© Cambridge, Cambridge University Library, MS Gg.1.1, fol. 490v–491r.


Team – Lead partner (University of Innsbruck)

Principal investigator

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mario KLARER

Humanities buidling, 3rd floor, room 40317
Phone: +43 512 507-4172
Email: Mario.Klarer@uibk.ac.at

Research projects:

Project assistants

Name   Phone   Email   Room
ALISADE, Hubert, Mag. +43 512 507-41616 Hubert.Alisade@uibk.ac.at 40826
RANGGER, Bernadette, Mag.
Bernadette.Rangger@uibk.ac.at
TRATTER, Aaron +43 512 507-41615 Aaron.Tratter@uibk.ac.at 40826
WILHELM, Almyria, BA +43 512 507-41613 Almyria.Wilhelm@uibk.ac.at 40824


Team – Project partner (Free University of Bozen-Bolzano)

Project leader

Prof. Diego CALVANESE, PhD

Email: Diego.Calvanese@unibz.it

Nach oben scrollen