Ambraser Heldenbuch | Team 01

Bilder: © Wien, ÖNB, Cod. Ser. n. 2663.

Team

Projektleiter

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mario KLARER

GeiWi-Turm, 3. Stock, Zimmer 40317
Tel: +43 512 507-4172
E-Mail: Mario.Klarer@uibk.ac.at

Laufende Projekte:

ProjektmitarbeiterInnen

Name   Telefon   E-Mail   Büro
ALISADE, Hubert, Mag. +43 512 507-41616
Hubert.Alisade@uibk.ac.at 40826
FÜHRER, Veronika, BA
Veronika.Fuehrer@uibk.ac.at  
MESSNER, David, Mag. +43 512 507-41614 David.Messner@uibk.ac.at 40828
TRATTER, Aaron +43 512 507-41615
Aaron.Tratter@student.uibk.ac.at 40826

Ehemalige ProjektmitarbeiterInnen

Name   E-Mail
SOJER, Claudia, Mag. Dr.
Claudia.Sojer@uibk.ac.at
Nach oben scrollen