Members
 

Name of Member 1Dr. Esther Blanco

Tel.: +43 512 507-70214
Fax: +43 512 507-70399

E-Mail: esther.blanco@uibk.ac.at
Web: http://www.uibk.ac.at/publicfinance/personal/personal/blanco.html

 

platzhalterinDr. Elisabeth Gsottbauer

Tel.: +43 512 507-70215
Fax: +43 512 507-70399

E-Mail: elisabeth.gsottbauer@uibk.ac.at
Web: http://www.uibk.ac.at/publicfinance/personal/personal/gsottbauer.html

 

hallerDr. Tobias Haller

Tel.: +43 512 507-70301
Fax:+43 512 507-70399

E-Mail: tobias.haller@uibk.ac.at
Web: http://www.uibk.ac.at/publicfinance/personal/personal/haller.html

 

Markus OhndorfUniv.-Prof. Dr. Markus Ohndorf

Tel.: +43 512 507-70218
Fax: +43 512 507-70399

E-Mail: markus.ohndorf@uibk.ac.at
Web: https://www.uibk.ac.at/publicfinance/personal/personal/ohndorf.html

 

platzhalterinDr. Katharina Momsen

Tel.: +43 512 507-70216
Fax: +43 512 507-70399

E-Mail: katharina.momsen@uibk.ac.at
Web: https://www.uibk.ac.at/publicfinance/personal/personal/katharina-momsen.html

 

schnitzerMag. PhD Martin Schnitzer

Tel.: +43 512 507-45865
Fax: +43 512 507-45999

E-Mail: martin.schnitzer@uibk.ac.at
Web: https://www.uibk.ac.at/isw/mitarbeiterinnen/mitarbeiterinnenseite/schnitzer/zurperson.html

 

 

 steigerDr. Robert Steiger

Tel.: +43 512 507-70220
Fax: +43 512 507-70399

E-Mail: robert.steiger@uibk.ac.at
Web: https://www.uibk.ac.at/publicfinance/personal/personal/steiger.html


Name of Member 7Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gottfried Tappeiner

Tel.: +43 512 507-71013
Fax: +43 512 507-71199

E-Mail: gottfried.tappeiner@uibk.ac.at
Web: http://www.uibk.ac.at/economics/personal/tappeiner/

 

Name of Member 9a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Janette Walde

Tel.: +43 512 507-71022
Fax: +43 512 507-71199

E-Mail: janette.walde@uibk.ac.at
Web: http://www.uibk.ac.at/economics/personal/walde/index.html.en

 

Name of Member 10o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hannelore Weck-Hannemann

Tel.: +43 512 507-70213
Fax: +43 512 507-70399

E-Mail: hannelore.weck@uibk.ac.at
Web: http://www.uibk.ac.at/publicfinance/personal/personal/weck.html






Associated/Former Members

puntscherMMag. Sibylle Puntscher

Now: Senior Scientist at UMIT, Hall

E-Mail: sibylle.puntscher@umit.at 

 

 

Name of Member 3Dr. Christoph Hauser


 

 

 

platzhalterDr. Björn Vollan

Now: Junior Professor for Sustainable Use of Natural Resources at University of Marburg

E-Mail: bjoern.vollan@wiwi.uni-marburg.de

 

 
 

Name of Member 8

a. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Paul Tschurtschenthaler
(im Ruhestand)


E-Mail: paul.tschurtschenthaler@uibk.ac.at
Web: http://www.uibk.ac.at/economics/personal/tschurtschenthaler/


schwarzeProf. Dr. Reimund Schwarze

E-Mail: reimund.schwarze@ufz.de




borskyDr. Stefan Borsky

Now: Assistant Professor at the Wegener Center for Climate and Global Change, University of Graz, Austria
E-Mail: stefan.borsky@uni-graz.at

Web: https://homepage.uni-graz.at/de/stefan.borsky/



Leiter

Dr. Andrea Leiter

E-Mail: andrea.leiter@uibk.ac.at
Web: http://www.uibk.ac.at/economics/personal/andrea_leiter/

 

 

 

lopezDr. Maria Claudia Lopez

E-Mail: mclopezperez@gmail.com
Web: http://mariaclaudialopez.jimdo.com/

 

 

 

Name of Member 6Em o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Smekal

Tel.: +43 512 507-7150
Fax.: +43 512 507-2788

E-Mail: christian.smekal@uibk.ac.at
Web: http://www.uibk.ac.at/publicfinance/personal/personal/smekal.html

 

 

platzhalterMag. Clemens Pfurtscheller
E-Mail: Clemens.Pfurtscheller@oeaw.ac.at
Web: http://www.mountainresearch.at/index.php/en/team-en/current-team/81-team-en/198-clemens-pfurtscheller-en 

 

 

 

platzhalterDr. Paul Raschky
E-Mail: paul.raschky@buseco.monash.edu.au
Web: http://www.buseco.monash.edu.au/eco/staff/raschky-paul.html 

 

 


platzhalterinDr. Catherine Desiree Gamper

Now: OECD, Paris