Mitarbeiter/innen des Instituts für Analytische Chemie und Radiochemie

Institutsleitung - Universitätsprofessoren
Bonn Günther Leiter 57301/57300 Guenther.Bonn@uibk.ac.at
Huck Christian Stv.-Leiter 57304 Christian.W.Huck@uibk.ac.at
Ausserordentliche Universitätsprofessor/inn/en
Obendorf Dagmar   57312 Dagmar.Obendorf@uibk.ac.at
Zemann Andreas   57311 Andreas.Zemann@uibk.ac.at
Assoc. Universitätsprofessor
Rainer Matthias   57307 M.Rainer@uibk.ac.at
PrivatdozentInnen
Bakry Rania   57308 Rania.Bakry@uibk.ac.at
Postdoc

Grabska Justyna

Bec Krzysztof

Nami Ueno (Projekt Scald-Cold)

 

57381

 

 Justyna.Grabska@uibk.ac.at

Krzysztof.Bec@uibk.ac.at

Nami.Ueno@uibk.ac.at

Doktorand/inn/en
Badzoka Jovan  Stipendiat   Jovan.Badzoka@student.uibk.ac.at
Harder Matthias  Wiss. Mitarb. 57332 Matthias.Harder@student.uibk.ac.at
Huber Susanne  Wiss. Mitarb. 57392 Susanne.Huber @uibk.ac.at
Kappacher Christoph  Wiss. Mitarb. 57321 Christoph.Kappacher@uibk.ac.at
Kreidl Marco  Wiss. Mitarb. 57318 Marco.Kreidl@uibk.ac.at
Losso Klemens  Wiss. Mitarb. 57331 Klemens.Losso@uibk.ac.at
Sasse Michael
 Wiss. Mitarb. 57313
Michael.Sasse@uibk.ac.at
Schlappack Tobias
 Wiss. Mitarb.
57322
Tobias.Schlappack@uibk.ac.at
Masterstudierende
Brunner Martin Edgar      
Freilinger Johanna      
Mayer Paul      
Moll Vanessa
     
Münzker Felix      
Plewka Nicole      
Stock Valentina      
Trübenbacher Benedikt
     
Nicht-wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen
Gabl Markus-Alois   57325 Markus.Gabl@uibk.ac.at
Glatz Ines   57361 Ines.Stigger@uibk.ac.at
Mayr Theresa Maria   57361 Theresa.Mayr@uibk.ac.at
Märk Bernhard   57319 Bernhard.Maerk@student.uibk.ac.at
Pucher Alexandra   57301 Alexandra.Pucher@uibk.ac.at
Ruech Sabine   57302 Sabine.Ruech@uibk.ac.at
Rutzinger Peter   57319 Peter.Rutzinger@uibk.ac.at
Senli Gökhan   57306 Goekhan.Senli@uibk.ac.at

 

Nach oben scrollen