Admission Department

Innrain 52d, ground floor

Please use the option to schedule appointments online

Secure your appointments now » https://lfuonline.uibk.ac.at/public/sta_terminanfrage.main 
Without prior arrangement of an appointment, the office still won’t be open to students.  

Without prior arrangement of appointment, the office still won’t be open to students!
studienabteilung@uibk.ac.at or +43 (0) 512 507-32602
E-mail enquiries regarding the issuing of confirmations that are not made directly via the university’s internal student account (student.uibk.ac.at)
must include an official photo ID du to data privacy reasons.
 


 

  Interim Management »

  Office »

  Bachelor's and Diploma Programmes (German speaking) »

  Master's and Doctoral Programmes, Study Programmes UMIT, ULG »

  Admission Foreign Students »

  Mobility: Incoming - Outgoing »

  Tuition Fee »

  Academic Graduation Ceremony »

   University Entrance Qualification Examination »


 

Interim Management

Mag. Daniela Kundmann-Kolm
Head of the Fakultäten Servicestelle - Prüfungsreferate
Interim Management of the Admission Department

  Daniela.Kundmann@uibk.ac.at

Tel.: +43 (0) 512/507-96000
Fax: +43 (0) 512/507-9821

 

Office

Brigitte Gruber  

  Brigitte.Gruber@uibk.ac.at 

Monday to Thursday

Tel.: +43 (0) 512/507-32602
Fax: +43 (0) 512/507-32699

EG 38

 
 
 

Bachelor's and Diploma Programmes (German-speaking)

Mirjam Bauer-Kostner

  Mirjam.Bauer-Kostner@uibk.ac.at

Tel.:  +43 (0) 512/507-32604
Fax: +43 (0) 512/507-32699

EG 27

Carina Gogl

   Carina.Gogl@uibk.ac.at 

Tel.: +43 (0) 512/507-32609
Fax: +43 (0) 512/507-32699

EG 27

Denise Gredler

   Denise.Gredler@uibk.ac.at 

 

Tel.: +43 (0) 512/507-32605
Fax: +43 (0) 512/507-32699

EG 27

Anita Schöpf

  Anita.Schoepf@uibk.ac.at 

Tel.: +43 (0) 512/507-32620
Fax: +43 (0) 512/507-32699

EG 27

 

 Master's and Doctoral Programmes, Study Programmes UMIT, ULG

Andrea Bertagnolli

  Andrea.Bertagnolli@uibk.ac.at 

Tel.: +43 (0) 512/507-32603
Fax: +43 (0) 512/507-32699

EG 33

Lara Koschuta (Trainee)

  Lara.Koschuta@uibk.ac.at 

 Tel.: +43 (0) 512/507-32621
Fax: +43 (0) 512/507-32699

EG 33

Rosina Nagl

  Rosina.Nagl@uibk.ac.at 

Tel.: +43 (0) 512/507-32621
Fax: +43 (0) 512/507-32699

EG 33

Danijela Penz-Stefanovic

  Danijela.Penz-Stefanovic@uibk.ac.at 

Monday to Thursday

Tel.: +43 (0) 512/507-32607
Fax: +43 (0) 512/507-32699

EG 33

 

Admission Foreign Students

Monika Oitzl

  Monika.Oitzl@uibk.ac.at 

Tel.: +43 (0) 512/507-32610
Fax: +43 (0) 512/507-32699

EG 47

Mag. Andrea Rumpold

  Andrea.Rumpold@uibk.ac.at

Tel.: +43 (0) 512/507-32612
Fax: +43 (0) 512/507-32699

EG 49

Maria Schießling

  Maria.Schiessling@uibk.ac.at

Tel.: +43 (0) 512/507-32614
Fax: +43 (0) 512/507-32699

EG 47


Mobility: Incoming - Outgoing

Mag. Dr. Marialuise Haslinger

  Marialuise.Haslinger@uibk.ac.at 

 Representative: Admission Foreign Students

Tel.: +43 (0) 512/507-32616
Fax: +43 (0) 512/507-32699

EG 31


Tution Fee

Pamela Chaoichi

  Pamela.Chaoichi@uibk.ac.at 

Tuesday and Wednesday

Tel.: +43 (0) 512/507-32629
Fax: +43 (0) 512/507-32699

EG 29

Karina Schöpf

  Karina.Schoepf@uibk.ac.at 

Monday, Tuesday and Thursday: 9 to 12 a.m.

Tel.: +43 (0) 512/507-32628
Fax: +43 (0) 512/507-32699

EG 29

  

Academic Graduation Ceremony

Angelika Kastner

   Angelika.Kastner@uibk.ac.at

Monday to Friday: 9 to 12 a.m.

Tel.: +43 (0) 512/507-32613
Fax: +43 (0) 512/507-32699

EG 38b

Elisabeth Waldy

   Elisabeth.Waldy@uibk.ac.at

Wednesday to Friday

Tel.: +43 (0) 512/507-32623
Fax: +43 (0) 512/507-32699

EG 38b

  

University Entrance Qualification Examination

Brigitte Norz

   Brigitte.Norz@uibk.ac.at

Monday and Tuesday: all day, Wednesday: in the mornings

Tel.: +43 (0) 512/507-32606
Fax: +43 (0) 512/507-32699

EG 51

Margit Stocker

   Margit.Stocker@uibk.ac.at

Wednesday and Thursday: all day, Friday: in the mornings

Tel.: +43 (0) 512/507-32611
Fax: +43 (0) 512/507-32699

EG 51

 
 

Elisabeth Singer Seppi   retired 
 
 

  

 

Nach oben scrollen