AG Nano-Bio-Physik

Leitung / group leader
Paul Scheier Univ.Prof.Mag.Dr. Paul Scheier
Durchwahl: 52660
Paul.Scheier@uibk.ac.at
Persönliche Homepage


Mitarbeiter / team members

Name / Extension / Email Experiments etc.
Simon Albertini
PhD student

simon.albertini@uibk.ac.at
Simon Albertini

Philipp Lorenz Ballauf
PhD student
52617
Philipp.Ballauf@uibk.ac.at
Philipp Lorenz Ballauf

Michael Gatchell
PostDoc

michael.gatchell@uibk.ac.at
Michael Gatchell

Faro Hechenberger
PhD student
52676
Faro.Hechenberger@uibk.ac.at
Faro Hechenberger

Siegfried Kollotzek
PhD student

Siegfried Kollotzek

Lorenz Kranabetter
PhD student
52618
Lorenz.Kranabetter@uibk.ac.at
Lorenz Kranabetter

Snowball, CLUSTOF

Felix Laimer
PhD student
52649
Felix.Laimer@uibk.ac.at
Felix Laimer

Linnea Lundberg
PhD student

linnea.lundberg@uibk.ac.at
Linnea Lundberg

Paul Martini
PhD student

Paul.Martini@uibk.ac.at
Paul Martini

Andreas Mauracher
PostDoc
52670
Andreas.Mauracher@uibk.ac.at
Andreas Mauracher

VG, Theory

Marcelo Moreira Goulart
PostDoc
52671
Marcelo.Goulart@uibk.ac.at
Marcelo Moreira Goulart

Tilmann D. Märk
Professor

Tilmann.Maerk@uibk.ac.at
Personal Webpage
Tilmann D. Märk

Cluster physics, mass spectrometry, electron attachment, electron impact ionization, ion-surface-collisions, fullerenes

Peter Plattner
PhD student

Peter.Plattner@student.uibk.ac.at
Peter Plattner

WIPPI

Monisha Rastogi
PhD student

Monisha.Rastogi@student.uibk.ac.at
Monisha Rastogi

Paul Scheier
Professor
52660
Paul.Scheier@uibk.ac.at
Personal Webpage
Paul Scheier

VG, WIPPI, STM, CLUSTOF

Electron impact ionization, electron attachment, fullerenes, mass spectrometry, tunneling microscopy

Lukas Tiefenthaler
PhD student

Lukas.Tiefenthaler@uibk.ac.at
Lukas Tiefenthaler

Arntraud Bacher
Administration
34406 (p.s.b.)
Arntraud.Bacher@uibk.ac.at
Arntraud Bacher Project Management FAENOMENAL, Software
Nach oben scrollen