People

Principal Investigator

 

Kraus

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Barbara Kraus
Principal Investigator & Head of the Institute for Theoretical Physics

   barbara.kraus@uibk.ac.at
    +43 512 507 52219

 


Administrative Assistant

 

 

Elke Stenico
Administrative Assistant

 
  elke.stenico@uibk.ac.at
   +43 512 507 52205

 

 


PostDocs

 

Carrasco

Jose Carrasco, PhD
PostDoc

 jose.carrasco@uibk.ac.at
   +43 512 507 52240


   

 


 

Kraft

 

Dr. Tristan Kraft
PostDoc

   tristan.kraft@uibk.ac.at
   +43 512 507 52249

 

 

 

Spee

 

Cornelia Spee, MSc PhD
PostDoc

   cornelia.spee@uibk.ac.at
   +43 512 507 52276 

 


PhD Students

 

Englbrecht

Matthias Englbrecht, MSc
PhD Student

   matthias.englbrecht@uibk.ac.at
   +43 512 507 52283

 


 

Gunn

David Gunn, MSc
PhD Student

   david.gunn@uibk.ac.at
   +43 512 507 52283

 


 

Li

Kai Hong Li, MSc
PhD Student

   kai-hong.li@uibk.ac.at
   +43 512 507 52283

 


Master Students

 

Michael Hämmerle, BSc
Master Student

  michael.haemmerle@student.uibk.ac.at

 



Thomas Klüter, BSc
Master Student

  thomas.klueter@student.uibk.ac.at

 


Former Members

  • Yaiza Aragones (Master student until 2018)

  • Walter Boyajian (PhD student 2012-2016)

  • Raphael Brieger (Master student until 2018)

  • Tatjana Carle (PhD student 2009-2013, PostDoc 2013)

  • Marti Cuquet (PostDoc 2012-2015)

  • Leonhard Czarnetzki (Master student until 2019)

  • Julio de Vicente (PostDoc 2010-2012)

  • Eda Harmanci (Master student until 2021)

  • Martin Hebenstreit (Master student until 2015, PhD student 2016-2020)

  • Marc Langer (Master student until 2021)

  • Antoine Neven (PostDoc 2019-2021)

  • Albert Rico (Master student until 2020)

  • David Sauerwein (Master student until 2014, PhD student 2015-2019)

  • Katharina Schwaiger (Master student until 2013, PhD student 2014-2018)

  • Farid Shahandeh (PostDoc 2018)

  • Michalis Skotiniotis (PostDoc 2013)

  • Cornelia Spee (PhD student 2012-2016)

  • Christoph Spengler (PostDoc 2012-2013)

  • Clemens Streitberger (Master student until 2012)

  

Nach oben scrollen