Nominierte Mitglieder

Titel Vorname Nachname Institut E-Mail-Adresse Durchwahl
Dekanin, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Anna
Buchheim
Dekanat; Institut für Psychologie
Anna.Buchheim@uibk.ac.at 
30260; 56015
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Eva
Bänninger-Huber
Institut für Psychologie
Eva.Baenninger-Huber@uibk.ac.at
56011
ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Anna
Iwanowa
Institut für Psychologie
Anna.Iwanowa@uibk.ac.at
56027

 

Nominierte Ersatzmitglieder

Titel Vorname Nachname Institut E-Mail-Adresse Durchwahl
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Martin
Kopp
Institut für Sportwissenschaft
martin.kopp@uibk.ac.at
45866
assoz. Prof. Dr.
Martin
Faulhaber
Institut für Sportwissenschaft
martin.faulhaber@uibk.ac.at
45893
assoz. Prof. Dr.
Gerhard
Ruedl
Institut für Sportwissenschaft
Gerhard.ruedl@uibk.ac.at
45861