus (2002)
  • Gregor Simmer (2005)
  • Ralf Schnitzhofer (2005)
  • Wolfgang Sternad (2006)
  • Markus Müller (2007)
  • Martin Breitenlechner (2008)
  • Simon Schallhart (2010)
  • Daniel Hauser (2010)
  • Vinzenz Bittner (2011)
  • Werner Jud (2011)
  • Flo Wurm (2012)
  • Mario Walser (2013)
  • Christian Peer (2013)
  • Lukas Fischer (2014)
  • Christoph Hasler (2014)
  • Eva Canaval (2015)
  • Michael Kolar (2016)
  • Lukas Hausberger (2016)
  • Ben Lepesant (2016)
  • Eva Maria Partoll (2017)
  • Markus Hainer (2017)


Betreute DoktorandInnen:

  • Mag. Martin Graus (2005)
  • Mag. Wolfgang Grabmer (2005)
  • Mag. Jonathan Beauchamp (2005)
  • Mag. Ralf Schnitzhofer (2009)
  • Mag. Markus Müller (2010)
  • Dipl.Math. Thorsten Titzmann (2010)
  • Mag. Martin Breitenlechner (2011)
  • Ines Bamberger, MSc. (2012)
  • Mag. Lisa Kaser (2013)
  • Mag. Werner Jud (2016)


Ehemalige post doctoral fellows:

  • Dr. Ralf Schnitzhofer
  • Dr. Michael Norman
  • Dr. Andrea Schaub
  • Dr. Pavel Cias
  • Dr. Martin Graus
  • Dr. Martin Breitenlechner