Mitarbeiter/innen des Instituts für Analytische Chemie und Radiochemie

Institutsleitung - Universitätsprofessoren
Bonn Günther Leiter 57301/57300 Guenther.Bonn@uibk.ac.at
Huck Christian Stv.-Leiter 57304 Christian.W.Huck@uibk.ac.at
Ausserordentliche Universitätsprofessor/inn/en
Obendorf Dagmar   57312 Dagmar.Obendorf@uibk.ac.at
Zemann Andreas   57311 Andreas.Zemann@uibk.ac.at
Assoc. Universitätsprofessor
Rainer Matthias   57307 M.Rainer@uibk.ac.at
PrivatdozentInnen
Bakry Rania   57308 Rania.Bakry@uibk.ac.at
Postdoc
N.N.  
 
Doktorand/inn/en
Wiedemair Verena Projekt Recereal
57362 Verena.Wiedemayr@student.uibk.ac.at
Mayr Sophia  Stipendiat   sophia.mayr@student.uibk.ac.at
Beganoic Anel  Projekt Qualimeat
57363 anel.beganovic@uibk.ac.at
Delueg Stefanie   57318 Stefanie.Delueg@uibk.ac.at
Handle Karl   57365 Karl.Handle@uibk.ac.at
Henn Raphael  Wiss. Mitarb.
57370 raphael.henn@student.uibk.ac.at
Huber Markus     csae3172@student.uibk.ac.at
Kirchler Christian  Wiss. Mitarb   Christian.Kirchler@student.uibk.ac.at
Meischl Florian Stipendiat
57331 Florian.Meischl@student.uibk.ac.at
Noel Jean-Christophe
57331 Jean-Christophe.Noel@student.uibk.ac.at
Tomasi Jürgen   57351/5882 Juergen.Tomasi@uibk.ac.at
Wicaksono Arko   57390 Arko.Wicaksono@student.uibk.ac.at
Masterstudierende
Lörcher Sebastian   57374/57370  Sebastian.Loercher@student.uibk.ac.at 
Schweigl Andreas   57340 Andreas.Schweigl@student.uibk.ac.at
Nicht-wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen
Gabl Markus-Alois   57325 Markus.Gabl@uibk.ac.at
Glatz Ines   57361 Ines.Stigger@uibk.ac.at
Märk Bernhard   57319 Bernhard.Maerk@student.uibk.ac.at
Pucher Alexandra   57301 Alexandra.Pucher@uibk.ac.at
Ruech Sabine   57302 Sabine.Ruech@uibk.ac.at
Rutzinger Peter   57319 Peter.Rutzinger@uibk.ac.at
Thöni Julius

57319 Julius.Thoeni@uibk.ac.at