AG Nano-Bio-Physik

Leitung / group leader
Paul ScheierUniv.Prof.Mag.Dr. Paul Scheier
Durchwahl: 52660
Paul.Scheier@uibk.ac.at
Persönliche Homepage


Mitarbeiter / team members

Name / Extension / Email Experiments etc.
Stefan Bergmeister
PhD student
52673
stefan.bergmeister@uibk.ac.at
Stefan Bergmeister

Felix Duensing
PhD student

felix.duensing@uibk.ac.at
Felix Duensing

Elisabeth Gruber
PostDoc

E.Gruber@uibk.ac.at
Elisabeth Gruber

Siegfried Kollotzek
PhD student

Siegfried.Kollotzek@uibk.ac.at
Siegfried Kollotzek

Linnea Lundberg
PhD student

linnea.lundberg@uibk.ac.at
Linnea Lundberg

Olga Lushchikova
PostDoc

Olga.Lushchikova@uibk.ac.at
Olga Lushchikova

Miriam Meyer
PhD student

Miriam.Meyer@uibk.ac.at
Miriam Meyer

Chitra Perotti
Administration

Chitra.Perotti@uibk.ac.at
 Chitra Perotti

Anna Maria Reider
PhD student

Anna-Maria.Reider@uibk.ac.at
Anna Maria Reider

Paul Scheier
Professor
52660
Paul.Scheier@uibk.ac.at
Personal Webpage
Paul Scheier

VG, WIPPI, STM, CLUSTOF, SNOWBALL, TOFFY, TOFFY2

Electron impact ionization, electron attachment, fullerenes, mass spectrometry, tunneling microscopy

Ianessa Louise Stromberg
Master

Ianessa.Stromberg@student.uibk.ac.at
 Ianessa Louise Stromberg

Mattias Veternik
Master

Mattias.Veternik@student.uibk.ac.at
 Mattias Veternik

Pascal Thomas Weh
Master

Pascal.Weh@student.uibk.ac.at
 Pascal Thomas Weh

Fabio Zappa
Senior Scientist

Fabio.Zappa@uibk.ac.at
Fabio Zappa

Arntraud Bacher
Administration
34406 (p.s.b.)
Arntraud.Bacher@uibk.ac.at
Arntraud BacherProject Management FAENOMENAL, Software
Nach oben scrollen