List of Participants

Name
Affiliation
Country
e-mail
AUMAYR Friedrich TU Wien Austria aumayr@iap.tuwien.ac.at
BASSI Davide Universita' di Trento Italy davide.bassi@unitn.it
BECKER Kurt Stevens University USA kbecker@stevens.edu
BOHME Diethard York University, Toronto Canada dkbohme@yorku.ca
CASTLEMAN A. Welford Jr. Penn State University USA AWC@psu.edu
DEFRANCE Pierre Université catholique de Louvain Belgium Defrance@fyam.ucl.ac.be
DEUTSCH Hans Universität Greifswald Germany deutsch@physik.uni-greifswald.de
ECHT Olof University of New Hampshire USA olof.echt@unh.edu
FARIZON Michel University Lyon France mfarizon@ipnl.in2p3.fr
FARIZON Bernadette University Lyon France bfarizon@ipnl.in2p3.fr
FIELD David University of Aarhus Denmark dfield@phys.au.dk
FUTRELL Jean Pacific Northwest National Lab. USA Jean.Futrell@pnl.gov
HAGELBERG Frank Jackson State University USA hagx@twister.jsums.edu
HERMAN Zdenek J. Heyrovsky Institute, Prague Czech Republic zdenek.herman@jh-inst.cas.cz
HUBER Bernd CIRIL-GANIL France huber@ganil.fr
ILLENBERGER Eugen FU-Berlin Germany iln@chemie.fu-berlin.de
LUKAC Peter Comenius University, Bratislava Slowakia Peter.Lukac@fmph.uniba.sk
MAIER John P. University Basel Switzerland j.p.maier@unibas.ch
MASON Nigel Open University, London England N.J.Mason@open.ac.uk
MATEJCIK Stefan Comenius University, Bratislava Slowakia matejcik@fmph.uniba.sk
MAYHEW Chris University Birmingham England C.MAYHEW@bham.ac.uk
MORGENSTERN Reinhard University Groningen Holland MORGENSTERN@KVI.nl
PARETZKE Herwig GSF, Neuherberg Germany Paretzke@gsf.de
PRICE Stephen D. University College London England s.d.price@ucl.ac.uk
QUACK Martin ETH Zürich Switzerland martin@quack.ch
SCHWARZ Helmut TU Berlin Germany Helmut.Schwarz@www.chem.tu-berlin.de
SKALNY Jan Dusan Comenius University, Bratislava Slowakia skalny@fmph.uniba.sk
STAMATOVIC Aleksandar University Beograd Yugoslavia skela@ff.bg.ac.yu
WINTER Hannspeter TU Wien Austria winter@iap.tuwien.ac.at
YERETZIAN Chahan Nestle Switzerland Chahan.Yeretzian@rdsi.nestle.com