List of participants

Name  e-mail 
ANDERSEN Jens Ulrik (Univ. of Aarhus) jua@ifa.au.dk
ANDERSEN Lars Hendrik (Univ. of Aarhus) lha@phys.au.dk
AUMAYR Friedrich (TU Wien) aumayr@iap.tuwien.ac.at
AUMAYR Martina (TU Wien)
BAN-D´ETAT Brigitte (CIRIL) bandetat@ganil.fr
BERNARD Jerome (Univ. Claude Bernard) bernard@lasim.univ-lyon1.fr
BRAEUNING Harald (Univ. Giessen) Harald.Braeuning@strz.uni-giessen.de
BRIAND Jean Pierre (Univ. Pierre et M. C.) jpbriand@ext.jussieu.fr
CEDERQUIST Henrik (Stockholm University) cederquist@physto.se
CHESNEL Jean-Yves (CIRIL-ISMRA) jean-yves.chesnel@ismra.fr
CRESPO LÓPEZ-URRUTIA (Univ. Heidelberg) crespojr@mpi-hd.mpg.de
DAVEAU Sebastien (Univ. Pierre et M.C.) daveau@ext.jussieu.fr
DEFRANCE Pierre (Univ. Louvain) Defrance@fyam.ucl.ac.be
DE VRIES Jur (Univ. Groningen) jdevries@kvi.nl
DIEHL Andreas (Univ. Giessen) Andreas.Diehl@strz.uni-giessen.de
DUC René (CEA-DSM) duc@dsmdir.cea.fr
FARIZON Michel (Univ. de Lyon) mfarizon@ipnl.in2p3.fr
GALUTSCHEK Ernst (TU Wien) galutschek@iap.tuwien.ac.at
GRIMM Rudolf (Univ. Innsbruck) Rudolf.Grimm@uibk.ac.at
HABERLAND Hellmut (Univ. Freiburg) haberland@physik.uni-freiburg.de
HARANGER Fabien (CIRIL) haranger@ganil.fr
HATHIRAMANI Dag (Univ. Giessen) dag@hathiramani.de
HUBER Bernd (CIRIL-GANIL) huber@ganil.fr
HVELPLUND Preben (Univ. Aarhus) hvelplun@ifa.au.dk
KHEMLICHE Hocine (Univ. Paris-Sud) khemlich@lcam.u-psud.fr
KLAR Thomas (Univ. München) Thomas.Klar@Physik.Uni-Muenchen.de
KNOOP Steven (Univ. Groningen) knoop@KVI.nl
LEBIUS Henning (CIRIL) lebius@ganil.fr
LUTZ Hans (Universität Bielefeld) lutz@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
MANIL Bruno (CIRIL-GANIL) manil@ganil.fr
MÄRK Tilmann (Univ. Innsbruck) Tilmann.Maerk@uibk.ac.at
MARTIN Serge (Univ. Claude Bernard) smartin@univ-lyon1.fr
MASON Nigel (University College London) nigel.mason@ucl.ac.uk
MATT-LEUBNER Sara (Univ. Innsbruck) sara.matt@uibk.ac.at
MC CULLOUGH Bob (University Belfast) rw.mccullough@qub.ac.uk
MAUNOURY Laurent (CIRIL) maunoury@ganil.fr
MORETTO-CAPELLE Patrick (Univ. Toulouse) pmc@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr
MORGENSTERN Reinhard (Univ. Groningen) morgenstern@KVI.nl
MURET Arnaud (CEA-DNSQ) muret@apuilon.cea.fr
NAGY Szilard (Stockholm University ) nszilard@physto.se
O´ROURKE Brian (Queen´s Univ. Belfast) B.ORourke@qub.ac.uk
SALZBORN Erhard (Univ. Giessen) Erhard.Salzborn@strz.uni-giessen.de
SCHEIER Paul (Univ. Innsbruck) Paul.Scheier@uibk.ac.at
SCHUSTEREDER Werner (Univ. Innsbruck) Werner.Schustereder@uibk.ac.at
SIEGMANN Bärbel (Univ. Bielefeld) Siegmann@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
SKEPPSTEDT Örjan (Stockholm University) skeppstedt@msi.se
STÖCKL Johannes (TU Wien) stoeckl@iap.tuwien.ac.at
STOLTERFOHT Nikolaus (HMI Berlin) stolterfoht@hmi.de
SUDLITZ Krzysztof (Warsaw Univ.) sudlitz@nov.slcj.uw.edu.pl
SULIK Bela (Freie Universität Berlin) sulik@hmi.de
THEISS Alexander (Univ. Giessen) Alexander.Theiss@strz.uni-giessen.de
TIGGESBÄUMKER Josef (Univ. Rostock) tiggesbaeumker@physik.uni-rostock.de
TOMITA Shigeo (Univ. Aarhus) tomita@ifa.au.dk
TRASSL Roland (Univ. Giessen) Roland.H.Trassl@strz.uni-giessen.de
UMBERS Paula (University Belfast) p.umbers@qub.ac.uk
VIKOR György (Stockholm University) vikor@physto.se
WATANABE Hirofumi (Queen´s Univ. Belfast) h.watanabe@qub.ac.uk
WEINKAUF Rainer (Universität Düsseldorf) weinkauf@uni-duesseldorf.de
WERNER Udo (Univ. Bielefeld) udo@nathan.physik.uni-bielefeld.de
WINTER Hannspeter (TU Wien) winter@iap.tuwien.ac.at
ZOURUS Theo (Univ. Crete) tzouros@physics.uoc.gr