AG Nano-Bio-Physik

Leitung / group leaders

Paul Scheier Tilmann D. Märk
Univ.Prof.Mag.Dr. Paul Scheier
Durchwahl: 52660
Paul.Scheier@uibk.ac.at
Persönliche Homepage
Univ.Prof.Dr.Dr.h.c.mult. Tilmann D. Märk
Tilmann.Maerk@uibk.ac.at
Persönliche Homepage


Mitarbeiter / team members

Name / Extension / Email Experiments etc.
Philipp Lorenz Ballauf
PhD student
52617
Philipp.Ballauf@uibk.ac.at
Philipp Lorenz Ballauf

Norbert Gitzl
Diploma student

norbert.gitzl@student.uibk.ac.at
Norbert Gitzl

Faro Hechenberger
Diploma student

Faro.Hechenberger@student.uibk.ac.at
Faro Hechenberger

Siegfried Kollotzek
Diploma student

Siegfried Kollotzek

Lorenz Kranabetter
PhD student
52618
Lorenz.Kranabetter@uibk.ac.at
Lorenz Kranabetter

Snowball, CLUSTOF

Martin Kuhn
PhD student
52649
Martin.Kuhn@uibk.ac.at
Martin Kuhn

CLUSTOF

Felix Laimer
Diploma student

Felix.Laimer@student.uibk.ac.at
Felix Laimer

Paul Martini
Diploma student

Paul.Martini@student.uibk.ac.at
Paul Martini

Andreas Mauracher
PostDoc
52670
Andreas.Mauracher@uibk.ac.at
Andreas Mauracher

VG, Theory

Michael Mayerl
Diploma student

Michael.Mayer@student.uibk.ac.at
Michael Mayerl

Marcelo Moreira Goulart
PostDoc
52671
Marcelo.Goulart@uibk.ac.at
Marcelo Moreira Goulart

Tilmann D. Märk
Professor

Tilmann.Maerk@uibk.ac.at
Personal Webpage
Tilmann D. Märk

Cluster physics, mass spectrometry, electron attachment, electron impact ionization, ion-surface-collisions, fullerenes

Johannes Postler
PostDoc
52677
Johannes.Postler@uibk.ac.at
Johannes Postler

VG, CLUSTOF

Stefan Raggl
PhD student
52648
Stefan.Raggl@uibk.ac.at
Stefan Raggl

Stefan Ralser
PhD student
52676 / Lab: 52664
Stefan.Ralser@uibk.ac.at
Stefan Ralser

STM, CLUSTOF

Monisha Rastogi
PhD student
52614
Monisha.Rastogi@uibk.ac.at
Monisha Rastogi

Paul Scheier
Professor
52660
Paul.Scheier@uibk.ac.at
Personal Webpage
Paul Scheier

VG, WIPPI, STM, CLUSTOF

Electron impact ionization, electron attachment, fullerenes, mass spectrometry, tunneling microscopy

Matthias Zankl
Diploma student

Matthias.Zankl@student.uibk.ac.at
Matthias Zankl

Arntraud Bacher
Administration
34406 (p.s.b.)
Arntraud.Bacher@uibk.ac.at
Personal Webpage
Arntraud Bacher Software