Advisory Board

The Chairwoman is MMag. Julia Stabentheiner (Caritas Head of International Assistance). She is supported by Ao. Prof. Dr Josef Quitterer (Institute for Christian Philosophy) as Deputy Chair.

Further members: 

  • Vicar General Mag. Roland Buemberger (Diözese Innsbruck)
  • Univ.-Prof. Katherine Dormandy, DPhil (Department of Christian Philosophy; spokesperson for Sophia forscht, the women's research network at the Faculty of Catholic Theology)
  • Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Guggenberger (Dean of the Faculty of Catholic Theology Innsbruck)
  • Ass.-Prof. Dr. Michaela Quast-Neulinger, MA (Department of Systematische Theologie)
  • Dr. Christoph Kogler (Managing Director Jesuitenkolleg)
  • Dr. Ilsemarie Weiffen (Diözese Innsbruck - Consultant for theological and pastoral education)
  • Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stefan Hofmann (Department of Systematic Theology)
  • Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Vonach (Department of Biblical Studies and Historical Theology)
  • Ass.-Prof. Dr. Anni Findl-Ludescher (Head of the Department of Practical Theology)
  • Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gregor Weihs (Vice Rector for Research at the University of Innsbruck)


Nach oben scrollen