Ambraser Heldenbuch | Team 01

Images: © Wien, ÖNB, Cod. Ser. n. 2663.

Team

Project Leader

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mario KLARER

Humanities buidling, 3rd floor, room 40317
Phone: +43 512 507-4172
Email: Mario.Klarer@uibk.ac.at

Ongoing Projects:

Project Assistants

Name   Phone   Email   Room
ALISADE, Hubert, Mag. +43 512 507-41616
Hubert.Alisade@uibk.ac.at 40826
FÜHRER, Veronika, BA
Veronika.Fuehrer@uibk.ac.at  
MESSNER, David, Mag. +43 512 507-41614 David.Messner@uibk.ac.at 40828
SAURWEIN, Markus
Markus.Saurwein@uibk.ac.at 40527
TRATTER, Aaron +43 512 507-41615
Aaron.Tratter@student.uibk.ac.at 40826

Former Project Assistants

Name   Email
SOJER, Claudia, Mag. Dr.
Claudia.Sojer@uibk.ac.at
Nach oben scrollen