Mitarbeiter/innen des Instituts für Analytische Chemie und Radiochemie

Institutsleitung - Universitätsprofessoren
Huck Christian Leiter 57304 Christian.W.Huck@uibk.ac.at
Ausserordentliche Universitätsprofessor/inn/en
Zemann Andreas   57311 Andreas.Zemann@uibk.ac.at
Assoc. Universitätsprofessor/inn/en
Rainer Matthias   57307 M.Rainer@uibk.ac.at
Privatdozent/inn/en
Bakry Rania   57308 Rania.Bakry@uibk.ac.at
Emeritierter Universitätsprofessor
Bonn Günther   57301 Guenther.Bonn@uibk.ac.at
Postdocs

Grabska Justyna

Bec Krzysztof

 

57381

57381

 Justyna.Grabska@uibk.ac.at

Krzysztof.Bec@uibk.ac.at

Doktorand/inn/en
Badzoka Jovan Projekt-Mitarb. 57324 Jovan.Badzoka@student.uibk.ac.at
Freilinger Johanna Projekt-Mitarb. 57316 Johanna.Freilinger@uibk.ac.at
Harder Matthias Wiss. Mitarb. 57332 Matthias.Harder@student.uibk.ac.at
Kappacher Christoph Wiss. Mitarb. 57321 Christoph.Kappacher@uibk.ac.at
Moll Vanessa Wiss. Mitarb. 57323 Vanessa.Moll@uibk.ac.at
Schlappack Tobias
Wiss. Mitarb.
57322
Tobias.Schlappack@uibk.ac.at
Trübenbacher Benedikt Wiss. Mitarb.   Benedikt.Truebenbacher@student.uibk.ac.at
Masteranden
Dellinger Markus      
Demetz Michela      
Hofer Rebecca      
Lauß Jakob      
Neurauter Markus      
Schwarz Benedikt      
Weidacher Nina      
Nicht-wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen
Gabl Markus-Alois   57325 Markus.Gabl@uibk.ac.at
Glatz Ines   57361 Ines.Stigger@uibk.ac.at
Mayr Theresa Maria   57361 Theresa.Mayr@uibk.ac.at
Pucher Alexandra   57301 Alexandra.Pucher@uibk.ac.at
Ruech Sabine   57302 Sabine.Ruech@uibk.ac.at
Rutzinger Peter   57319 Peter.Rutzinger@uibk.ac.at

 

Nach oben scrollen