People

Principal Investigator

 

Kraus

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Barbara Kraus
Principal Investigator

   barbara.kraus@uibk.ac.at
    +43 512 507 52219

 


Administrative Assistant

 

Spiegl

David Spiegl
Administrative Assistant

 
  david.spiegl@uibk.ac.at
   +43 512 507 52209

 

 


PostDocs

 

Carrasco

Jose Carrasco, PhD
PostDoc

 jose.carrasco@uibk.ac.at
   +43 512 507 52240


   

 


 

Kraft

 

Dr. Tristan Kraft
PostDoc

   tristan.kraft@uibk.ac.at
   +43 512 507 52249

 

 

 

Neven

 

Dr. Antoine Neven
PostDoc

   antoine.neven@uibk.ac.at
   +43 512 507 52263

 

 

 


 

Spee

 

Cornelia Spee, MSc PhD
PostDoc

   cornelia.spee@uibk.ac.at
   +43 512 507 52276 

 


PhD Students

 

Englbrecht

Matthias Englbrecht, MSc
PhD Student

   matthias.englbrecht@uibk.ac.at
   +43 512 507 52283

 


 

Gunn

David Gunn, MSc
PhD Student

   david.gunn@uibk.ac.at
   +43 512 507 52283

 


 

Li

Kai Hong Li, MSc
PhD Student

   kai-hong.li@uibk.ac.at
   +43 512 507 52283

 


Master Student
 

Marc Langer, BSc
Master Student

   marc.langer@student.uibk.ac.at

 

 

 


Former Members

 

  • Eda Harmanci, BSc

  • Albert Rico, MSc

  • Leonhard Czarnetzki, MSc 

  • David Sauerwein, PhD

  • Martin Hebenstreit, PhD

  • Farid Shahandeh, PhD

  • Katharina Schwaiger, PhD

  • Raphael Brieger, MSc

  • Yaiza Aragones Soria, MSc

  • Walter Boyajian, PhD

  • Dr. Tatjana Carle

  • Dr. Marti Cuquet

  • Dr. Julio de Vicente

  • Dr. Michalis Skotiniotis

  • Dr. Christoph Spengler

  • Clemens Streitberger

 

Nach oben scrollen