Mitarbeiter/innen des Instituts für Analytische Chemie und Radiochemie

Institutsleitung - Universitätsprofessoren
Bonn Günther Leiter 57301/57300 Guenther.Bonn@uibk.ac.at
Huck Christian Stv.-Leiter 57304 Christian.W.Huck@uibk.ac.at
Ausserordentliche Universitätsprofessor/inn/en
Obendorf Dagmar   57312 Dagmar.Obendorf@uibk.ac.at
Zemann Andreas   57311 Andreas.Zemann@uibk.ac.at
Assoc. Universitätsprofessor
Rainer Matthias   57307 M.Rainer@uibk.ac.at
PrivatdozentInnen
Bakry Rania   57308 Rania.Bakry@uibk.ac.at
Postdoc

Grabska Justyna

Bec Krzysztof

  57381

 Justyna.Grabksa@uibk.ac.at

Krzysztof.Bec@uibk.ac.at

Doktorand/inn/en
Wiedemair Verena Projekt Recereal
57362 verena.wiedemair@uibk.ac.at
Mayr Sophia Stipendiat   sophia.mayr@uibk.ac.at
Mair Alex     alex.mair@student.uibk.ac.at
Beganovic Anel Projekt Qualimeat
57363 anel.beganovic@uibk.ac.at
Michael Sasse
 Wiss. Mitarb.
michael.sasse@uibk.ac.at
Marco Kreidl  Wiss. Mitarb.
57318 marco.kreidl@uibk.ac.at
Matthias Harder
 Stipendiat

matthias.harder@student.uibk.ac.at
Hilgärtner Michael  Projekt Mitarb.   michael.hilgaertner@uibk.ac.at
Meischl Florian  Projekt Mitarb.
57331 florian.meischl@uibk.ac.at
Schröder Philipp  Wiss. Mitarb.
57351 philipp.schroeder@uibk.ac.at
Stuppner Stefan  Wiss. Mitarb.   stefan.stuppner@uibk.ac.at
Huber Susanne
 Wiss. Mitarb. 57392 susanne.huber @uibk.ac.at
Masterstudierende
Jan Clemens      
Losso Klemens   57331 klemens.losso@student.uibk.ac.at
Jovan Bazoka      
       
       
       
       
Nicht-wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen
Gabl Markus-Alois   57325 Markus.Gabl@uibk.ac.at
Glatz Ines   57361 Ines.Stigger@uibk.ac.at
Märk Bernhard   57319 Bernhard.Maerk@student.uibk.ac.at
Pucher Alexandra   57301 Alexandra.Pucher@uibk.ac.at
Ruech Sabine   57302 Sabine.Ruech@uibk.ac.at
Rutzinger Peter   57319 Peter.Rutzinger@uibk.ac.at
Thöni Julius

57319 Julius.Thoeni@uibk.ac.at
Nach oben scrollen