doctoral candiates

Alexa Baumgartner

Birgit Brauner

Markus Blösl - Die Aushöhlung der Dörfer

Gunnar Emidio Ceccotti

Peter Massin - The Responsive and the new Ornament

Gerald Haselwanter -the standard condition

Marc Ihle

Walter Klasz - Bootsformen | Boote formen

Johannes Ladinig - Construction and the Digital

Galo Moncayo

Rasa Navasaityte

Giacomo Pala - The Motley and the Oxymoron; Giovanni Battista Piranesi and Modernity as an ἔθος    



We proudly present the graduates of the doctoral program of the faculty of architecture. The list is sorted chronologically.

Ingrid Hufnagl - Crisis : Typology as indicator and method for an investigation of an epistemic shift in the discipline of architecture

Daniel Köhler - A mereological reading of the works of Ludwig Hilberseimer - punctualisation as an architectural method

Rupert Maleczek- linear folded stripes

Irmi Peer

Günther Filz - Das weiche Haus _soft.spaces

Wolfgang Andexlinger

Alexander Pfanzelt

Andreas Flora

Eric Sidoroff

Clemens Plank

Nach oben scrollen