University of Innsbruck

Members of the Group

Scientific staff Non-scientific staff Alumni

Scientific Staff

PhD Students

Benjamin Wittwer

Benjamin Wittwer, M. Sc.

Institute for General, Inorganic and
      Theoretical Chemistry
      Leopold Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
      Innrain 80/82, L.01.080
      6020 Innsbruck, Austria

+43 (0) 512 507 57080

Benjamin.Wittwer@uibk.ac.at

Florian Neururer

Florian R. Neururer, M. Sc.

Institute for General, Inorganic and
      Theoretical Chemistry
      Leopold Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
      Innrain 80/82, L.01.080
      6020 Innsbruck, Austria

+43 (0) 512 507 57080

Florian.R.Neururer@uibk.ac.at

Anna Pavun

 Anna Pavun, M. Sc.

Institute for General, Inorganic and
      Theoretical Chemistry
      Leopold Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
      Innrain 80/82, L.01.080
      6020 Innsbruck, Austria

+43 (0) 512 507 57080

Anna.Pavun@uibk.ac.at

Daniel Leitner

Daniel Leitner, M. Sc.

Institute for General, Inorganic and
      Theoretical Chemistry
      Leopold Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
      Innrain 80/82, L.01.080
      6020 Innsbruck, Austria

+43 (0) 512 507 57080

Daniel.Leitner@uibk.ac.at

Master & Bachelor Students

Non-Scientific Staff

Evelyne Manigand

Evelyne Manigand, AR
Administrative Manager

Institute for General, Inorganic and
      Theoretical Chemistry
      Leopold Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
      Innrain 80/82, L.01.060
      6020 Innsbruck, Austria

+43 (0) 512 507 57001

+43 (0) 512 507 57099

Roland Egger

Roland Egger
Laboratory Technician

Institute for General, Inorganic and
      Theoretical Chemistry
      Leopold Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
      Innrain 80/82, L.01.050
      6020 Innsbruck, Austria

+43 (0) 512 507 

Roland.Egger@uibk.ac.at

Abraham Siedler

Abraham Siedler
Laboratory Technician

Institute for General, Inorganic and
      Theoretical Chemistry
      Leopold Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
      Innrain 80/82, L.01.070
      6020 Innsbruck, Austria

+43 (0) 507 512 57071

Abraham.Siedler@uibk.ac.at

Günther Mitterndorfer

Günther Mitterndorfer
Precision Engineer

Institute for General, Inorganic and
       Theoretical Chemistry
       Leopold Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
       Josef-Möller-Haus
       6020 Innsbruck, Austria

+43 (0) 512 507 57015

Guenther.Mitterndorfer@uibk.ac.at

Barbara Votik

Barbara Votik
Glassblower

Institute for General, Inorganic and
      Theoretical Chemistry
      Leopold Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
      Innrain 80/82, L.EG.032
      6020 Innsbruck, Austria

+43 (0) 507 512 57073

Barbara.Votik@uibk.ac.at

Alumni