Mitarbeiter/innen des Instituts für Analytische Chemie und Radiochemie

Institutsleitung - Universitätsprofessoren      
Huck Christian Leiter 57304 Christian.W.Huck@uibk.ac.at
Ausserordentliche Universitätsprofessor/inn/en      
Zemann Andreas stellvertretender Leiter 57311 Andreas.Zemann@uibk.ac.at
Assoz. Universitätsprofessor/inn/en      
Rainer Matthias   57307 M.Rainer@uibk.ac.at
Privatdozent/inn/en      
Bakry Rania   57308 Rania.Bakry@uibk.ac.at
Emeritierte/r Universitätsprofessor/inn/en      
Bonn Günther   57301 Guenther.Bonn@uibk.ac.at
       
Postdocs      
Bec Krzysztof    57381  Krzysztof.Bec@uibk.ac.at  
Grabska Justyna   57381  Justyna.Grabska@uibk.ac.at
Harder Matthias   57332 Matthias.Harder@student.uibk.ac.at 
Kappacher Christoph
  57321 Christoph.Kappacher@uibk.ac.at 
       
       
Doktorand/innen      
Badzoka Jovan Projekt-Mitarb. 57324 Jovan.Badzoka@student.uibk.ac.at
Freilinger Johanna Projekt-Mitarb. 57316 Johanna.Freilinger@uibk.ac.at
Gürth Patrizia Projekt-Mitarb.   Patrizia.guerth@adsi.ac.at 
Lauß Jakob Projekt-Mitarb.   Jakob.lauss@uibk.ac.at 
Moll Vanessa Wiss. Mitarb. 57323 Vanessa.Moll@uibk.ac.at
Schwarz Benedikt Projekt-Mitarb.   Csav7053@student.uibk.ac.at 
       
Masterand/innen      
Heiss Martin      
Huter Konstantin      
Obwaller Lisa      
Riedmann Daniela      
Schranz Anja      
Wörndl Alexander      
       
Nicht-wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen      
Gabl Markus-Alois   57325 Markus.Gabl@uibk.ac.at
Glatz Ines   57361 Ines.Stigger@uibk.ac.at
Pucher Alexandra   57301 Alexandra.Pucher@uibk.ac.at
Ruech Sabine   57302 Sabine.Ruech@uibk.ac.at
Rutzinger Peter   57319 Peter.Rutzinger@uibk.ac.at
Anna Schweinberger      

 

Nach oben scrollen