Team

Projektleiter

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mario KLARER

GeiWi-Turm, 3. Stock, Zimmer 40317
Tel: +43 512 507-4172
E-Mail: Mario.Klarer@uibk.ac.at

Laufende Projekte:

ProjektmitarbeiterInnen

Name   Telefon   E-Mail   Büro
FÜHRER, Veronika, BA
Veronika.Fuehrer@uibk.ac.at  
GASSNER, Timo +43 512 507-41618 Timo.Gassner@uibk.ac.at 40527
MESSNER, David, Mag. +43 512 507-41614 David.Messner@uibk.ac.at 40828
SAURWEIN, Markus +43 512 507-41618 Markus.Saurwein@uibk.ac.at 40527
TRATTER, Aaron +43 512 507-41615
Aaron.Tratter@student.uibk.ac.at 40826
WILHELM, Almyria, BA +43 512 507 41613 Almyria.Wilhelm@uibk.ac.at 40824

Ehemalige ProjektmitarbeiterInnen

Name   E-Mail
DENICOLÒ, Barbara, Mag. Barbara.Denicolo@uibk.ac.at
OHLENSCHLÄGER Alexandra, Mag. Dr. Alexandra.Ohlenschlaeger@uibk.ac.at
SOJER, Claudia, Mag. Dr.
Claudia.Sojer@uibk.ac.at
Nach oben scrollen