Annual meeting of the European Cluster Cooling Network
& midterm review

March 15 - 19, 2003 in Igls/Innsbruck, Austria

Midterm review meeting for HPRN-CT-2000-0026: Delayed ionization and competing cooling mechanisms in Atomic clusters (ECCN)

 

List of Registered Participants

Name
Affiliation
Country
e-mail
ALONSO OTAMENDI Joseba University of Mainz Germany alonso@uni-mainz.de
ANDERSEN Jens Ulrik
University of Aarhus
Denmark
jua@phys.au.dk
BAGUENARD Bruno Universite Lyon1 France baguenard@lasim.univ-lyon1.fr">baguenard@lasim.univ-lyon1.fr
BORDAS Christian Universite Lyon1 France bordas@lasim.univ-lyon1.fr
BOYLE Mark Max Born Institute Germany boyle@mbi-berlin.de
BRECHIGNAC Catherine Universite Paris-Sud France catherine.brechignac@lac.u-psud.fr
CAMPBELL Eleanor Göteborg University Sweden f3aec@fy.chalmers.se
CLIMEN Bruno Universite Lyon1 France bclimen@univ-lyon1.fr
COMPAGNO Isabelle Universite Lyon1 France compagno@lasim.univ-lyon1.fr
CONCINA Bruno University of Innsbruck Austria Bruno.concina@uibk.ac.at
COUPIER Bruno University of Innsbruck Austria b.coupier@ipnl.in2p3.fr
DUNBAR Robert Case Western Reserve University USA rcd@po.cwru.edu
ECHT Olof University New Hampshire USA olofecht@hotmail.com
ERITT Markus University of Greifswald Germany Markus.Eritt@gmx.de
FEDOR Juraj University of Innsbruck Austria Juraj.Fedor@uibk.ac.at
FEKETEOVA Linda University of Innsbruck Austria Linda.Feketeova@uibk.ac.at
FIELICKE Andre FOM Institute Rijnhuizen The Netherlands fielicke@rijnh.nl
GETSIOU Maria European Commission DG Research Belgium Maria.GETSIOU@cec.eu.int
GLUCH Krzysztof University of Innsbruck Austria Krzysztof.Gluch@uibk.ac.at
GONZÁLEZ MARTÍNEZ Antonio J. Max-Planck-Institut Germany Antonio.Gonzalez@mpi-hd.mpg.de
HANSEN Klavs Chalmers University of Technology Sweden klavs@fy.chalmers.se
HEDÉN Martin Chalmers University of Technology Sweden mheden@fy.chalmers.se
HERLERT Alexander University of Mainz Germany alexander.herlert@uni-mainz.de
HERRAIZ LABLANCA Maria Dolores University of Mainz Germany mahela@alumni.uv.es
JONSON Mats Chalmers University of Technology Sweden jonson@fy.chalmers.se
LÉPINE Franck Universite Lyon1 France lepine@lasim.univ-lyon1.fr
MÄRK Tilmann
University of Innsbruck
Austria
Tilmann.Maerk@uibk.ac.at
MARX Gerrit Henning University of Greifswald Germany marx@physik.uni-greifswald
MATT-LEUBNER Sara University of Innsbruck Austria Sara.matt@uibk.ac.at
MEHLIG Kirsten Göteborg University Sweden kmehlig@fy.chalmers.se
MORJAN Raluca Elena Chalmers University of Technology Sweden ralumax@fy.chalmers.se
PAGLIARULO Francesca Universite Lyon1 France fpagliar@lasim.univ-lyon1.fr
PELC Andrzej University of Innsbruck Austria Pelca@tytan.umcs.lublin.pl
PEREIRA Rui University of Aarhus Denmark pereira@phys.au.dk
RANGAMA Jimmy University of Aarhus Denmark rangama@phys.au.dk
SCHEIER Paul
University of Innsbruck
Austria
Paul.Scheier@uibk.ac.at
SCHWEIKHARD Lutz University of Greifswald Germany lutz.schweikhard@physik.uni-greifswald.de
TOMITA Shigeo
University of Aarhus
Denmark
tomita@phys.au.dk
VON HELDEN Gert FOM Institute Rijnhuizen The Netherlands gertvh@rijnh.nl
WALSH Noelle University of Greifswald Germany neollewkid@yahoo.com
WILLS Jonathan
Universite Lyon1
France
jwills@univ-lyon1.fr